SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8469 (MISSES' DRESS)

38 more reviews
Viewed 690 times 
Reviewed by:tiadia
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About tiadiastar
Member since: 2/21/08
Reviews: 144 (patterns: 142)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 49 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/10/10 10:08 PM
Last Updated:6/12/10 9:28 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
marec said... (6/12/10 9:58 PM) Reply
Lovely dress, and such beautiful handwork.
karentn said... (6/12/10 10:04 AM) Reply
This is a lovely summer dress. It looks very nice on you. You did a magnificent job, especially matching those flowers on the back along the zipper. Enjoy!
cmarie12 said... (6/11/10 10:05 PM) Reply
I love the Libery of London print and how you accented it with the binding! Truly beautiful!
MNBarb said... (6/11/10 7:14 AM) Reply
I like your version of this dress. The neckline looks much less scoopy than the pattern envelope. Really beautiful fabric. I also don't think it looks too young.
Rhoda K said... (6/10/10 10:19 PM) Reply
Wow - I think the dress looks so nice on you and I don't think it's too young for you at all. You did a great job and your fabric is beautiful.
RadarRadiance said... (6/10/10 10:18 PM) Reply
You got it to fit perfect! Looks very nice on you. I'm still learning the FBA but you nailed it on this pattern.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

New Look 6280

photo
by: trinicity

Review
Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns Unmentionables Worth Mention Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Unmentionables Worth Mention Pattern

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2014-114

photo
by: ColeenS

Review