Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> Online tutorials (T-Bottom Tote)

Viewed 164 times 
Reviewed by:JDpenelope
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JDpenelopestarstarstar
Member since: 9/9/03
Reviews: 106 (patterns: 100)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/10 7:12 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
britgirl58 said... (3/8/11 10:37 PM) Reply
Lovely bag..love the red lining!
nancy2001 said... (5/31/10 12:24 PM) Reply
Your bag looks terrific -- and you've learned so many new handbag making tricks. I love the jaunty black and white houndstooth fabric and the reptile printed vinyl. Very stylish and beautiful work.
nancy2001 said... (5/31/10 12:23 PM) Reply
Your bag looks terrific -- and you've learned so many new handbag making tricks. I love the jaunty black and white houndstooth fabric and the reptile printed vinyl. Very stylish and beautiful work.
PegL said... (5/30/10 10:44 PM) Reply
Great looking bag! Love the colors!
Merry G said... (5/30/10 1:27 PM) Reply
This is exactly what I wanted to start working on today... thanks for the tips...now I am going to go DO IT!
RisaJ said... (5/30/10 10:55 AM) Reply
The bag is lovely. It was worth the effort. Your step daughter is very lucky!
ryansmumAria said... (5/30/10 9:45 AM) Reply
oh! This is beautiful and so posh! Great review and I can't wait to go to that website. thanks for the info.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 5932

photo
by: beanchor

Review
No Pattern Used Put a Swimsuit Under It

photo
by: JuliN

Review
J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

Pattern Details