SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 04-2010-108 

2 more reviews
Viewed 406 times 
Reviewed by:Janiki
photo

 
 
About Janikistar
GERMANY
Member since: 11/4/09
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 48
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/10 6:51 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CarolynGM said...
Very nice, classic style dress. The linen is lovely.
5/29/10 7:26 AM
Rhoda K said...
Very nice dress - like the style.
5/29/10 8:49 AM
Rhoda K said...
Oops.
5/29/10 8:49 AM
marec said...
What a lovely dress. I like the classic style with the linen you chose.
5/29/10 9:45 AM
Levone said...
Lovely dress. It's simple, yet very flattering
5/29/10 9:31 PM
Becky Coleman said...
I thought that if I made this I would add a back vent. Thanks for confirming that would be a good idea. Your dress is lovely.
5/30/10 2:57 PM
manola6176 said...
Your version is very convincing
5/30/10 4:41 PM
Katiat325 said...
Thanks for reviewing. I have this as one of my planned sewing projects for this summer. Looks great.
6/10/10 1:43 AM
jennybaxt said...
I have just received my april burda and am checking through reviews - I love this dress. You can't see it very well in the magazine so I appreciate seeing it standing up. I think it will go on my to do list. It looks very nice in your fabric.
6/17/10 7:23 AM
Nancy K said...
I've been looking to make this dress, so your review is very helpful. It looks great on you. Also perfect for a hot summer.
7/28/10 7:48 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Buy Now