SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans)

164 more reviews
Viewed 1033 times 
Reviewed by:TanitIsis
photo

 
 
About TanitIsisstar
AB CANADA
Member since: 3/17/10
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:6/4/10 4:41 PM
Last Updated:3/1/11 11:22 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ryan's mom said...
Terrific! Count me in as another fan of low-rise, skinny/long legged snug jeans. I practically gave up trying to find them and now use this pattern to make my own :) .
3/3/11 6:41 AM
TanitIsis said...
THANK YOU everyone! I have had such a lot of fun with this pattern (though Jalie probably wouldn't recognize it any more...;) )
3/2/11 11:52 PM
SewWil said...
Fabulous fit!!! Great job.
3/2/11 9:02 PM
Dei said...
Ridiculously awesome. The Cargo version is killer!
3/2/11 1:01 PM
svenskaflicka said...
Inspiring! The skinny cargoes are killer! They look very expensive.
3/2/11 1:00 PM
JanJanB said...
Fab-u-licious. Thank you for sharing all of your little tweaks to the pattern.
3/2/11 11:42 AM
becca a said...
All your jeans look great! I love the very skinny cargoes! What great details. I agree that this is a fabulously useful pattern.
3/2/11 9:02 AM
Kat B. said...
They look fabulous! I hope to one day finish tweaking this pattern so I can start making jeans!
3/2/11 8:21 AM
Lori V said...
Fantastic set of jeans.
3/2/11 7:18 AM
MNBarb said...
Way to take a pattern and run with it! I love all of the different versions. The cargo pants are amazing!
3/2/11 7:08 AM
Scheryka said...
OUTSTANDING! I have trashed two pairs trying to get them into skinnies. U have given me inspiratin again! Thanks.
3/2/11 6:30 AM
Christas said...
WoW!!! Your jeans and your daughter's jeans are amazing. This is such a great pattern & you have definitely put it to wonderful use. Each version is fantastic!
3/2/11 0:36 AM
Scheri said...
Wow your jeans, capris and cargos are great!
3/2/11 0:11 AM
Levone said...
Cute capris! I'm getting more tempted by this pattern each day. :o)
7/7/10 4:23 PM
Dynamo said...
Fantastic
6/4/10 7:06 PM
ClaireEmily said...
Wow! These are great! Totally on-trend with the rise and the fit - fabulous =)
6/4/10 7:00 PM
sunnysewer said...
look great, great fit in the legs especially. now you need to make some full length ones.
6/4/10 5:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

McCall's 4055

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review
Colette Patterns Meringue

photo
by: Rachelini

Review
J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Buy Now