SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> La Mia Boutique Magazine> 05-2010-2 (Tie-front teeshirt)

2 more reviews
Viewed 268 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
United Kingdom
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews: 262 (patterns: 252)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 102 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/4/10 6:51 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mhk3boys said... (6/5/10 9:33 AM) Reply
I love your top! It looks so great on you! I love your blog about this top and also your comparison of the Butterick and KnipMode top!
Terri A said... (6/4/10 3:21 PM) Reply
Wow Melissa - I love all the info in your review! You really go out of your way for people! Thanks so much:-)
Time4me said... (6/4/10 1:22 PM) Reply
Love your top and great idea about fauxleroing it! I did the same on my Jalie sweetheart top and it turned out great! Can't wait to get my copy of this magazine.
Twinset said... (6/4/10 12:44 PM) Reply
Wow, I like this top a lot! I like your version better than the one in the magazine! Thanks for reviewing!
Lanna said... (6/4/10 11:36 AM) Reply
Nice blouse, I might have to check out this company! Thanks for the review, and the directions in english!
LynnRowe said... (6/4/10 8:01 AM) Reply
Covet! Covet! I love love love your top!!! The minute my issue shows up, this one's jumping to the head of the que. :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Jalie 2318

photo
by: wenznz

Review
Simplicity 3628

photo
by: CCcreative

Review
SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Pattern Details