Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
No Pattern Used: 05-2010 (From my head & other cases) - Type:Accessories    printable version
Viewed 100 times
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:jjphoenix21
photo
About jjphoenix21star
NY USA
Member since: 4/11/10
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/28/10 5:03 PM
Last Updated:5/28/10 5:13 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CarolynGM said...
Very nice. Where did you get the neoprene fabric that you used?
5/28/10 5:35 PM
Trephas2003 said...
It looks great!
5/28/10 7:18 PM
JDpenelope said...
Easy-peasy and looks good, too. My question is the same as Carolyn's -- Curious about source for neoprene. Thanks!
5/29/10 8:38 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Wow Fabulous result... I love functional things you can sew for yourself... Now, I also want to know where to get the stuff? ... short of hopping a flight to the Cayman Islands and abducting some helpless scuba diver and relieving them of their wetsuit....
5/29/10 10:11 AM
jjphoenix21 said...
I bought it in the garment district in NYC west 38st between 7 & 8 ave. I was surprised when I asked for it the lady went and cut a piece out for me. I'm also making a laptop sleeve with it. Will post pics soon! Hijacking a diver would work they have cooler colors lol.
5/31/10 1:46 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $34.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Colette Patterns 1021 Hazel
photo
Review by SusanMenta on 9/6/12
Read Review

Salme Kimono Sleeve Dress Digital Pattern
Salme Kimono Sleeve Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Pattern Runway Drop Waisted Dress Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Drop Waisted Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $11.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2007-8
photo
Review by AmyG on 7/27/08
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern
Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2074 Pattern ( Size ONE )
Simplicity 2074 Pattern ( Size ONE )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 0114 Pattern
Kwik Sew 0114 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us