SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> Online tutorials (T-Bottom Tote)

Viewed 158 times 
Reviewed by:JDpenelope
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JDpenelopestarstar
Member since: 9/9/03
Reviews written: 84
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 78
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/10 7:12 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
britgirl58 said...
Lovely bag..love the red lining!
3/8/11 10:37 PM
nancy2001 said...
Your bag looks terrific -- and you've learned so many new handbag making tricks. I love the jaunty black and white houndstooth fabric and the reptile printed vinyl. Very stylish and beautiful work.
5/31/10 12:24 PM
nancy2001 said...
Your bag looks terrific -- and you've learned so many new handbag making tricks. I love the jaunty black and white houndstooth fabric and the reptile printed vinyl. Very stylish and beautiful work.
5/31/10 12:23 PM
PegL said...
Great looking bag! Love the colors!
5/30/10 10:44 PM
Merry G said...
This is exactly what I wanted to start working on today... thanks for the tips...now I am going to go DO IT!
5/30/10 1:27 PM
RisaJ said...
The bag is lovely. It was worth the effort. Your step daughter is very lucky!
5/30/10 10:55 AM
ryansmumAria said...
oh! This is beautiful and so posh! Great review and I can't wait to go to that website. thanks for the info.
5/30/10 9:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Simplicity 2599

photo
by: Stacie Thi...

Review
Merckwaerdigh BHST2

photo
by: clothingen...

Review
Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

More Info
Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

More Info