SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3760 (Dresses)

8 more reviews
Viewed 325 times 
Reviewed by:Danvillegirl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Danvillegirlstarstarstarstar
Member since: 7/6/03
Reviews written: 201
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 51 people
patterns reviewed: 188
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/8/10 9:32 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
Very pretty! I really like the modified waist panel. I may try that little trick sometime on something. :o) You look great in sheath dresses!
6/9/10 0:09 AM
HLT said...
Great print. Nicely done!
6/8/10 8:55 PM
Sherril Miller said...
You did a great job using the multi-size of KS patterns to get a good fit. I wish they didn't make the upper bodice so large.
6/8/10 5:05 PM
MNBarb said...
This is one of my favorite patterns. I've made versions of it 3 times in the past month. I love the idea of the pintucks, nice addition. I just think the neckline on this dress has such a good design. Cute fabric.
6/8/10 11:37 AM
marec said...
What a well made dress, and a lovely print.
6/8/10 10:21 AM
psgates said...
Very nice! This is not a pattern I would normally pick up but seeing your beautiful dress makes me think I should! Good Job!
6/8/10 10:14 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2007-105

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 5525

photo
by: velosewer

Review