SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8138 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, DRESS AND)

10 more reviews
Viewed 355 times 
Reviewed by:racehorse
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About racehorsestarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 7/12/09
Reviews written: 102
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 100
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/12/10 1:04 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
racehorse said...
Thanks for the lovely comments! I'm wearing this again to church today! I need to figure out what length to make this so that it's work appropriate. I have more awesome fabric to choose from!
6/13/10 7:55 AM
Athene said...
Very pretty on you and I like the nice close fitting armhole.
6/13/10 0:06 AM
mamaluv2sew said...
I love the print and the shoes went perfect. Good Job!!
6/12/10 10:05 PM
Robin Denning said...
extremely stylish! You are radiant; great job.
6/12/10 7:54 PM
racehorse said...
No, it's not hard to walk in, but I'll cut a bit more walking ease the next time I make it. It would be great for going on a date or even dancing. Not so good for marathoning. :^)
6/12/10 5:43 PM
ryan's mom said...
Awesome!
6/12/10 5:41 PM
ryansmumAria said...
looks gorgeous on you. Is it hard to walk in?
6/12/10 3:13 PM
marec said...
I was just over at your blog leaving a comment :-) Both of your dresses are perfect on you...so pretty.
6/12/10 1:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

McCall's 6505

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review

Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

More Info
DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

More Info