SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2475 (Misses/Miss Petite Skirts)

25 more reviews
Viewed 770 times 
Reviewed by:Terri A
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Terri Astarstarstar
Member since: 1/16/08
Reviews written: 106
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 69 people
patterns reviewed: 91
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/31/10 11:31 PM
Last Updated:6/1/10 9:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MaryDB said...
Nice! I Llike what you've made from this fabric. One more thing I should've bought, but didn't.
5/31/10 11:53 PM
chicaem29 said...
I got this fabric and was planning to make a very similar skirt, so it's nice to see yours for motivation/inspiration! I may even buy and use that pattern.
6/1/10 1:56 AM
Patti B said...
What a lovely skirt; the fabric is gorgeous. Thanks for pointing out the sizing too.
6/1/10 9:33 AM
dingyadi said...
Lovely skirt - and lovely fabric. Like others I am now rueing that I didn't buy some of this too. Perfect for this garment.
6/1/10 1:48 PM
Gelbean said...
What a timely review. I bought this fabric and had no idea what I'd make out of it. The skirt is lovely. Thanks for the inspiration.
6/1/10 10:56 PM
Lori V said...
Wonderful skirt.
6/1/10 11:12 PM
Heatherrique said...
Stylin' skirt! Thanks for sharing your details. Uh-ohh, you enabled me to add this to my wishlist...
6/1/10 11:50 PM
CarolynGM said...
Great classic style in a lovely fabric. I like the way the vent looks after you shortened it.
6/2/10 10:05 AM
Levone said...
Pretty skirt! You gave a great review of the pattern.
6/23/10 8:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

McCall's 6163

photo
by: ShanniLove...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Buy Now
Simplicity 2072

photo
by: Elemenopeo

Review