SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6478 (Child's Dress, Halter Dress, S)

17 more reviews
Viewed 93 times 
Reviewed by:mamaluv2sew
photo

 
 
About mamaluv2sew
ON CANADA
Member since: 5/2/10
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/11/10 9:48 PM
Last Updated:6/11/10 10:01 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jgmafpw said... (6/14/10 8:46 AM) Reply
They look adorable and very happy with their dresses. Look out Mom, I think you will have many future requests!
VirginiasDghter said... (6/12/10 12:55 PM) Reply
Cute girls and dresses! Looks like you might have a couple of models on your hands. Nice job and I totally agree with SisterBelle....there's nothing like wearing dresses (or anything for that matter) made by your mom! Way to go!
SisterBelle said... (6/12/10 11:37 AM) Reply
There is nothing better than dresses made by your Mother, I still remember the feeling. We're looking at the next generation of sewers!
SisterBelle said... (6/12/10 11:37 AM) Reply
There is nothing better than dresses made by your Mother, I still remember the feeling. We're looking at the next generation of sewers!
LynnRowe said... (6/12/10 9:51 AM) Reply
They are just beautiful! (as are the dresses) Your younger DD looks like she's born to be a model, with that perfect model's stance she already has! Gorgeous girls in gorgeous dresses. :)
jannw said... (6/12/10 9:35 AM) Reply
the girls are adorable in their new dresses. Love the touch of rickrack! Great job!
Karen Easter said... (6/11/10 10:40 PM) Reply
Super cute! (Dresses and girls!) I love that the dresses are related, but not identical.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Butterick 5922

photo
by: Danvillegi...

Review
Butterick 5490

photo
by: Opals Pass...

Review
Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Pattern Details