SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 04-2010-102 (102)

7 more reviews
Viewed 528 times 
Reviewed by:okie2thdoc
photo

 
 
About okie2thdocstar
KS USA
Member since: 9/20/07
Reviews written: 67
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/18/10 6:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
maespinoza28 said...
It looks fabulous!! What a great blouse, and lots of function for these summer months!
6/18/10 6:43 PM
jennybaxt said...
This is lovely. I liked it in the magazine and it is great to see it comes together well. I will definitely be making this one.
6/18/10 6:47 PM
beth5646 said...
Wonderful shirt. I have added your review to my favorites. I would love to make this. Thanks for the review.
6/18/10 7:15 PM
Levone said...
Pretty top!
6/18/10 10:09 PM
Lori V said...
This is very pretty, one of my favorite patterns from this issue.
6/18/10 11:52 PM
marec said...
Beautiful summer blouse!
6/19/10 1:59 AM
lamstu said...
I noticed this blouse on the Burda website and thought it looked nice the way they had styled it, but the line drawing put me off. Seeing yours makes me like it again, and even more! Thanks for the review. I really like the necklace that you put with it too.
6/19/10 2:21 AM
Diane333 said...
Your blouse is attractive and looks great for the hot weather.
6/19/10 8:10 AM
Danvillegirl said...
The more I see this blouse patten made, the more I realize that I like it and want to try it. Your blouse looks great and goes with skirt so well. Like the bias back neck idea.
6/19/10 8:51 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
Very nice! It looks cool, comfortable, and flattering.
6/19/10 1:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-134

photo
by: Re Becca

Review
SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern

SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

Buy Now