SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Deja Vu Wrap (Deja Vu Wrap)

3 more reviews
Viewed 431 times 
Reviewed by:JETrinity
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JETrinitystarstar
MI USA
Member since: 8/23/09
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/2/10 9:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SouthernStitch said...
Thanks for the review. I'm considering this one.
8/24/10 10:24 AM
sfshaza said...
What a very interesting topper! This is one SW pattern I don't yet have, but I am very intrigued. Thanks for all the photos!!
6/4/10 10:22 PM
Ann Smith said...
Enjoy your wonderful wrap. It looks terrific on you. I made this many years ago from the original SW pattern and still have the garment as it is so unique.
6/3/10 11:02 AM
Peter in NYC said...
I really like this wrap. Nice job!
6/3/10 9:37 AM
DorothyK said...
Beautiful job. I love the lines and funky features, like the pockets. Well done.
6/3/10 9:33 AM
lamstu said...
I've been intrigued by this pattern for awhile. Your version is very smart and this review is very helpful. Still not sure how this interesting shape would work on me - usually wear quite tailored clothing. But it looks fabulous on you and you look very happy!
6/3/10 8:20 AM
Rebecca D said...
Great review, love how this crazy thing looks on you.
6/3/10 6:28 AM
jannw said...
How wonderful! I love it..very nice review
6/3/10 5:16 AM
FreyaStark said...
It looks cosy and comfortable. Thanks for a useful review. I've been considering this pattern myself.
6/2/10 10:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Buy Now
Lekala Patterns 5759

photo
by: Marge99

Review