SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8138 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, DRESS AND)

10 more reviews
Viewed 353 times 
Reviewed by:racehorse
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About racehorsestarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 7/12/09
Reviews written: 101
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 99
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/12/10 1:04 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
I was just over at your blog leaving a comment :-) Both of your dresses are perfect on you...so pretty.
6/12/10 1:47 PM
ryansmumAria said...
looks gorgeous on you. Is it hard to walk in?
6/12/10 3:13 PM
ryan's mom said...
Awesome!
6/12/10 5:41 PM
racehorse said...
No, it's not hard to walk in, but I'll cut a bit more walking ease the next time I make it. It would be great for going on a date or even dancing. Not so good for marathoning. :^)
6/12/10 5:43 PM
Robin Denning said...
extremely stylish! You are radiant; great job.
6/12/10 7:54 PM
mamaluv2sew said...
I love the print and the shoes went perfect. Good Job!!
6/12/10 10:05 PM
Athene said...
Very pretty on you and I like the nice close fitting armhole.
6/13/10 0:06 AM
racehorse said...
Thanks for the lovely comments! I'm wearing this again to church today! I need to figure out what length to make this so that it's work appropriate. I have more awesome fabric to choose from!
6/13/10 7:55 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Vogue Patterns 1332

photo
by: miausiau

Review
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Buy Now
Butterick 5559

photo
by: RebeccaMar...

Review

Pattern