SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2107 (Pants and Shorts)

12 more reviews
Viewed 433 times 
Reviewed by:Ericaeli
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ericaelistar
NV USA
Member since: 6/23/09
Reviews written: 20
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 20
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/7/10 4:58 PM
Last Updated:1/12/11 4:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
khurtdvm said...
Was glad to see this review, because I just bought this pattern for my DH. Yours look great!
1/12/11 9:38 PM
ChrisS said...
Nice pants. I'll have to check out this pattern. It's so true about sewing for husbands. I've been doing more sewing for the hubby than for myself lately. He's very appreciative though so I don't mind too much.
6/18/10 11:51 PM
Aroura said...
Grat job! I love the pockets, I wish I had the guts to try to make pants for my DH.
6/14/10 10:40 PM
Ericaeli said...
Nancy and RLL you are right about my husband wanting me to sew for him more and more. I actually really like to sew for him though because he loves what I make for him, and he is easy to fit.
6/8/10 2:38 PM
RLL said...
Marvelous. But, as Nancy basically said...once you make something that the hubby likes, they want more, More, MORE!
6/8/10 11:47 AM
MNBarb said...
Nice pants, cooperative model. You did a great job! It will be a pattern you can change a little with the details (pockets, etc) and make many times.
6/8/10 7:28 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Wow very nicely done... you might not get to sew for yourself for a while as I think you will be very very busy making pants for your DH. AND I think it is well past time to promote / describe yourself up to Intermediate!!! no beginner here anymore
6/8/10 7:23 AM
21wale said...
They look really good. I like the pockets.
6/8/10 0:45 AM
ClaireEmily said...
Very nice! They look great =) I like the snaps.
6/7/10 6:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

New Look 6785

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Buy Now
Simplicity 5052

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review