SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 04-2010-102 (102)

7 more reviews
Viewed 527 times 
Reviewed by:okie2thdoc
photo

 
 
About okie2thdocstar
KS USA
Member since: 9/20/07
Reviews written: 67
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/18/10 6:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
maespinoza28 said...
It looks fabulous!! What a great blouse, and lots of function for these summer months!
6/18/10 6:43 PM
jennybaxt said...
This is lovely. I liked it in the magazine and it is great to see it comes together well. I will definitely be making this one.
6/18/10 6:47 PM
beth5646 said...
Wonderful shirt. I have added your review to my favorites. I would love to make this. Thanks for the review.
6/18/10 7:15 PM
Levone said...
Pretty top!
6/18/10 10:09 PM
Lori V said...
This is very pretty, one of my favorite patterns from this issue.
6/18/10 11:52 PM
marec said...
Beautiful summer blouse!
6/19/10 1:59 AM
lamstu said...
I noticed this blouse on the Burda website and thought it looked nice the way they had styled it, but the line drawing put me off. Seeing yours makes me like it again, and even more! Thanks for the review. I really like the necklace that you put with it too.
6/19/10 2:21 AM
Diane333 said...
Your blouse is attractive and looks great for the hot weather.
6/19/10 8:10 AM
Danvillegirl said...
The more I see this blouse patten made, the more I realize that I like it and want to try it. Your blouse looks great and goes with skirt so well. Like the bias back neck idea.
6/19/10 8:51 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
Very nice! It looks cool, comfortable, and flattering.
6/19/10 1:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Vogue Patterns 8120

photo
by: tr1c14

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2011-128

photo
by: Irene Bull...

Review
Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Pattern (JC312MM)

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Pattern (JC312MM)

Buy Now