SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6478 (Child's Dress, Halter Dress, S)

17 more reviews
Viewed 93 times 
Reviewed by:mamaluv2sew
photo

 
 
About mamaluv2sew
ON CANADA
Member since: 5/2/10
Reviews: 12 (patterns: 10)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/11/10 9:48 PM
Last Updated:6/11/10 10:01 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jgmafpw said... (6/14/10 8:46 AM) Reply
They look adorable and very happy with their dresses. Look out Mom, I think you will have many future requests!
VirginiasDghter said... (6/12/10 12:55 PM) Reply
Cute girls and dresses! Looks like you might have a couple of models on your hands. Nice job and I totally agree with SisterBelle....there's nothing like wearing dresses (or anything for that matter) made by your mom! Way to go!
SisterBelle said... (6/12/10 11:37 AM) Reply
There is nothing better than dresses made by your Mother, I still remember the feeling. We're looking at the next generation of sewers!
SisterBelle said... (6/12/10 11:37 AM) Reply
There is nothing better than dresses made by your Mother, I still remember the feeling. We're looking at the next generation of sewers!
LynnRowe said... (6/12/10 9:51 AM) Reply
They are just beautiful! (as are the dresses) Your younger DD looks like she's born to be a model, with that perfect model's stance she already has! Gorgeous girls in gorgeous dresses. :)
jannw said... (6/12/10 9:35 AM) Reply
the girls are adorable in their new dresses. Love the touch of rickrack! Great job!
Karen Easter said... (6/11/10 10:40 PM) Reply
Super cute! (Dresses and girls!) I love that the dresses are related, but not identical.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details
Perfect Pouches Paper Pattern

Perfect Pouches Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 6694

photo
by: mnitts

Review