SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 6058 

10 more reviews
Viewed 315 times 
Reviewed by:stitchywitch
photo

 
 
About stitchywitchstarstarstar
KY USA
Member since: 10/15/09
Reviews written: 93
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 80 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/10 2:06 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HLT said...
Cute skirt! After I made my dress with this fabric I went back for more to make a skirt too. Yours is georgous! And your color combination is so chic!
5/31/10 8:49 PM
cmarie12 said...
This is a very pretty skirt! The floral fabric just makes it sing ~ can't believe you got this beauty from Joann's!
5/30/10 10:34 AM
sugarduck said...
What a gorgeous skirt! Much nicer than the JCrew original, in my opinion. Excellent job!!
5/29/10 1:41 PM
ryansmumAria said...
I want that skirt-bad!
5/29/10 10:39 AM
Paris75008 said...
Absolutely fantastic fit. You did a great job. Looks lovely on you
5/29/10 9:38 AM
CarolynGM said...
Great fit. Nice job on the construction too. By the way, when I click on the project picture, my virus checker detects four threats. I'm not sure what's going on, but thought you might want to know.
5/29/10 7:20 AM
Mushywear said...
I love the floral design. The skirt is certainly flattering on you. What a nice one to have in your collection!
5/29/10 3:01 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

New Look 6150

photo
by: ArtAttack

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

More Info
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

More Info