SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2563 (Women's short tights and sport)

14 more reviews
Viewed 362 times 
Reviewed by:esspee
photo

 
 
About esspee
BC CANADA
Member since: 2/19/08
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/17/10 12:45 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    Lingerie    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lyndle said...
Awesome shorts and very helpful review, thank you!
8/30/10 10:10 PM
esspee said...
Bobinator I made no adjustments to the pattern other than to leave out the lining. They fit perfectly.
6/26/10 12:09 PM
Bobinator said...
Yes I agree with CCQ, wearing cool running clothes ALWAYS help! Did you need to make any adjustments on the shorts? Now I'm going to have to get this pattern!
6/23/10 11:32 AM
pterion said...
Nice looking shorts. I have this pattern and I keep meaning to try the shorts since I've made both styles of bra (and love them!)
6/18/10 1:45 PM
CCQ said...
Cool clothes always helps with the run!
6/18/10 10:04 AM
MNBarb said...
Wish I could see the photos better but it looks like a winning combination for exercise wear. A bra that fits? YAY!!
6/17/10 10:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Silhouette Patterns 3011

photo
by: lynne1nor

Review
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Buy Now
The City Bag

The City Bag

Buy Now