SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> Online tutorials (T-Bottom Tote)

Viewed 158 times 
Reviewed by:JDpenelope
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JDpenelopestarstar
Member since: 9/9/03
Reviews written: 84
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 78
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/10 7:12 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ryansmumAria said...
oh! This is beautiful and so posh! Great review and I can't wait to go to that website. thanks for the info.
5/30/10 9:45 AM
RisaJ said...
The bag is lovely. It was worth the effort. Your step daughter is very lucky!
5/30/10 10:55 AM
Merry G said...
This is exactly what I wanted to start working on today... thanks for the tips...now I am going to go DO IT!
5/30/10 1:27 PM
PegL said...
Great looking bag! Love the colors!
5/30/10 10:44 PM
nancy2001 said...
Your bag looks terrific -- and you've learned so many new handbag making tricks. I love the jaunty black and white houndstooth fabric and the reptile printed vinyl. Very stylish and beautiful work.
5/31/10 12:23 PM
nancy2001 said...
Your bag looks terrific -- and you've learned so many new handbag making tricks. I love the jaunty black and white houndstooth fabric and the reptile printed vinyl. Very stylish and beautiful work.
5/31/10 12:24 PM
britgirl58 said...
Lovely bag..love the red lining!
3/8/11 10:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Simplicity 9438 OOP

photo
by: highCsopra...

Review
Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 5644

photo
by: marec

Review