SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 04-2010-108 

2 more reviews
Viewed 408 times 
Reviewed by:Janiki

About Janikistar
Member since: 11/4/09
Reviews: 48 (patterns: 48)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/10 6:51 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew

Quality Fashion Fabrics

Patterns from the Past

vintage sewing patterns

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Nancy K said... (7/28/10 7:48 AM) Reply
I've been looking to make this dress, so your review is very helpful. It looks great on you. Also perfect for a hot summer.
jennybaxt said... (6/17/10 7:23 AM) Reply
I have just received my april burda and am checking through reviews - I love this dress. You can't see it very well in the magazine so I appreciate seeing it standing up. I think it will go on my to do list. It looks very nice in your fabric.
Katiat325 said... (6/10/10 1:43 AM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing. I have this as one of my planned sewing projects for this summer. Looks great.
manola6176 said... (5/30/10 4:41 PM) Reply
Your version is very convincing
Becky Coleman said... (5/30/10 2:57 PM) Reply
I thought that if I made this I would add a back vent. Thanks for confirming that would be a good idea. Your dress is lovely.
Levone said... (5/29/10 9:31 PM) Reply
Lovely dress. It's simple, yet very flattering
marec said... (5/29/10 9:45 AM) Reply
What a lovely dress. I like the classic style with the linen you chose.
Rhoda K said... (5/29/10 8:49 AM) Reply
Very nice dress - like the style.
Rhoda K said... (5/29/10 8:49 AM) Reply
CarolynGM said... (5/29/10 7:26 AM) Reply
Very nice, classic style dress. The linen is lovely.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member