SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> La Mia Boutique Magazine> 05-2010-2 (Tie-front teeshirt)

2 more reviews
Viewed 266 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews written: 262
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/4/10 6:51 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LynnRowe said...
Covet! Covet! I love love love your top!!! The minute my issue shows up, this one's jumping to the head of the que. :)
6/4/10 8:01 AM
Lanna said...
Nice blouse, I might have to check out this company! Thanks for the review, and the directions in english!
6/4/10 11:36 AM
Twinset said...
Wow, I like this top a lot! I like your version better than the one in the magazine! Thanks for reviewing!
6/4/10 12:44 PM
Time4me said...
Love your top and great idea about fauxleroing it! I did the same on my Jalie sweetheart top and it turned out great! Can't wait to get my copy of this magazine.
6/4/10 1:22 PM
Terri A said...
Wow Melissa - I love all the info in your review! You really go out of your way for people! Thanks so much:-)
6/4/10 3:21 PM
mhk3boys said...
I love your top! It looks so great on you! I love your blog about this top and also your comparison of the Butterick and KnipMode top!
6/5/10 9:33 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6264

photo
by: magpie57

Review