SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3338 (Misses Tops)

50 more reviews
Viewed 549 times 
Reviewed by:Maree P
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Maree Pstarstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 1/20/09
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 34 people
patterns reviewed: 48
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Posted on:6/18/10 7:18 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
julie w said...
I love the neck finish on this t-shirt, very eye catching.
6/18/10 10:01 AM
marec said...
well done, and lucky you to have an extended loan of an overlocker. Love those stripes!
6/18/10 11:02 AM
VeryPrairie said...
So chic! I love the way you finished the neckline and the fit is fantastic- it looks like this pattern was made just for you.
6/18/10 2:35 PM
FreyaStark said...
Fabulous and very distinctive. Don't worry about the stripes at the side. They're not conspicuous.
6/18/10 6:26 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
Love the stripes and the fit! Nice job!
6/18/10 8:29 PM
Catbird said...
I love it!
6/18/10 8:42 PM
sarahb said...
I agree with the other commenters--the way you handled the neckline makes the t-shirt distinctive and special--and it does fit you perfectly!
6/19/10 9:35 AM
RisaJ said...
Have you seen how RTW matches stripes? Good job! Have fun bonding with the overlocker. It will be your best friend in no time.
6/19/10 9:57 AM
Sharonspils said...
Great fitting t-shirt and excellent job for the first use of an overlocker.
6/21/10 0:49 AM
SisterBelle said...
Being a stripped t-shirt fan myself, I am quite taken by the neckline finish.
7/17/10 9:17 AM
Christas said...
Super cute & great fit! I love striped t-shirts. This one is extra nice with the neckline stripe detail. Enjoy the overlocker - makes things so much faster and easier to sew!
10/3/10 10:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2009-102

photo
by: Immelu

Review
Simplicity 5537

photo
by: KateS

Review
Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

Buy Now