SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> La Mia Boutique Magazine> 05-2010-2 (Tie-front teeshirt)

2 more reviews
Viewed 266 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews written: 262
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 99 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/4/10 6:51 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LynnRowe said...
Covet! Covet! I love love love your top!!! The minute my issue shows up, this one's jumping to the head of the que. :)
6/4/10 8:01 AM
Lanna said...
Nice blouse, I might have to check out this company! Thanks for the review, and the directions in english!
6/4/10 11:36 AM
Twinset said...
Wow, I like this top a lot! I like your version better than the one in the magazine! Thanks for reviewing!
6/4/10 12:44 PM
Time4me said...
Love your top and great idea about fauxleroing it! I did the same on my Jalie sweetheart top and it turned out great! Can't wait to get my copy of this magazine.
6/4/10 1:22 PM
Terri A said...
Wow Melissa - I love all the info in your review! You really go out of your way for people! Thanks so much:-)
6/4/10 3:21 PM
mhk3boys said...
I love your top! It looks so great on you! I love your blog about this top and also your comparison of the Butterick and KnipMode top!
6/5/10 9:33 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 7513-1000

photo
by: DonnaH

Review
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

Buy Now