SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2327 (Men's briefs, trunks and thong)

16 more reviews
Viewed 422 times 
Reviewed by:BellaLucia
photo

 
 
About BellaLucia
CA USA
Member since: 12/29/09
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/15/10 1:33 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kaileesmommy said... (11/5/10 10:06 PM) Reply
AWESOME! I want to make these for my hubby and (all serious) expect him to wear them because there's "love in every stitch." Hahaha!
Trephas2003 said... (6/24/10 8:37 PM) Reply
They look great!
whirrclunk said... (6/15/10 5:31 PM) Reply
Great choice for a first review! Wow, speedos with sequins on! I hope that your brother and his friends appreciate the effort and enjoy the flashiness.
lynne1nor said... (6/15/10 10:55 AM) Reply
Okay, that's really funny - I wonder if I could get my hubby to wear one of those!
homejewel said... (6/15/10 10:03 AM) Reply
HAHAHA - flashing the family jewels. I wish I could see video of the guys at the lake and the reactions of people around them :) Funny!! You're a very cool sister!
stretch queen said... (6/15/10 8:52 AM) Reply
Very fun. Thanks for sharing. You are very brave
o3b said... (6/15/10 2:56 AM) Reply
Yes, those are very flashy!! My DH loves this pattern and they are the only undies he will wear. His are more muted, though.
ryansmumAria said... (6/15/10 1:46 AM) Reply
hahahh that really caught my eye. My first thought was "why in the world would anyone pick those colors?" and then I read it was a gag!!! PERFECT!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8120

photo
by: tr1c14

Review
Other Gertie's Keyhole Blouse

photo
by: julliams

Review
Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

Pattern Details