SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2445 (Craft)

Viewed 199 times 
Reviewed by:sarah121haras
photo

 
 
About sarah121harasstar
IN USA
Member since: 5/9/09
Reviews written: 40
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 35
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/10 9:12 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
fiveforsilver said...
I'm so inspired by your photo! It looks just like the pattern! I'll have to psych myself up for this one I think :)
7/31/11 11:58 PM
Hilary said...
How cute is this! I love it-great job and thanks for the helpful tips!
1/9/11 4:08 PM
p1xie said...
So cute. I have this pattern too. Glad to hear the 9" x 12" felt will work.
6/23/10 10:52 PM
AlisonK318 said...
I bought this pattern a few months ago on a whim because it was so cute! Great job and thanks for posting!
6/23/10 11:55 AM
michalklimer said...
so adorable! I have this pattern and plan on making it real soon, so I am happy to get your tips regarding ythe pipe cleaners! Thanks!
6/22/10 0:16 AM
Ericaeli said...
This is so cute. I had no idea that Simplicity had a felt food pattern. Now I have another pattern to add to my list.
6/21/10 10:58 PM
karenadey said...
I love your felt food, and using craft felt is a really good idea, there are more color options. I also like that you used felt instead of pipe cleaners, and stitched instead of glue, glue is not such a good idea for toddlers. Good Job.
6/21/10 10:14 PM
sewin'suz said...
Your play food looks great! What a fun gift idea, too.
6/21/10 9:55 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

New Look 6516

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

More Info
McCall's 6078

photo
by: margy.64

Review