SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 6058 

10 more reviews
Viewed 315 times 
Reviewed by:stitchywitch
photo

 
 
About stitchywitchstarstarstarstar
KY USA
Member since: 10/15/09
Reviews: 93 (patterns: 93)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 84 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/10 2:06 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HLT said... (5/31/10 8:49 PM) Reply
Cute skirt! After I made my dress with this fabric I went back for more to make a skirt too. Yours is georgous! And your color combination is so chic!
cmarie12 said... (5/30/10 10:34 AM) Reply
This is a very pretty skirt! The floral fabric just makes it sing ~ can't believe you got this beauty from Joann's!
sugarduck said... (5/29/10 1:41 PM) Reply
What a gorgeous skirt! Much nicer than the JCrew original, in my opinion. Excellent job!!
ryansmumAria said... (5/29/10 10:39 AM) Reply
I want that skirt-bad!
Paris75008 said... (5/29/10 9:38 AM) Reply
Absolutely fantastic fit. You did a great job. Looks lovely on you
CarolynGM said... (5/29/10 7:20 AM) Reply
Great fit. Nice job on the construction too. By the way, when I click on the project picture, my virus checker detects four threats. I'm not sure what's going on, but thought you might want to know.
Mushywear said... (5/29/10 3:01 AM) Reply
I love the floral design. The skirt is certainly flattering on you. What a nice one to have in your collection!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 9475 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Simplicity 4076

photo
by: Leu

Review
PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

Pattern Details
Take-Along Bags Paper Pattern

Take-Along Bags Paper Pattern

Pattern Details