SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6920 

6 more reviews
Viewed 514 times 
Reviewed by:Mazzygirl
photo

 
 
About Mazzygirlstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/10
Reviews written: 125
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 42 people
patterns reviewed: 125
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/10 4:12 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
2 Airedales n Me said... (12/16/12 12:59 PM) Reply
I have a few kimono patterns but love the slightly empire waist on this one. Thanks for pointing it out. Will look forward to seeing your next version too.
magpie57 said... (6/29/11 0:07 AM) Reply
I wasn't sure why I had bought this pattern until I looked at your lovely jacket. It looks very flattering. Great review!
tholtz said... (5/30/10 8:36 PM) Reply
I too have added this pattern to my wish list, I'd like to make everything! thank you for your review, very helpful!
Annette1 said... (5/30/10 2:16 AM) Reply
This is SO pretty! I hadn't even noticed this pattern until your review, and now I'm thinking I NEED it. I like the change that you made to the front ties, too.
frame said... (5/29/10 2:21 PM) Reply
Your jacket looks very nice. This is a great pattern.
marec said... (5/29/10 9:49 AM) Reply
Nice jacket! This pattern is on my wish list now.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Violette Field Threads Stella

photo
by: busymomof3

Review
You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Pattern Details