SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2007-4 (A-Line Skirt)

7 more reviews
Viewed 244 times 
Reviewed by:callmeRuth
photo

 
 
About callmeRuthstarstar
OK USA
Member since: 5/4/06
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/14/10 0:26 AM
Last Updated:6/21/10 10:41 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
Very cute skirts! I'm going to have to go see what this Pfaff inv zip foot looks like now!
6/14/10 2:14 AM
what is not taken said...
Beautiful skirts. Great review!! Only of 1 yard of 60" fabric that is wonderful. You make such beautiful clothing and the fabric are so beautiful. Thanks so much for the review. Make me want to make skirts for my daughters (7,16) and myself. Thanks for sharing and have a blessed day.
6/15/10 11:28 AM
Lori V said...
Very cute skirts. I have some fabric I was planning on using for a skirt, thanks for reviewing this patternt, it will be perfect.
6/21/10 11:18 PM
MNBarb said...
I want to feel this fabric! The wide waistband on this skirt is a winner. I wonder if you tried the jacket from this pattern, it looks like it has nice shape with an easy design.
6/22/10 7:48 AM
Christas said...
Excellent review! These are all such pretty skirts! You have been sewing up a storm. Love each one and can see why you would want to make more from this pattern.
6/30/10 10:55 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice skirts and wonderful review, thanks!
4/21/11 4:52 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

BurdaStyle Downloadable lace tanga panty

photo
by: myraminx

Review
Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Buy Now