SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> La Mia Boutique Magazine> 05-2010-2 (Tie-front teeshirt)

2 more reviews
Viewed 268 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo

About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
United Kingdom
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews: 262 (patterns: 252)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 101 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/4/10 6:51 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past

vintage sewing patterns

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
mhk3boys said... (6/5/10 9:33 AM) Reply
I love your top! It looks so great on you! I love your blog about this top and also your comparison of the Butterick and KnipMode top!
Terri A said... (6/4/10 3:21 PM) Reply
Wow Melissa - I love all the info in your review! You really go out of your way for people! Thanks so much:-)
Time4me said... (6/4/10 1:22 PM) Reply
Love your top and great idea about fauxleroing it! I did the same on my Jalie sweetheart top and it turned out great! Can't wait to get my copy of this magazine.
Twinset said... (6/4/10 12:44 PM) Reply
Wow, I like this top a lot! I like your version better than the one in the magazine! Thanks for reviewing!
Lanna said... (6/4/10 11:36 AM) Reply
Nice blouse, I might have to check out this company! Thanks for the review, and the directions in english!
LynnRowe said... (6/4/10 8:01 AM) Reply
Covet! Covet! I love love love your top!!! The minute my issue shows up, this one's jumping to the head of the que. :)
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member