SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 6058 

10 more reviews
Viewed 312 times 
Reviewed by:stitchywitch
photo

 
 
About stitchywitchstarstarstar
KY USA
Member since: 10/15/09
Reviews written: 93
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 78 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/10 2:06 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mushywear said...
I love the floral design. The skirt is certainly flattering on you. What a nice one to have in your collection!
5/29/10 3:01 AM
CarolynGM said...
Great fit. Nice job on the construction too. By the way, when I click on the project picture, my virus checker detects four threats. I'm not sure what's going on, but thought you might want to know.
5/29/10 7:20 AM
Paris75008 said...
Absolutely fantastic fit. You did a great job. Looks lovely on you
5/29/10 9:38 AM
ryansmumAria said...
I want that skirt-bad!
5/29/10 10:39 AM
sugarduck said...
What a gorgeous skirt! Much nicer than the JCrew original, in my opinion. Excellent job!!
5/29/10 1:41 PM
cmarie12 said...
This is a very pretty skirt! The floral fabric just makes it sing ~ can't believe you got this beauty from Joann's!
5/30/10 10:34 AM
HLT said...
Cute skirt! After I made my dress with this fabric I went back for more to make a skirt too. Yours is georgous! And your color combination is so chic!
5/31/10 8:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Ottobre Design 02-2009-11

photo
by: Elizabeth ...

Review
Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 60447-1001

photo
by: Clareew

Review