SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2007-4 (A-Line Skirt)

7 more reviews
Viewed 244 times 
Reviewed by:callmeRuth
photo

 
 
About callmeRuthstarstar
OK USA
Member since: 5/4/06
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/14/10 0:26 AM
Last Updated:6/21/10 10:41 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said...
Nice skirts and wonderful review, thanks!
4/21/11 4:52 AM
Christas said...
Excellent review! These are all such pretty skirts! You have been sewing up a storm. Love each one and can see why you would want to make more from this pattern.
6/30/10 10:55 AM
MNBarb said...
I want to feel this fabric! The wide waistband on this skirt is a winner. I wonder if you tried the jacket from this pattern, it looks like it has nice shape with an easy design.
6/22/10 7:48 AM
Lori V said...
Very cute skirts. I have some fabric I was planning on using for a skirt, thanks for reviewing this patternt, it will be perfect.
6/21/10 11:18 PM
what is not taken said...
Beautiful skirts. Great review!! Only of 1 yard of 60" fabric that is wonderful. You make such beautiful clothing and the fabric are so beautiful. Thanks so much for the review. Make me want to make skirts for my daughters (7,16) and myself. Thanks for sharing and have a blessed day.
6/15/10 11:28 AM
Renren said...
Very cute skirts! I'm going to have to go see what this Pfaff inv zip foot looks like now!
6/14/10 2:14 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Simplicity 2975

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Sew Liberated Montessori Child\'s Apron

photo
by: ButtonFait...

Review
Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Buy Now