SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6669 (Misses Tops and Bias Skirt)

8 more reviews
Viewed 235 times 
Reviewed by:alviana
photo

 
 
About alvianastar
MALAYSIA
Member since: 12/21/08
Reviews: 48 (patterns: 48)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/17/10 10:05 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lamstu said... (6/18/10 9:48 AM) Reply
very pretty. I always like your projects
FreyaStark said... (6/17/10 9:40 PM) Reply
A lovely blouse. Well done.
dingyadi said... (6/17/10 2:56 PM) Reply
Really cute top Alviana, and lovely fabric.
Aroura said... (6/17/10 1:48 PM) Reply
I think it looks fantastic! I love those sleeves. And I always love your beautiful fabrics! I don't see any imperfections at all.
dfr2010 said... (6/17/10 1:35 PM) Reply
Neat fabric choice ... I love the print matching at the empire line ... details like really make it looks better-than-store-bought!
SewSho said... (6/17/10 1:08 PM) Reply
Great top! The fabric u chose really makes it a statement piece:) I love the print change on the sleeves:)
Sana said... (6/17/10 12:20 PM) Reply
Don't tell people it's not perfect and they won't know. It looks great on you. I especially like the bishop sleeves.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8755

photo
by: soelimano

Review
Pauline Alice Quart Coat

photo
by: sunnysewer

Review
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Pattern Details