SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6920 

6 more reviews
Viewed 513 times 
Reviewed by:Mazzygirl
photo

 
 
About Mazzygirlstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/10
Reviews written: 125
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 125
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/10 4:12 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
2 Airedales n Me said...
I have a few kimono patterns but love the slightly empire waist on this one. Thanks for pointing it out. Will look forward to seeing your next version too.
12/16/12 12:59 PM
magpie57 said...
I wasn't sure why I had bought this pattern until I looked at your lovely jacket. It looks very flattering. Great review!
6/29/11 0:07 AM
tholtz said...
I too have added this pattern to my wish list, I'd like to make everything! thank you for your review, very helpful!
5/30/10 8:36 PM
Annette1 said...
This is SO pretty! I hadn't even noticed this pattern until your review, and now I'm thinking I NEED it. I like the change that you made to the front ties, too.
5/30/10 2:16 AM
frame said...
Your jacket looks very nice. This is a great pattern.
5/29/10 2:21 PM
marec said...
Nice jacket! This pattern is on my wish list now.
5/29/10 9:49 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

More Info
Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

More Info
McCall's M6102

photo
by: annamm

Review