SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2918 (Mens T-Shirts)

21 more reviews
Viewed 230 times 
Reviewed by:artkat
photo

 
 
About artkatstar
NA NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 3/19/05
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/12/10 3:52 PM
Last Updated:6/12/10 11:28 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    Mens    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ChrisS said...
This shirt looks great. I love Jalie patterns for active wear clothing. I have a couple and so far have been pleased with everything I've made from them.
6/18/10 11:48 PM
Steffie said...
Thanks for the review -- I recently purchased this pattern. Your son looks very happy with his shirt. Great job!
6/13/10 10:19 AM
Renren said...
That red side panel is an inspired addition, really makes this a running shirt with interest. May your son run far and long! (Snow on the mountain? Sounds lovely from where I sit under the scorching Texas sun.)
6/13/10 9:52 AM
Sanibelle said...
Your son looks very happy with his new shirt! I just bought this pattern, based on QuiltSewSewSue's review, so I'm glad to see another review with such good results. Thanks for the heads up about how high the v-neck sits.
6/13/10 9:44 AM
Patti B said...
It looks good on him and I'll bet he will be the envy of the other runners. Looks like another great Jalie pattern.
6/13/10 9:26 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great Tee! I have made this shirt for my boys (one son and DH) ans they have both been successful. Isn't it lovely when you can sew for everyone in the family!
6/13/10 6:21 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

New Look 6569

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
New Look 6571

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Buy Now