Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3542 

8 more reviews
Viewed 377 times 
Reviewed by:ashwee
photo

 
 
About ashwee
AL USA
Member since: 5/11/10
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 2)
Skill level:Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/2/10 1:15 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Uniforms    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
azjune said... (7/29/11 6:33 PM) Reply
I would love to see a larger image of the top. When I click on the image, it takes me to Picasa and tells me that there is nothing there for me to see. Is there somewhere else I can see it? I just bought this pattern today and am looking for fabric inspiration as well as tips from those who have made it before. Thanks for sharing.
ashwee said... (1/21/11 3:50 PM) Reply
Thanks everyone, I had no idea i had any comments! I work 12hr shifts and it doesnt wrinkle too much. The only place where i really notice it is the white trim. hope this helps:)
jennikatten said... (12/11/10 2:07 PM) Reply
Looks great. My mom is getting one of these for Christmas from me. I was concerned about 100% cotton wrinkling during a long shift, have you had this problem?
jennikatten said... (12/11/10 2:07 PM) Reply
Looks great. My mom is getting one of these for Christmas from me. I was concerned about 100% cotton wrinkling during a long shift, have you had this problem?
CypGrl said... (6/3/10 11:14 AM) Reply
Nice top! I have found that finding ready-to-wear type fabric for scrubs is hard.
mhk3boys said... (6/3/10 9:54 AM) Reply
Very pretty! If I go back to work I will have to keep this one in mind!
cindyann said... (6/3/10 8:58 AM) Reply
Thank you for this review! I've had my eye on this pattern so it's nice to see it made up. Love the white trim.
Mushywear said... (6/2/10 1:59 PM) Reply
Nice scrub top. I always loved making my own scrubs when I was working. No one else has what you have! My favorite scrub top pattern is New Look 6840, View C. New Look has a couple of neat patterns, both have given me great results. Your choice is a great one too!
dfr2010 said... (6/2/10 1:39 PM) Reply
Looks great - especially with the white trim accents!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Sis Boom Angie Dress

photo
by: KateS

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Pattern Details
No Pattern Used No Pattern Used

photo
by: AmberSage

Review