SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Deja Vu Wrap (Deja Vu Wrap)

3 more reviews
Viewed 458 times 
Reviewed by:JETrinity
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JETrinitystarstar
MI USA
Member since: 8/23/09
Reviews: 75 (patterns: 72)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/2/10 9:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SouthernStitch said... (8/24/10 10:24 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I'm considering this one.
sfshaza said... (6/4/10 10:22 PM) Reply
What a very interesting topper! This is one SW pattern I don't yet have, but I am very intrigued. Thanks for all the photos!!
Ann Smith said... (6/3/10 11:02 AM) Reply
Enjoy your wonderful wrap. It looks terrific on you. I made this many years ago from the original SW pattern and still have the garment as it is so unique.
Peter in NYC said... (6/3/10 9:37 AM) Reply
I really like this wrap. Nice job!
DorothyK said... (6/3/10 9:33 AM) Reply
Beautiful job. I love the lines and funky features, like the pockets. Well done.
lamstu said... (6/3/10 8:20 AM) Reply
I've been intrigued by this pattern for awhile. Your version is very smart and this review is very helpful. Still not sure how this interesting shape would work on me - usually wear quite tailored clothing. But it looks fabulous on you and you look very happy!
Rebecca D said... (6/3/10 6:28 AM) Reply
Great review, love how this crazy thing looks on you.
jannw said... (6/3/10 5:16 AM) Reply
How wonderful! I love it..very nice review
FreyaStark said... (6/2/10 10:39 PM) Reply
It looks cosy and comfortable. Thanks for a useful review. I've been considering this pattern myself.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Simplicity 1783

photo
by: CCcreative

Review
Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2010-12

photo
by: Janine S

Review