SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Deja Vu Wrap (Deja Vu Wrap)

3 more reviews
Viewed 395 times 
Reviewed by:JETrinity
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JETrinitystarstar
MI USA
Member since: 8/23/09
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/2/10 9:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FreyaStark said...
It looks cosy and comfortable. Thanks for a useful review. I've been considering this pattern myself.
6/2/10 10:39 PM
jannw said...
How wonderful! I love it..very nice review
6/3/10 5:16 AM
Rebecca D said...
Great review, love how this crazy thing looks on you.
6/3/10 6:28 AM
lamstu said...
I've been intrigued by this pattern for awhile. Your version is very smart and this review is very helpful. Still not sure how this interesting shape would work on me - usually wear quite tailored clothing. But it looks fabulous on you and you look very happy!
6/3/10 8:20 AM
DorothyK said...
Beautiful job. I love the lines and funky features, like the pockets. Well done.
6/3/10 9:33 AM
Peter in NYC said...
I really like this wrap. Nice job!
6/3/10 9:37 AM
Ann Smith said...
Enjoy your wonderful wrap. It looks terrific on you. I made this many years ago from the original SW pattern and still have the garment as it is so unique.
6/3/10 11:02 AM
sfshaza said...
What a very interesting topper! This is one SW pattern I don't yet have, but I am very intrigued. Thanks for all the photos!!
6/4/10 10:22 PM
SouthernStitch said...
Thanks for the review. I'm considering this one.
8/24/10 10:24 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2010-111

photo
by: allycovey

Review
Kwik Sew 2881

photo
by: SamF

Review
Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Buy Now