SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2475 (Misses/Miss Petite Skirts)

24 more reviews
Viewed 766 times 
Reviewed by:Terri A
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Terri Astarstarstar
USA
Member since: 1/16/08
Reviews written: 104
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 68 people
patterns reviewed: 89
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/31/10 11:31 PM
Last Updated:6/1/10 9:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MaryDB said...
Nice! I Llike what you've made from this fabric. One more thing I should've bought, but didn't.
5/31/10 11:53 PM
chicaem29 said...
I got this fabric and was planning to make a very similar skirt, so it's nice to see yours for motivation/inspiration! I may even buy and use that pattern.
6/1/10 1:56 AM
Patti B said...
What a lovely skirt; the fabric is gorgeous. Thanks for pointing out the sizing too.
6/1/10 9:33 AM
dingyadi said...
Lovely skirt - and lovely fabric. Like others I am now rueing that I didn't buy some of this too. Perfect for this garment.
6/1/10 1:48 PM
Gelbean said...
What a timely review. I bought this fabric and had no idea what I'd make out of it. The skirt is lovely. Thanks for the inspiration.
6/1/10 10:56 PM
Lori V said...
Wonderful skirt.
6/1/10 11:12 PM
Heatherrique said...
Stylin' skirt! Thanks for sharing your details. Uh-ohh, you enabled me to add this to my wishlist...
6/1/10 11:50 PM
CarolynGM said...
Great classic style in a lovely fabric. I like the way the vent looks after you shortened it.
6/2/10 10:05 AM
Levone said...
Pretty skirt! You gave a great review of the pattern.
6/23/10 8:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1032

photo
by: petro

Review
Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Buy Now
8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

Buy Now