SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> Online tutorials (T-Bottom Tote)

Viewed 164 times 
Reviewed by:JDpenelope
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JDpenelopestarstar
Member since: 9/9/03
Reviews: 91 (patterns: 85)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/10 7:12 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
britgirl58 said... (3/8/11 10:37 PM) Reply
Lovely bag..love the red lining!
nancy2001 said... (5/31/10 12:24 PM) Reply
Your bag looks terrific -- and you've learned so many new handbag making tricks. I love the jaunty black and white houndstooth fabric and the reptile printed vinyl. Very stylish and beautiful work.
nancy2001 said... (5/31/10 12:23 PM) Reply
Your bag looks terrific -- and you've learned so many new handbag making tricks. I love the jaunty black and white houndstooth fabric and the reptile printed vinyl. Very stylish and beautiful work.
PegL said... (5/30/10 10:44 PM) Reply
Great looking bag! Love the colors!
Merry G said... (5/30/10 1:27 PM) Reply
This is exactly what I wanted to start working on today... thanks for the tips...now I am going to go DO IT!
RisaJ said... (5/30/10 10:55 AM) Reply
The bag is lovely. It was worth the effort. Your step daughter is very lucky!
ryansmumAria said... (5/30/10 9:45 AM) Reply
oh! This is beautiful and so posh! Great review and I can't wait to go to that website. thanks for the info.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Butterick 5954

photo
by: catintheha...

Review
SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Pattern Details
Folkwear 207

photo
by: rohien

Review