Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6669 (Misses Tops and Bias Skirt)

9 more reviews
Viewed 242 times 
Reviewed by:alviana
photo

 
 
About alvianastar
MALAYSIA
Member since: 12/21/08
Reviews: 48 (patterns: 48)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/17/10 10:05 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
lamstu said... (6/18/10 9:48 AM) Reply
very pretty. I always like your projects
FreyaStark said... (6/17/10 9:40 PM) Reply
A lovely blouse. Well done.
dingyadi said... (6/17/10 2:56 PM) Reply
Really cute top Alviana, and lovely fabric.
Aroura said... (6/17/10 1:48 PM) Reply
I think it looks fantastic! I love those sleeves. And I always love your beautiful fabrics! I don't see any imperfections at all.
dfr2010 said... (6/17/10 1:35 PM) Reply
Neat fabric choice ... I love the print matching at the empire line ... details like really make it looks better-than-store-bought!
SewSho said... (6/17/10 1:08 PM) Reply
Great top! The fabric u chose really makes it a statement piece:) I love the print change on the sleeves:)
Sana said... (6/17/10 12:20 PM) Reply
Don't tell people it's not perfect and they won't know. It looks great on you. I especially like the bishop sleeves.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Cutting Line Designs 62905: Relax a Little

photo
by: mhoutz

Review
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6659

photo
by: practicalg...

Review