SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8488 (Trousers/pants)

11 more reviews
Viewed 555 times 
Reviewed by:quixoticpixels
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About quixoticpixelsstarstar
Member since: 4/2/08
Reviews written: 70
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 34 people
patterns reviewed: 69
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/7/10 11:08 PM
Last Updated:7/9/10 1:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MCGINNHOLD said...
I think the pants look lovely on you! What a beautiful job you did with them.
1/29/11 2:14 PM
geraldine said...
These are gorgeous, I don't think that they are at all unflattering. On the contrary, you look super cute!
7/17/10 12:57 PM
Vintage Joan said...
These are so cute -- and I think they look great on you! Your legs look long and lean in them. :)
7/10/10 2:16 PM
Christas said...
Oh, how cute! These look wonderful on you! They make you look tall in the picture and are extremely flattering.
7/9/10 9:50 PM
Gelbean said...
I think they look great on you!
7/9/10 4:03 PM
lakaribane said...
I love them! I wonder if they came out in an older issue or not? But I love them! Sailor pants rule!
7/9/10 2:05 PM
Paris75008 said...
I think the style looks lovely on you and especially with that stripey top. Maybe you just aren't used to seeing yourself in high waisted pants?
7/9/10 1:29 PM
drsue said...
Seem like they look good to me. I wonder if just making the legs less wide would make them look a tad more flattering.
7/8/10 10:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Simplicity 9958

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

More Info
Veronica Pocketbook

Veronica Pocketbook

More Info
Lekala Patterns 4100

photo
by: Michelle L

Review