SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> La Mia Boutique Magazine> 05-2010-2 (Tie-front teeshirt)

2 more reviews
Viewed 266 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews written: 262
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/4/10 6:51 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mhk3boys said...
I love your top! It looks so great on you! I love your blog about this top and also your comparison of the Butterick and KnipMode top!
6/5/10 9:33 AM
Terri A said...
Wow Melissa - I love all the info in your review! You really go out of your way for people! Thanks so much:-)
6/4/10 3:21 PM
Time4me said...
Love your top and great idea about fauxleroing it! I did the same on my Jalie sweetheart top and it turned out great! Can't wait to get my copy of this magazine.
6/4/10 1:22 PM
Twinset said...
Wow, I like this top a lot! I like your version better than the one in the magazine! Thanks for reviewing!
6/4/10 12:44 PM
Lanna said...
Nice blouse, I might have to check out this company! Thanks for the review, and the directions in english!
6/4/10 11:36 AM
LynnRowe said...
Covet! Covet! I love love love your top!!! The minute my issue shows up, this one's jumping to the head of the que. :)
6/4/10 8:01 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Pink Fig 3

photo
by: BettyMike

Review
Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

More Info
Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

More Info