SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans)

162 more reviews
Viewed 1021 times 
Reviewed by:TanitIsis
photo

 
 
About TanitIsisstar
AB CANADA
Member since: 3/17/10
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 24 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:6/4/10 4:41 PM
Last Updated:3/1/11 11:22 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sunnysewer said...
look great, great fit in the legs especially. now you need to make some full length ones.
6/4/10 5:02 PM
ClaireEmily said...
Wow! These are great! Totally on-trend with the rise and the fit - fabulous =)
6/4/10 7:00 PM
Dynamo said...
Fantastic
6/4/10 7:06 PM
Levone said...
Cute capris! I'm getting more tempted by this pattern each day. :o)
7/7/10 4:23 PM
Scheri said...
Wow your jeans, capris and cargos are great!
3/2/11 0:11 AM
Christas said...
WoW!!! Your jeans and your daughter's jeans are amazing. This is such a great pattern & you have definitely put it to wonderful use. Each version is fantastic!
3/2/11 0:36 AM
Scheryka said...
OUTSTANDING! I have trashed two pairs trying to get them into skinnies. U have given me inspiratin again! Thanks.
3/2/11 6:30 AM
MNBarb said...
Way to take a pattern and run with it! I love all of the different versions. The cargo pants are amazing!
3/2/11 7:08 AM
Lori V said...
Fantastic set of jeans.
3/2/11 7:18 AM
Kat B. said...
They look fabulous! I hope to one day finish tweaking this pattern so I can start making jeans!
3/2/11 8:21 AM
becca a said...
All your jeans look great! I love the very skinny cargoes! What great details. I agree that this is a fabulously useful pattern.
3/2/11 9:02 AM
JanJanB said...
Fab-u-licious. Thank you for sharing all of your little tweaks to the pattern.
3/2/11 11:42 AM
svenskaflicka said...
Inspiring! The skinny cargoes are killer! They look very expensive.
3/2/11 1:00 PM
Dei said...
Ridiculously awesome. The Cargo version is killer!
3/2/11 1:01 PM
SewWil said...
Fabulous fit!!! Great job.
3/2/11 9:02 PM
TanitIsis said...
THANK YOU everyone! I have had such a lot of fun with this pattern (though Jalie probably wouldn't recognize it any more...;) )
3/2/11 11:52 PM
ryan's mom said...
Terrific! Count me in as another fan of low-rise, skinny/long legged snug jeans. I practically gave up trying to find them and now use this pattern to make my own :) .
3/3/11 6:41 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2012-12

photo
by: kidmd

Review
Vogue Patterns 8854

photo
by: sfshaza

Review
SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Buy Now