Online Sewing Class: The Contemporary Couture Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8138 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, DRESS AND)

10 more reviews
Viewed 360 times 
Reviewed by:racehorse
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About racehorsestarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 7/12/09
Reviews: 102 (patterns: 100)
Favored by: 20 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/12/10 1:04 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
racehorse said... (6/13/10 7:55 AM) Reply
Thanks for the lovely comments! I'm wearing this again to church today! I need to figure out what length to make this so that it's work appropriate. I have more awesome fabric to choose from!
Athene said... (6/13/10 0:06 AM) Reply
Very pretty on you and I like the nice close fitting armhole.
mamaluv2sew said... (6/12/10 10:05 PM) Reply
I love the print and the shoes went perfect. Good Job!!
Robin Denning said... (6/12/10 7:54 PM) Reply
extremely stylish! You are radiant; great job.
racehorse said... (6/12/10 5:43 PM) Reply
No, it's not hard to walk in, but I'll cut a bit more walking ease the next time I make it. It would be great for going on a date or even dancing. Not so good for marathoning. :^)
ryan's mom said... (6/12/10 5:41 PM) Reply
Awesome!
ryansmumAria said... (6/12/10 3:13 PM) Reply
looks gorgeous on you. Is it hard to walk in?
marec said... (6/12/10 1:47 PM) Reply
I was just over at your blog leaving a comment :-) Both of your dresses are perfect on you...so pretty.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Butterick 3936

photo
by: fourkid

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Pattern Details
Simplicity 8325

photo
by: JanieMS

Review