SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2579 (Guy Laroche)

1 more reviews
Viewed 402 times 
Reviewed by:Auntie Susan
photo

 
 
About Auntie Susanstar
Canada
Member since: 12/8/09
Reviews: 42 (patterns: 26)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/4/10 2:36 PM
Last Updated:6/5/10 1:41 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Swim Style Patterns


Swimwear Gymwear Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
nancy2001 said... (6/5/10 9:17 PM) Reply
What a lovely suit. You did a terrific job.
frame said... (6/5/10 7:06 PM) Reply
Looks like a beautiful suit. Love the collar. It looks like the pattern is OOP, but I found a link to a picture on Etsy. http://www.etsy.com/listing/31925214/vogue-2579-guy-laroche-skirt-suit-jacket
annie1129 said... (6/5/10 5:40 PM) Reply
Absolutely beautiful!!
Jolet said... (6/5/10 3:26 PM) Reply
I love the suit, perhaps I'm going to order the pattern and make it myself now I've seen this! Great result.
barbcl said... (6/5/10 3:26 PM) Reply
Gorgeous suit and so well made.
tess said... (6/5/10 7:07 AM) Reply
Your suit looks fabulous! The fabric looks expensive and very classy!!
LisaRM said... (6/4/10 10:36 PM) Reply
Absolutely beautiful. I love the classic style. Yes, you'll have this one for years to come.
wsm2408 said... (6/4/10 5:24 PM) Reply
Great suit - it really looks high end expensive. Brilliant job. It should give you a great shot of confidence at your next business meeting! I'm totally envious. Thanks for your review.
Paris75008 said... (6/4/10 4:16 PM) Reply
Absolutely splendid. Is this a vintage pattern?
Cowtown Karen said... (6/4/10 2:41 PM) Reply
Awesome suit! I am seriously envious, and now I have to have the pattern. I love the fabric, too. Can you tell us where you got it?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Burda 7287

photo
by: Elizabeth ...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic London Coat Dress

Sew Chic London Coat Dress

Pattern Details
My Image Magazine Spring/Summer M1412

photo
by: Timmithea

Review