Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6669 (Misses Tops and Bias Skirt)

8 more reviews
Viewed 236 times 
Reviewed by:alviana
photo

 
 
About alvianastar
MALAYSIA
Member since: 12/21/08
Reviews: 48 (patterns: 48)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/17/10 10:05 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lamstu said... (6/18/10 9:48 AM) Reply
very pretty. I always like your projects
FreyaStark said... (6/17/10 9:40 PM) Reply
A lovely blouse. Well done.
dingyadi said... (6/17/10 2:56 PM) Reply
Really cute top Alviana, and lovely fabric.
Aroura said... (6/17/10 1:48 PM) Reply
I think it looks fantastic! I love those sleeves. And I always love your beautiful fabrics! I don't see any imperfections at all.
dfr2010 said... (6/17/10 1:35 PM) Reply
Neat fabric choice ... I love the print matching at the empire line ... details like really make it looks better-than-store-bought!
SewSho said... (6/17/10 1:08 PM) Reply
Great top! The fabric u chose really makes it a statement piece:) I love the print change on the sleeves:)
Sana said... (6/17/10 12:20 PM) Reply
Don't tell people it's not perfect and they won't know. It looks great on you. I especially like the bishop sleeves.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Lutterloh 2005-14

photo
by: Mufffet

Review
Anna Maria Study Hall Skirt

photo
by: Karen Carr

Review
Lazy Girl Designs Slicker Tote Paper Pattern

Lazy Girl Designs Slicker Tote Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Youth Easy Shirt Paper Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Youth Easy Shirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details