SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6920 

6 more reviews
Viewed 507 times 
Reviewed by:Mazzygirl
photo

 
 
About Mazzygirlstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/10
Reviews written: 124
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 124
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/10 4:12 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
Nice jacket! This pattern is on my wish list now.
5/29/10 9:49 AM
frame said...
Your jacket looks very nice. This is a great pattern.
5/29/10 2:21 PM
Annette1 said...
This is SO pretty! I hadn't even noticed this pattern until your review, and now I'm thinking I NEED it. I like the change that you made to the front ties, too.
5/30/10 2:16 AM
tholtz said...
I too have added this pattern to my wish list, I'd like to make everything! thank you for your review, very helpful!
5/30/10 8:36 PM
magpie57 said...
I wasn't sure why I had bought this pattern until I looked at your lovely jacket. It looks very flattering. Great review!
6/29/11 0:07 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
I have a few kimono patterns but love the slightly empire waist on this one. Thanks for pointing it out. Will look forward to seeing your next version too.
12/16/12 12:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Burda 8860

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Buy Now
Contest 509-1015

photo
by: Miss Fairc...

Review