SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> Online tutorials (T-Bottom Tote)

Viewed 160 times 
Reviewed by:JDpenelope
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JDpenelopestarstar
Member since: 9/9/03
Reviews written: 85
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/10 7:12 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
britgirl58 said...
Lovely bag..love the red lining!
3/8/11 10:37 PM
nancy2001 said...
Your bag looks terrific -- and you've learned so many new handbag making tricks. I love the jaunty black and white houndstooth fabric and the reptile printed vinyl. Very stylish and beautiful work.
5/31/10 12:24 PM
nancy2001 said...
Your bag looks terrific -- and you've learned so many new handbag making tricks. I love the jaunty black and white houndstooth fabric and the reptile printed vinyl. Very stylish and beautiful work.
5/31/10 12:23 PM
PegL said...
Great looking bag! Love the colors!
5/30/10 10:44 PM
Merry G said...
This is exactly what I wanted to start working on today... thanks for the tips...now I am going to go DO IT!
5/30/10 1:27 PM
RisaJ said...
The bag is lovely. It was worth the effort. Your step daughter is very lucky!
5/30/10 10:55 AM
ryansmumAria said...
oh! This is beautiful and so posh! Great review and I can't wait to go to that website. thanks for the info.
5/30/10 9:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Medium Black

PerfectFuse Medium Black

Buy Now