SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6669 (Misses Tops and Bias Skirt)

8 more reviews
Viewed 234 times 
Reviewed by:alviana
photo

 
 
About alvianastar
MALAYSIA
Member since: 12/21/08
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 48
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/17/10 10:05 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lamstu said...
very pretty. I always like your projects
6/18/10 9:48 AM
FreyaStark said...
A lovely blouse. Well done.
6/17/10 9:40 PM
dingyadi said...
Really cute top Alviana, and lovely fabric.
6/17/10 2:56 PM
Aroura said...
I think it looks fantastic! I love those sleeves. And I always love your beautiful fabrics! I don't see any imperfections at all.
6/17/10 1:48 PM
dfr2010 said...
Neat fabric choice ... I love the print matching at the empire line ... details like really make it looks better-than-store-bought!
6/17/10 1:35 PM
SewSho said...
Great top! The fabric u chose really makes it a statement piece:) I love the print change on the sleeves:)
6/17/10 1:08 PM
Sana said...
Don't tell people it's not perfect and they won't know. It looks great on you. I especially like the bishop sleeves.
6/17/10 12:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Vogue Patterns 8414

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

Buy Now
ModKid Patterns Penny

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review