SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3338 (Misses Tops)

50 more reviews
Viewed 548 times 
Reviewed by:Maree P
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Maree Pstarstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 1/20/09
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 34 people
patterns reviewed: 48
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Posted on:6/18/10 7:18 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
julie w said...
I love the neck finish on this t-shirt, very eye catching.
6/18/10 10:01 AM
marec said...
well done, and lucky you to have an extended loan of an overlocker. Love those stripes!
6/18/10 11:02 AM
VeryPrairie said...
So chic! I love the way you finished the neckline and the fit is fantastic- it looks like this pattern was made just for you.
6/18/10 2:35 PM
FreyaStark said...
Fabulous and very distinctive. Don't worry about the stripes at the side. They're not conspicuous.
6/18/10 6:26 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
Love the stripes and the fit! Nice job!
6/18/10 8:29 PM
Catbird said...
I love it!
6/18/10 8:42 PM
sarahb said...
I agree with the other commenters--the way you handled the neckline makes the t-shirt distinctive and special--and it does fit you perfectly!
6/19/10 9:35 AM
RisaJ said...
Have you seen how RTW matches stripes? Good job! Have fun bonding with the overlocker. It will be your best friend in no time.
6/19/10 9:57 AM
Sharonspils said...
Great fitting t-shirt and excellent job for the first use of an overlocker.
6/21/10 0:49 AM
SisterBelle said...
Being a stripped t-shirt fan myself, I am quite taken by the neckline finish.
7/17/10 9:17 AM
Christas said...
Super cute & great fit! I love striped t-shirts. This one is extra nice with the neckline stripe detail. Enjoy the overlocker - makes things so much faster and easier to sew!
10/3/10 10:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2011-21

photo
by: A Beginner...

Review
McCall's 6498

photo
by: SteffieMar...

Review
Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Buy Now