SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 04-2010-108 

2 more reviews
Viewed 407 times 
Reviewed by:Janiki
photo

 
 
About Janikistar
GERMANY
Member since: 11/4/09
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 48
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/10 6:51 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancy K said...
I've been looking to make this dress, so your review is very helpful. It looks great on you. Also perfect for a hot summer.
7/28/10 7:48 AM
jennybaxt said...
I have just received my april burda and am checking through reviews - I love this dress. You can't see it very well in the magazine so I appreciate seeing it standing up. I think it will go on my to do list. It looks very nice in your fabric.
6/17/10 7:23 AM
Katiat325 said...
Thanks for reviewing. I have this as one of my planned sewing projects for this summer. Looks great.
6/10/10 1:43 AM
manola6176 said...
Your version is very convincing
5/30/10 4:41 PM
Becky Coleman said...
I thought that if I made this I would add a back vent. Thanks for confirming that would be a good idea. Your dress is lovely.
5/30/10 2:57 PM
Levone said...
Lovely dress. It's simple, yet very flattering
5/29/10 9:31 PM
marec said...
What a lovely dress. I like the classic style with the linen you chose.
5/29/10 9:45 AM
Rhoda K said...
Oops.
5/29/10 8:49 AM
Rhoda K said...
Very nice dress - like the style.
5/29/10 8:49 AM
CarolynGM said...
Very nice, classic style dress. The linen is lovely.
5/29/10 7:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2013-104A

photo
by: Kemish

Review
Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

More Info
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

More Info