SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 6058 

10 more reviews
Viewed 315 times 
Reviewed by:stitchywitch
photo

 
 
About stitchywitchstarstarstarstar
KY USA
Member since: 10/15/09
Reviews: 93 (patterns: 93)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 84 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/10 2:06 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HLT said... (5/31/10 8:49 PM) Reply
Cute skirt! After I made my dress with this fabric I went back for more to make a skirt too. Yours is georgous! And your color combination is so chic!
cmarie12 said... (5/30/10 10:34 AM) Reply
This is a very pretty skirt! The floral fabric just makes it sing ~ can't believe you got this beauty from Joann's!
sugarduck said... (5/29/10 1:41 PM) Reply
What a gorgeous skirt! Much nicer than the JCrew original, in my opinion. Excellent job!!
ryansmumAria said... (5/29/10 10:39 AM) Reply
I want that skirt-bad!
Paris75008 said... (5/29/10 9:38 AM) Reply
Absolutely fantastic fit. You did a great job. Looks lovely on you
CarolynGM said... (5/29/10 7:20 AM) Reply
Great fit. Nice job on the construction too. By the way, when I click on the project picture, my virus checker detects four threats. I'm not sure what's going on, but thought you might want to know.
Mushywear said... (5/29/10 3:01 AM) Reply
I love the floral design. The skirt is certainly flattering on you. What a nice one to have in your collection!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Beginner Sewing Lab 102 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 102  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Pattern Details