SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5855 (Caftan)

10 more reviews
Viewed 383 times 
Reviewed by:Auntie Allyn
photo

 
 
About Auntie Allynstar
VA USA
Member since: 3/18/08
Reviews written: 34
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 29 people
patterns reviewed: 34
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/7/10 10:15 PM
Last Updated:6/7/10 10:19 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
That is totally cute!
6/7/10 11:53 PM
sfshaza said...
These last few dresses you have posted are really cute! And so perfect for you cruise! I hope you have a great trip - you will certainly be well dressed. :)
6/8/10 0:28 AM
carolynw said...
It's beautiful - the fabric is gorgeous. You'll be making waves on your cruise!!
6/8/10 9:21 AM
Gelbean said...
You're going to be the best dressed woman on the cruise!
6/8/10 9:55 AM
annie11 said...
Absolutely gorgeous! I just got this fabric as well, and I like the style that you chose so that the print isn't broken up.
6/8/10 10:10 AM
sewin said...
Love your choice of fabric. I am always looking for swimsuit cover up patterns that are longer and this one is adorable. You should be dressed in style for your cruise. Bon Voyage!
6/8/10 1:41 PM
cmarie12 said...
What a beautiful pool cover-up! Love the fabric you used!
6/8/10 2:14 PM
Athene said...
Beautiful print and very attractive on you.
6/12/10 3:55 AM
MeechPeach said...
I purchased a shorter version of this dress while vacationing on our Mexican Riviera cruise. Didn't look difficult, however, I'm so glad to have found the pattern. I absolutely love the print you chose. I'm definitely making a couple of these in different lengths. Thanks for sharing & happy cruising!
6/27/11 3:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Burda 7828

photo
by: JustineSew...

Review

Pattern

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Buy Now