Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2475 (Misses/Miss Petite Skirts)

25 more reviews
Viewed 786 times 
Reviewed by:Terri A
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Terri Astarstarstarstar
Member since: 1/16/08
Reviews: 112 (patterns: 97)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 82 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/31/10 11:31 PM
Last Updated:6/1/10 9:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said... (6/23/10 8:24 PM) Reply
Pretty skirt! You gave a great review of the pattern.
CarolynGM said... (6/2/10 10:05 AM) Reply
Great classic style in a lovely fabric. I like the way the vent looks after you shortened it.
Heatherrique said... (6/1/10 11:50 PM) Reply
Stylin' skirt! Thanks for sharing your details. Uh-ohh, you enabled me to add this to my wishlist...
Lori V said... (6/1/10 11:12 PM) Reply
Wonderful skirt.
Gelbean said... (6/1/10 10:56 PM) Reply
What a timely review. I bought this fabric and had no idea what I'd make out of it. The skirt is lovely. Thanks for the inspiration.
dingyadi said... (6/1/10 1:48 PM) Reply
Lovely skirt - and lovely fabric. Like others I am now rueing that I didn't buy some of this too. Perfect for this garment.
Patti B said... (6/1/10 9:33 AM) Reply
What a lovely skirt; the fabric is gorgeous. Thanks for pointing out the sizing too.
chicaem29 said... (6/1/10 1:56 AM) Reply
I got this fabric and was planning to make a very similar skirt, so it's nice to see yours for motivation/inspiration! I may even buy and use that pattern.
MaryDB said... (5/31/10 11:53 PM) Reply
Nice! I Llike what you've made from this fabric. One more thing I should've bought, but didn't.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Pattern Details