SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3760 (Dresses)

8 more reviews
Viewed 314 times 
Reviewed by:Danvillegirl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Danvillegirlstarstarstarstar
VA USA
Member since: 7/6/03
Reviews written: 198
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 49 people
patterns reviewed: 185
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/8/10 9:32 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
psgates said...
Very nice! This is not a pattern I would normally pick up but seeing your beautiful dress makes me think I should! Good Job!
6/8/10 10:14 AM
marec said...
What a well made dress, and a lovely print.
6/8/10 10:21 AM
MNBarb said...
This is one of my favorite patterns. I've made versions of it 3 times in the past month. I love the idea of the pintucks, nice addition. I just think the neckline on this dress has such a good design. Cute fabric.
6/8/10 11:37 AM
Sherril Miller said...
You did a great job using the multi-size of KS patterns to get a good fit. I wish they didn't make the upper bodice so large.
6/8/10 5:05 PM
HLT said...
Great print. Nicely done!
6/8/10 8:55 PM
Annette1 said...
Very pretty! I really like the modified waist panel. I may try that little trick sometime on something. :o) You look great in sheath dresses!
6/9/10 0:09 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Buy Now