SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8138 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, DRESS AND)

10 more reviews
Viewed 355 times 
Reviewed by:racehorse
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About racehorsestarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 7/12/09
Reviews written: 102
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 100
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/12/10 1:04 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
racehorse said...
Thanks for the lovely comments! I'm wearing this again to church today! I need to figure out what length to make this so that it's work appropriate. I have more awesome fabric to choose from!
6/13/10 7:55 AM
Athene said...
Very pretty on you and I like the nice close fitting armhole.
6/13/10 0:06 AM
mamaluv2sew said...
I love the print and the shoes went perfect. Good Job!!
6/12/10 10:05 PM
Robin Denning said...
extremely stylish! You are radiant; great job.
6/12/10 7:54 PM
racehorse said...
No, it's not hard to walk in, but I'll cut a bit more walking ease the next time I make it. It would be great for going on a date or even dancing. Not so good for marathoning. :^)
6/12/10 5:43 PM
ryan's mom said...
Awesome!
6/12/10 5:41 PM
ryansmumAria said...
looks gorgeous on you. Is it hard to walk in?
6/12/10 3:13 PM
marec said...
I was just over at your blog leaving a comment :-) Both of your dresses are perfect on you...so pretty.
6/12/10 1:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

BurdaStyle Downloadable 08/2012 120

photo
by: Westy85

Review
Sew Liberated Bohemian Carpet Bag Pattern

Sew Liberated Bohemian  Carpet Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Buy Now