SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2107 (Pants and Shorts)

12 more reviews
Viewed 434 times 
Reviewed by:Ericaeli
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ericaelistar
NV USA
Member since: 6/23/09
Reviews written: 20
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 20
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/7/10 4:58 PM
Last Updated:1/12/11 4:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
khurtdvm said... (1/12/11 9:38 PM) Reply
Was glad to see this review, because I just bought this pattern for my DH. Yours look great!
ChrisS said... (6/18/10 11:51 PM) Reply
Nice pants. I'll have to check out this pattern. It's so true about sewing for husbands. I've been doing more sewing for the hubby than for myself lately. He's very appreciative though so I don't mind too much.
Aroura said... (6/14/10 10:40 PM) Reply
Grat job! I love the pockets, I wish I had the guts to try to make pants for my DH.
Ericaeli said... (6/8/10 2:38 PM) Reply
Nancy and RLL you are right about my husband wanting me to sew for him more and more. I actually really like to sew for him though because he loves what I make for him, and he is easy to fit.
RLL said... (6/8/10 11:47 AM) Reply
Marvelous. But, as Nancy basically said...once you make something that the hubby likes, they want more, More, MORE!
MNBarb said... (6/8/10 7:28 AM) Reply
Nice pants, cooperative model. You did a great job! It will be a pattern you can change a little with the details (pockets, etc) and make many times.
Nancy Rhodes said... (6/8/10 7:23 AM) Reply
Wow very nicely done... you might not get to sew for yourself for a while as I think you will be very very busy making pants for your DH. AND I think it is well past time to promote / describe yourself up to Intermediate!!! no beginner here anymore
21wale said... (6/8/10 0:45 AM) Reply
They look really good. I like the pockets.
ClaireEmily said... (6/7/10 6:49 PM) Reply
Very nice! They look great =) I like the snaps.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2009-25

photo
by: myraminx

Review
ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Pattern Details