SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4685 (Fast & Easy)

19 more reviews
Viewed 621 times 
Reviewed by:ryansmumAria
photo

 
 
About ryansmumAriastarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/29/05
Reviews written: 135
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 35 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/24/10 4:31 PM
Last Updated:6/26/10 11:16 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
Sooooooo cute!
6/24/10 4:40 PM
JanieBee said...
Lovely! What's the fabric? Batik?
6/24/10 4:47 PM
ryansmumAria said...
JaneBe, I fell in love when I ran into this fabric. It is a very thin poly knit~very inexpensive. I bought it all and made a nightgown for those hot summer nites and I still have enough to make something else.
6/24/10 4:49 PM
JillyBe said...
I know that color would be wrong wrong wrong on me, & I think the style would too, but I can't help it because it's SO cute I still want it! Don't you love those serendipitous 'mistakes'?
6/24/10 6:50 PM
Catbird said...
This is so pretty -- very boho chic!
6/24/10 8:41 PM
Diane333 said...
I can't open the project picture and hope that you will read this because your small picture is so cute and I hope to make this too.
6/25/10 8:11 AM
ryansmumAria said...
Hi Diane, Give it an other try. It works for me. Thanks for the kind compliments! Aria~
6/25/10 11:46 AM
JETrinity said...
I can not open your project picture. You get a message stating - This photo is currently unavailable.
6/25/10 1:37 PM
lamstu said...
It does look very cute, but I also could not open the photo.
6/26/10 7:20 AM
ryansmumAria said...
Oooh, I can't imagine what happened to my photo. It was there and then it wasn't! I fixed it! thanks for letting me know.
6/26/10 11:17 AM
Leu said...
I love the ruffle! I can't see making the shirt without it!
6/26/10 3:15 PM
mhk3boys said...
Very pretty!
6/27/10 10:03 AM
Barbara V said...
Beautiful top. It looks very flowy and feminine and most comfortable to wear.
6/27/10 3:28 PM
debrawinfrey said...
At first I was thinking that is not the same top! But read your solution ruffle and I think this adds so much fem to this top, very nice.
7/9/12 6:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2007-105

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Vogue Patterns 1022

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Buy Now