Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6478 (Child's Dress, Halter Dress, S)

17 more reviews
Viewed 94 times 
Reviewed by:mamaluv2sew
photo

 
 
About mamaluv2sew
ON CANADA
Member since: 5/2/10
Reviews: 12 (patterns: 10)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/11/10 9:48 PM
Last Updated:6/11/10 10:01 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jgmafpw said... (6/14/10 8:46 AM) Reply
They look adorable and very happy with their dresses. Look out Mom, I think you will have many future requests!
VirginiasDghter said... (6/12/10 12:55 PM) Reply
Cute girls and dresses! Looks like you might have a couple of models on your hands. Nice job and I totally agree with SisterBelle....there's nothing like wearing dresses (or anything for that matter) made by your mom! Way to go!
SisterBelle said... (6/12/10 11:37 AM) Reply
There is nothing better than dresses made by your Mother, I still remember the feeling. We're looking at the next generation of sewers!
SisterBelle said... (6/12/10 11:37 AM) Reply
There is nothing better than dresses made by your Mother, I still remember the feeling. We're looking at the next generation of sewers!
LynnRowe said... (6/12/10 9:51 AM) Reply
They are just beautiful! (as are the dresses) Your younger DD looks like she's born to be a model, with that perfect model's stance she already has! Gorgeous girls in gorgeous dresses. :)
jannw said... (6/12/10 9:35 AM) Reply
the girls are adorable in their new dresses. Love the touch of rickrack! Great job!
Karen Easter said... (6/11/10 10:40 PM) Reply
Super cute! (Dresses and girls!) I love that the dresses are related, but not identical.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8663

photo
by: olgarosita

Review
Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 104

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 104

Pattern Details