SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6669 (Misses Tops and Bias Skirt)

8 more reviews
Viewed 235 times 
Reviewed by:alviana
photo

 
 
About alvianastar
MALAYSIA
Member since: 12/21/08
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 48
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/17/10 10:05 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lamstu said... (6/18/10 9:48 AM) Reply
very pretty. I always like your projects
FreyaStark said... (6/17/10 9:40 PM) Reply
A lovely blouse. Well done.
dingyadi said... (6/17/10 2:56 PM) Reply
Really cute top Alviana, and lovely fabric.
Aroura said... (6/17/10 1:48 PM) Reply
I think it looks fantastic! I love those sleeves. And I always love your beautiful fabrics! I don't see any imperfections at all.
dfr2010 said... (6/17/10 1:35 PM) Reply
Neat fabric choice ... I love the print matching at the empire line ... details like really make it looks better-than-store-bought!
SewSho said... (6/17/10 1:08 PM) Reply
Great top! The fabric u chose really makes it a statement piece:) I love the print change on the sleeves:)
Sana said... (6/17/10 12:20 PM) Reply
Don't tell people it's not perfect and they won't know. It looks great on you. I especially like the bishop sleeves.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2008-116

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
brerrabbit.com Gertie\'s Bow tie blouse

photo
by: Seamstress...

Review
Summer Tote

Summer Tote

Pattern Details
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

Pattern Details