SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> Online tutorials (T-Bottom Tote)

Viewed 157 times 
Reviewed by:JDpenelope
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JDpenelopestarstar
Member since: 9/9/03
Reviews written: 83
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 77
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/10 7:12 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ryansmumAria said...
oh! This is beautiful and so posh! Great review and I can't wait to go to that website. thanks for the info.
5/30/10 9:45 AM
RisaJ said...
The bag is lovely. It was worth the effort. Your step daughter is very lucky!
5/30/10 10:55 AM
Merry G said...
This is exactly what I wanted to start working on today... thanks for the tips...now I am going to go DO IT!
5/30/10 1:27 PM
PegL said...
Great looking bag! Love the colors!
5/30/10 10:44 PM
nancy2001 said...
Your bag looks terrific -- and you've learned so many new handbag making tricks. I love the jaunty black and white houndstooth fabric and the reptile printed vinyl. Very stylish and beautiful work.
5/31/10 12:23 PM
nancy2001 said...
Your bag looks terrific -- and you've learned so many new handbag making tricks. I love the jaunty black and white houndstooth fabric and the reptile printed vinyl. Very stylish and beautiful work.
5/31/10 12:24 PM
britgirl58 said...
Lovely bag..love the red lining!
3/8/11 10:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Vogue Patterns 9949 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Chelsea

Chelsea

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Kwik Sew 1389

photo
by: miausiau

Review