SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2701 (Misses Jacket and Skirt: Proje)

10 more reviews
Viewed 413 times 
Reviewed by:Mushywear
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mushywearstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 5/13/08
Reviews written: 111
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 111
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/24/10 8:22 PM
Last Updated:6/24/10 8:29 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ryansmumAria said...
oh, this is just perfect. You look fabulous!
6/24/10 8:37 PM
Catbird said...
I'm amazed at how much this looks like the Kate Spade skirt! You've got a good eye and great style. Very, very well done. I love the top, too. Everything works.
6/24/10 8:39 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Pretty skirt!
6/25/10 3:54 AM
lamstu said...
Your skirt is adorable. I wasn't sure from the thumbnail, but the whole outfit really rocks. (I must have those shoes!)
6/25/10 5:00 AM
MNBarb said...
Really like the outfit. Both the top and skirt have such nice lines and are good together. I think that wide waistband and the pleats make for a great fit.
6/25/10 7:11 AM
xenaprincesslawyer said...
Very pretty shape on you, and I love the bold print!
6/25/10 8:04 AM
mssewcrazy said...
This outfit is so cute. You have real talent in putting together fashion and fabric.
6/25/10 9:32 AM
dingyadi said...
Gorgeous skirt - lovely shape and lovely fabric.
6/25/10 9:48 AM
JanieBee said...
You look like a model! Very chic!
6/25/10 11:18 AM
Mushywear said...
Thanks all! I am so happy with this project.
6/25/10 1:21 PM
Mary Nanna said...
very pretty - you look very "put together" - very chic indeed.
6/26/10 1:47 AM
callmeRuth said...
Lovely skirt! Beautiful sewing.
6/26/10 2:17 PM
yummymummy38 said...
Looks fabulous, I like your outfit better than Instyle's! Love your top, it's similar to a bwof dress that I love and have made as a top. Great work .
6/26/10 5:31 PM
Sheila457 said...
Beautiful skirt.
6/27/10 6:27 PM
senaSews said...
Cute skirt!
7/1/10 5:37 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

EvaDress B30-7816

photo
by: XandraReyn...

Review
Pants Fitting DVD

Pants Fitting DVD

Buy Now
Wonder Wallet

Wonder Wallet

Buy Now