SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> Online tutorials (T-Bottom Tote)

Viewed 157 times 
Reviewed by:JDpenelope
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JDpenelopestarstar
Member since: 9/9/03
Reviews written: 83
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 77
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/10 7:12 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ryansmumAria said...
oh! This is beautiful and so posh! Great review and I can't wait to go to that website. thanks for the info.
5/30/10 9:45 AM
RisaJ said...
The bag is lovely. It was worth the effort. Your step daughter is very lucky!
5/30/10 10:55 AM
Merry G said...
This is exactly what I wanted to start working on today... thanks for the tips...now I am going to go DO IT!
5/30/10 1:27 PM
PegL said...
Great looking bag! Love the colors!
5/30/10 10:44 PM
nancy2001 said...
Your bag looks terrific -- and you've learned so many new handbag making tricks. I love the jaunty black and white houndstooth fabric and the reptile printed vinyl. Very stylish and beautiful work.
5/31/10 12:23 PM
nancy2001 said...
Your bag looks terrific -- and you've learned so many new handbag making tricks. I love the jaunty black and white houndstooth fabric and the reptile printed vinyl. Very stylish and beautiful work.
5/31/10 12:24 PM
britgirl58 said...
Lovely bag..love the red lining!
3/8/11 10:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 266905-1000

photo
by: Lisa in NH

Review