SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6920 

7 more reviews
Viewed 530 times 
Reviewed by:Mazzygirl

About Mazzygirlstarstarstar
Member since: 4/28/10
Reviews: 129 (patterns: 129)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 47 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/10 4:12 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
2 Airedales n Me said... (12/16/12 12:59 PM) Reply
I have a few kimono patterns but love the slightly empire waist on this one. Thanks for pointing it out. Will look forward to seeing your next version too.
magpie57 said... (6/29/11 0:07 AM) Reply
I wasn't sure why I had bought this pattern until I looked at your lovely jacket. It looks very flattering. Great review!
tholtz said... (5/30/10 8:36 PM) Reply
I too have added this pattern to my wish list, I'd like to make everything! thank you for your review, very helpful!
Annette1 said... (5/30/10 2:16 AM) Reply
This is SO pretty! I hadn't even noticed this pattern until your review, and now I'm thinking I NEED it. I like the change that you made to the front ties, too.
frame said... (5/29/10 2:21 PM) Reply
Your jacket looks very nice. This is a great pattern.
marec said... (5/29/10 9:49 AM) Reply
Nice jacket! This pattern is on my wish list now.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Pattern Details