SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2327 (Men's briefs, trunks and thong)

16 more reviews
Viewed 422 times 
Reviewed by:BellaLucia
photo

 
 
About BellaLucia
CA USA
Member since: 12/29/09
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/15/10 1:33 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kaileesmommy said...
AWESOME! I want to make these for my hubby and (all serious) expect him to wear them because there's "love in every stitch." Hahaha!
11/5/10 10:06 PM
Trephas2003 said...
They look great!
6/24/10 8:37 PM
whirrclunk said...
Great choice for a first review! Wow, speedos with sequins on! I hope that your brother and his friends appreciate the effort and enjoy the flashiness.
6/15/10 5:31 PM
lynne1nor said...
Okay, that's really funny - I wonder if I could get my hubby to wear one of those!
6/15/10 10:55 AM
homejewel said...
HAHAHA - flashing the family jewels. I wish I could see video of the guys at the lake and the reactions of people around them :) Funny!! You're a very cool sister!
6/15/10 10:03 AM
stretch queen said...
Very fun. Thanks for sharing. You are very brave
6/15/10 8:52 AM
o3b said...
Yes, those are very flashy!! My DH loves this pattern and they are the only undies he will wear. His are more muted, though.
6/15/10 2:56 AM
ryansmumAria said...
hahahh that really caught my eye. My first thought was "why in the world would anyone pick those colors?" and then I read it was a gag!!! PERFECT!
6/15/10 1:46 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1164 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
New Look 6130

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review
Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

More Info
Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

More Info