SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 6058 

10 more reviews
Viewed 315 times 
Reviewed by:stitchywitch
photo

 
 
About stitchywitchstarstarstar
KY USA
Member since: 10/15/09
Reviews written: 93
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 78 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/10 2:06 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mushywear said...
I love the floral design. The skirt is certainly flattering on you. What a nice one to have in your collection!
5/29/10 3:01 AM
CarolynGM said...
Great fit. Nice job on the construction too. By the way, when I click on the project picture, my virus checker detects four threats. I'm not sure what's going on, but thought you might want to know.
5/29/10 7:20 AM
Paris75008 said...
Absolutely fantastic fit. You did a great job. Looks lovely on you
5/29/10 9:38 AM
ryansmumAria said...
I want that skirt-bad!
5/29/10 10:39 AM
sugarduck said...
What a gorgeous skirt! Much nicer than the JCrew original, in my opinion. Excellent job!!
5/29/10 1:41 PM
cmarie12 said...
This is a very pretty skirt! The floral fabric just makes it sing ~ can't believe you got this beauty from Joann's!
5/30/10 10:34 AM
HLT said...
Cute skirt! After I made my dress with this fabric I went back for more to make a skirt too. Yours is georgous! And your color combination is so chic!
5/31/10 8:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Buy Now