SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> Online tutorials (T-Bottom Tote)

Viewed 161 times 
Reviewed by:JDpenelope
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JDpenelopestarstar
Member since: 9/9/03
Reviews written: 85
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/10 7:12 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
britgirl58 said... (3/8/11 10:37 PM) Reply
Lovely bag..love the red lining!
nancy2001 said... (5/31/10 12:24 PM) Reply
Your bag looks terrific -- and you've learned so many new handbag making tricks. I love the jaunty black and white houndstooth fabric and the reptile printed vinyl. Very stylish and beautiful work.
nancy2001 said... (5/31/10 12:23 PM) Reply
Your bag looks terrific -- and you've learned so many new handbag making tricks. I love the jaunty black and white houndstooth fabric and the reptile printed vinyl. Very stylish and beautiful work.
PegL said... (5/30/10 10:44 PM) Reply
Great looking bag! Love the colors!
Merry G said... (5/30/10 1:27 PM) Reply
This is exactly what I wanted to start working on today... thanks for the tips...now I am going to go DO IT!
RisaJ said... (5/30/10 10:55 AM) Reply
The bag is lovely. It was worth the effort. Your step daughter is very lucky!
ryansmumAria said... (5/30/10 9:45 AM) Reply
oh! This is beautiful and so posh! Great review and I can't wait to go to that website. thanks for the info.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Simplicity 1697

photo
by: Aurelie

Review
Colette Patterns 0003

photo
by: SueT

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Pattern Details
Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Pattern Details