Online Sewing Class: Altering Pants
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> Online tutorials (T-Bottom Tote)

Viewed 164 times 
Reviewed by:JDpenelope
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JDpenelopestarstarstar
Member since: 9/9/03
Reviews: 106 (patterns: 100)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/10 7:12 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
britgirl58 said... (3/8/11 10:37 PM) Reply
Lovely bag..love the red lining!
nancy2001 said... (5/31/10 12:24 PM) Reply
Your bag looks terrific -- and you've learned so many new handbag making tricks. I love the jaunty black and white houndstooth fabric and the reptile printed vinyl. Very stylish and beautiful work.
nancy2001 said... (5/31/10 12:23 PM) Reply
Your bag looks terrific -- and you've learned so many new handbag making tricks. I love the jaunty black and white houndstooth fabric and the reptile printed vinyl. Very stylish and beautiful work.
PegL said... (5/30/10 10:44 PM) Reply
Great looking bag! Love the colors!
Merry G said... (5/30/10 1:27 PM) Reply
This is exactly what I wanted to start working on today... thanks for the tips...now I am going to go DO IT!
RisaJ said... (5/30/10 10:55 AM) Reply
The bag is lovely. It was worth the effort. Your step daughter is very lucky!
ryansmumAria said... (5/30/10 9:45 AM) Reply
oh! This is beautiful and so posh! Great review and I can't wait to go to that website. thanks for the info.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Sheer Fabrics
Understanding Sheer Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Beginner Sewing Lab 101 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 101  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details