SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2475 (Misses/Miss Petite Skirts)

25 more reviews
Viewed 784 times 
Reviewed by:Terri A
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Terri Astarstarstarstar
Member since: 1/16/08
Reviews: 110 (patterns: 95)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 77 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/31/10 11:31 PM
Last Updated:6/1/10 9:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said... (6/23/10 8:24 PM) Reply
Pretty skirt! You gave a great review of the pattern.
CarolynGM said... (6/2/10 10:05 AM) Reply
Great classic style in a lovely fabric. I like the way the vent looks after you shortened it.
Heatherrique said... (6/1/10 11:50 PM) Reply
Stylin' skirt! Thanks for sharing your details. Uh-ohh, you enabled me to add this to my wishlist...
Lori V said... (6/1/10 11:12 PM) Reply
Wonderful skirt.
Gelbean said... (6/1/10 10:56 PM) Reply
What a timely review. I bought this fabric and had no idea what I'd make out of it. The skirt is lovely. Thanks for the inspiration.
dingyadi said... (6/1/10 1:48 PM) Reply
Lovely skirt - and lovely fabric. Like others I am now rueing that I didn't buy some of this too. Perfect for this garment.
Patti B said... (6/1/10 9:33 AM) Reply
What a lovely skirt; the fabric is gorgeous. Thanks for pointing out the sizing too.
chicaem29 said... (6/1/10 1:56 AM) Reply
I got this fabric and was planning to make a very similar skirt, so it's nice to see yours for motivation/inspiration! I may even buy and use that pattern.
MaryDB said... (5/31/10 11:53 PM) Reply
Nice! I Llike what you've made from this fabric. One more thing I should've bought, but didn't.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2012-117

photo
by: inkstain

Review
The City Bag Paper Pattern

The City Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2015-109

photo
by: Lynnelle

Review