Online Sewing Class: Altering Pants
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2918 (Mens T-Shirts)

30 more reviews
Viewed 239 times 
Reviewed by:artkat
photo

 
 
About artkatstar
NA NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 3/19/05
Reviews: 26 (patterns: 24)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/12/10 3:52 PM
Last Updated:6/12/10 11:28 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    Mens    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details

Other Projects by artkat using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
ChrisS said... (6/18/10 11:48 PM) Reply
This shirt looks great. I love Jalie patterns for active wear clothing. I have a couple and so far have been pleased with everything I've made from them.
Steffie said... (6/13/10 10:19 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review -- I recently purchased this pattern. Your son looks very happy with his shirt. Great job!
renren said... (6/13/10 9:52 AM) Reply
That red side panel is an inspired addition, really makes this a running shirt with interest. May your son run far and long! (Snow on the mountain? Sounds lovely from where I sit under the scorching Texas sun.)
Sanibelle said... (6/13/10 9:44 AM) Reply
Your son looks very happy with his new shirt! I just bought this pattern, based on QuiltSewSewSue's review, so I'm glad to see another review with such good results. Thanks for the heads up about how high the v-neck sits.
Patti B said... (6/13/10 9:26 AM) Reply
It looks good on him and I'll bet he will be the envy of the other runners. Looks like another great Jalie pattern.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (6/13/10 6:21 AM) Reply
Great Tee! I have made this shirt for my boys (one son and DH) ans they have both been successful. Isn't it lovely when you can sew for everyone in the family!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 1702

photo
by: grays08

Review
You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Pattern Details