SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6920 

6 more reviews
Viewed 513 times 
Reviewed by:Mazzygirl
photo

 
 
About Mazzygirlstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/10
Reviews written: 125
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 125
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/10 4:12 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
2 Airedales n Me said...
I have a few kimono patterns but love the slightly empire waist on this one. Thanks for pointing it out. Will look forward to seeing your next version too.
12/16/12 12:59 PM
magpie57 said...
I wasn't sure why I had bought this pattern until I looked at your lovely jacket. It looks very flattering. Great review!
6/29/11 0:07 AM
tholtz said...
I too have added this pattern to my wish list, I'd like to make everything! thank you for your review, very helpful!
5/30/10 8:36 PM
Annette1 said...
This is SO pretty! I hadn't even noticed this pattern until your review, and now I'm thinking I NEED it. I like the change that you made to the front ties, too.
5/30/10 2:16 AM
frame said...
Your jacket looks very nice. This is a great pattern.
5/29/10 2:21 PM
marec said...
Nice jacket! This pattern is on my wish list now.
5/29/10 9:49 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

Buy Now
Pants Fitting DVD

Pants Fitting DVD

Buy Now
Butterick 5887

photo
by: trinicity

Review