SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8469 (MISSES' DRESS)

34 more reviews
Viewed 684 times 
Reviewed by:tiadia
photo

 
 
About tiadiastar
Member since: 2/21/08
Reviews: 132 (patterns: 130)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/10/10 10:08 PM
Last Updated:6/12/10 9:28 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said... (6/12/10 9:58 PM) Reply
Lovely dress, and such beautiful handwork.
pfaffkj said... (6/12/10 10:04 AM) Reply
This is a lovely summer dress. It looks very nice on you. You did a magnificent job, especially matching those flowers on the back along the zipper. Enjoy!
cmarie12 said... (6/11/10 10:05 PM) Reply
I love the Libery of London print and how you accented it with the binding! Truly beautiful!
MNBarb said... (6/11/10 7:14 AM) Reply
I like your version of this dress. The neckline looks much less scoopy than the pattern envelope. Really beautiful fabric. I also don't think it looks too young.
Rhoda K said... (6/10/10 10:19 PM) Reply
Wow - I think the dress looks so nice on you and I don't think it's too young for you at all. You did a great job and your fabric is beautiful.
RadarRadiance said... (6/10/10 10:18 PM) Reply
You got it to fit perfect! Looks very nice on you. I'm still learning the FBA but you nailed it on this pattern.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2012-117

photo
by: inkstain

Review
Lekala Patterns 6131

photo
by: BirdyBooo

Review
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details