SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2327 (Men's briefs, trunks and thong)

16 more reviews
Viewed 432 times 
Reviewed by:BellaLucia
photo

 
 
About BellaLucia
CA USA
Member since: 12/29/09
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/15/10 1:33 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Kaileesmommy said... (11/5/10 10:06 PM) Reply
AWESOME! I want to make these for my hubby and (all serious) expect him to wear them because there's "love in every stitch." Hahaha!
Trephas2003 said... (6/24/10 8:37 PM) Reply
They look great!
whirrclunk said... (6/15/10 5:31 PM) Reply
Great choice for a first review! Wow, speedos with sequins on! I hope that your brother and his friends appreciate the effort and enjoy the flashiness.
lynne1nor said... (6/15/10 10:55 AM) Reply
Okay, that's really funny - I wonder if I could get my hubby to wear one of those!
homejewel said... (6/15/10 10:03 AM) Reply
HAHAHA - flashing the family jewels. I wish I could see video of the guys at the lake and the reactions of people around them :) Funny!! You're a very cool sister!
stretch queen said... (6/15/10 8:52 AM) Reply
Very fun. Thanks for sharing. You are very brave
o3b said... (6/15/10 2:56 AM) Reply
Yes, those are very flashy!! My DH loves this pattern and they are the only undies he will wear. His are more muted, though.
ryansmumAria said... (6/15/10 1:46 AM) Reply
hahahh that really caught my eye. My first thought was "why in the world would anyone pick those colors?" and then I read it was a gag!!! PERFECT!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 220738-1015

photo
by: Sew Whatev...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Pattern Details