SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3760 (Dresses)

8 more reviews
Viewed 328 times 
Reviewed by:Danvillegirl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Danvillegirlstarstarstarstar
Member since: 7/6/03
Reviews written: 202
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 53 people
patterns reviewed: 189
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/8/10 9:32 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said... (6/9/10 0:09 AM) Reply
Very pretty! I really like the modified waist panel. I may try that little trick sometime on something. :o) You look great in sheath dresses!
HLT said... (6/8/10 8:55 PM) Reply
Great print. Nicely done!
Sherril Miller said... (6/8/10 5:05 PM) Reply
You did a great job using the multi-size of KS patterns to get a good fit. I wish they didn't make the upper bodice so large.
MNBarb said... (6/8/10 11:37 AM) Reply
This is one of my favorite patterns. I've made versions of it 3 times in the past month. I love the idea of the pintucks, nice addition. I just think the neckline on this dress has such a good design. Cute fabric.
marec said... (6/8/10 10:21 AM) Reply
What a well made dress, and a lovely print.
psgates said... (6/8/10 10:14 AM) Reply
Very nice! This is not a pattern I would normally pick up but seeing your beautiful dress makes me think I should! Good Job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2007-105

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details