SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6669 (Misses Tops and Bias Skirt)

9 more reviews
Viewed 233 times 
Reviewed by:alviana
photo

 
 
About alvianastar
MALAYSIA
Member since: 12/21/08
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 48
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/17/10 10:05 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sana said...
Don't tell people it's not perfect and they won't know. It looks great on you. I especially like the bishop sleeves.
6/17/10 12:20 PM
SewSho said...
Great top! The fabric u chose really makes it a statement piece:) I love the print change on the sleeves:)
6/17/10 1:08 PM
dfr2010 said...
Neat fabric choice ... I love the print matching at the empire line ... details like really make it looks better-than-store-bought!
6/17/10 1:35 PM
Aroura said...
I think it looks fantastic! I love those sleeves. And I always love your beautiful fabrics! I don't see any imperfections at all.
6/17/10 1:48 PM
dingyadi said...
Really cute top Alviana, and lovely fabric.
6/17/10 2:56 PM
FreyaStark said...
A lovely blouse. Well done.
6/17/10 9:40 PM
lamstu said...
very pretty. I always like your projects
6/18/10 9:48 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Other Gertie's Keyhole Blouse

photo
by: julliams

Review
Simplicity 2740

photo
by: lauramae

Review
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Buy Now
Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Buy Now