SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3760 (Dresses)

8 more reviews
Viewed 328 times 
Reviewed by:Danvillegirl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Danvillegirlstarstarstarstar
Member since: 7/6/03
Reviews written: 203
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 54 people
patterns reviewed: 190
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/8/10 9:32 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said... (6/9/10 0:09 AM) Reply
Very pretty! I really like the modified waist panel. I may try that little trick sometime on something. :o) You look great in sheath dresses!
HLT said... (6/8/10 8:55 PM) Reply
Great print. Nicely done!
Sherril Miller said... (6/8/10 5:05 PM) Reply
You did a great job using the multi-size of KS patterns to get a good fit. I wish they didn't make the upper bodice so large.
MNBarb said... (6/8/10 11:37 AM) Reply
This is one of my favorite patterns. I've made versions of it 3 times in the past month. I love the idea of the pintucks, nice addition. I just think the neckline on this dress has such a good design. Cute fabric.
marec said... (6/8/10 10:21 AM) Reply
What a well made dress, and a lovely print.
psgates said... (6/8/10 10:14 AM) Reply
Very nice! This is not a pattern I would normally pick up but seeing your beautiful dress makes me think I should! Good Job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8776

photo
by: knitmachin...

Review
Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Bohemian Carpet Bag Pattern

Sew Liberated Bohemian  Carpet Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2015-107

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review