SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6920 

6 more reviews
Viewed 518 times 
Reviewed by:Mazzygirl
photo

 
 
About Mazzygirlstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/10
Reviews: 129 (patterns: 129)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 46 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/10 4:12 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
2 Airedales n Me said... (12/16/12 12:59 PM) Reply
I have a few kimono patterns but love the slightly empire waist on this one. Thanks for pointing it out. Will look forward to seeing your next version too.
magpie57 said... (6/29/11 0:07 AM) Reply
I wasn't sure why I had bought this pattern until I looked at your lovely jacket. It looks very flattering. Great review!
tholtz said... (5/30/10 8:36 PM) Reply
I too have added this pattern to my wish list, I'd like to make everything! thank you for your review, very helpful!
Annette1 said... (5/30/10 2:16 AM) Reply
This is SO pretty! I hadn't even noticed this pattern until your review, and now I'm thinking I NEED it. I like the change that you made to the front ties, too.
frame said... (5/29/10 2:21 PM) Reply
Your jacket looks very nice. This is a great pattern.
marec said... (5/29/10 9:49 AM) Reply
Nice jacket! This pattern is on my wish list now.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 5584 (OOP)

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review