SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> La Mia Boutique Magazine> 05-2010-2 (Tie-front teeshirt)

2 more reviews
Viewed 269 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
United Kingdom
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews: 262 (patterns: 252)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 102 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/4/10 6:51 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
mhk3boys said... (6/5/10 9:33 AM) Reply
I love your top! It looks so great on you! I love your blog about this top and also your comparison of the Butterick and KnipMode top!
Terri A said... (6/4/10 3:21 PM) Reply
Wow Melissa - I love all the info in your review! You really go out of your way for people! Thanks so much:-)
Time4me said... (6/4/10 1:22 PM) Reply
Love your top and great idea about fauxleroing it! I did the same on my Jalie sweetheart top and it turned out great! Can't wait to get my copy of this magazine.
Twinset said... (6/4/10 12:44 PM) Reply
Wow, I like this top a lot! I like your version better than the one in the magazine! Thanks for reviewing!
Lanna said... (6/4/10 11:36 AM) Reply
Nice blouse, I might have to check out this company! Thanks for the review, and the directions in english!
LynnRowe said... (6/4/10 8:01 AM) Reply
Covet! Covet! I love love love your top!!! The minute my issue shows up, this one's jumping to the head of the que. :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8419

photo
by: ssssdeb

Review
StyleArc Brenda blouse

photo
by: clothingen...

Review
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Pattern Details