SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 04-2010-108 

2 more reviews
Viewed 405 times 
Reviewed by:Janiki
photo

 
 
About Janikistar
GERMANY
Member since: 11/4/09
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 48
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/10 6:51 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CarolynGM said...
Very nice, classic style dress. The linen is lovely.
5/29/10 7:26 AM
Rhoda K said...
Very nice dress - like the style.
5/29/10 8:49 AM
Rhoda K said...
Oops.
5/29/10 8:49 AM
marec said...
What a lovely dress. I like the classic style with the linen you chose.
5/29/10 9:45 AM
Levone said...
Lovely dress. It's simple, yet very flattering
5/29/10 9:31 PM
Becky Coleman said...
I thought that if I made this I would add a back vent. Thanks for confirming that would be a good idea. Your dress is lovely.
5/30/10 2:57 PM
manola6176 said...
Your version is very convincing
5/30/10 4:41 PM
Katiat325 said...
Thanks for reviewing. I have this as one of my planned sewing projects for this summer. Looks great.
6/10/10 1:43 AM
jennybaxt said...
I have just received my april burda and am checking through reviews - I love this dress. You can't see it very well in the magazine so I appreciate seeing it standing up. I think it will go on my to do list. It looks very nice in your fabric.
6/17/10 7:23 AM
Nancy K said...
I've been looking to make this dress, so your review is very helpful. It looks great on you. Also perfect for a hot summer.
7/28/10 7:48 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Patrones Magazine 306-23

photo
by: Mikgirl

Review
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Buy Now