SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6669 (Misses Tops and Bias Skirt)

9 more reviews
Viewed 233 times 
Reviewed by:alviana
photo

 
 
About alvianastar
MALAYSIA
Member since: 12/21/08
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 48
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/17/10 10:05 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sana said...
Don't tell people it's not perfect and they won't know. It looks great on you. I especially like the bishop sleeves.
6/17/10 12:20 PM
SewSho said...
Great top! The fabric u chose really makes it a statement piece:) I love the print change on the sleeves:)
6/17/10 1:08 PM
dfr2010 said...
Neat fabric choice ... I love the print matching at the empire line ... details like really make it looks better-than-store-bought!
6/17/10 1:35 PM
Aroura said...
I think it looks fantastic! I love those sleeves. And I always love your beautiful fabrics! I don't see any imperfections at all.
6/17/10 1:48 PM
dingyadi said...
Really cute top Alviana, and lovely fabric.
6/17/10 2:56 PM
FreyaStark said...
A lovely blouse. Well done.
6/17/10 9:40 PM
lamstu said...
very pretty. I always like your projects
6/18/10 9:48 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Simplicity 2588

photo
by: blessedtos...

Review
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Buy Now