SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8138 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, DRESS AND)

10 more reviews
Viewed 356 times 
Reviewed by:racehorse
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About racehorsestarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 7/12/09
Reviews written: 102
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 100
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/12/10 1:04 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
racehorse said... (6/13/10 7:55 AM) Reply
Thanks for the lovely comments! I'm wearing this again to church today! I need to figure out what length to make this so that it's work appropriate. I have more awesome fabric to choose from!
Athene said... (6/13/10 0:06 AM) Reply
Very pretty on you and I like the nice close fitting armhole.
mamaluv2sew said... (6/12/10 10:05 PM) Reply
I love the print and the shoes went perfect. Good Job!!
Robin Denning said... (6/12/10 7:54 PM) Reply
extremely stylish! You are radiant; great job.
racehorse said... (6/12/10 5:43 PM) Reply
No, it's not hard to walk in, but I'll cut a bit more walking ease the next time I make it. It would be great for going on a date or even dancing. Not so good for marathoning. :^)
ryan's mom said... (6/12/10 5:41 PM) Reply
Awesome!
ryansmumAria said... (6/12/10 3:13 PM) Reply
looks gorgeous on you. Is it hard to walk in?
marec said... (6/12/10 1:47 PM) Reply
I was just over at your blog leaving a comment :-) Both of your dresses are perfect on you...so pretty.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Sheer Fabrics
Understanding Sheer Fabrics

Class Details

Merchant & Mills Top 64

photo
by: Kate 88

Review
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

Pattern Details