SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3658 ( Misses' Dress & Top)

26 more reviews
Viewed 536 times 
Reviewed by:JETrinity
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JETrinitystarstar
MI USA
Member since: 8/23/09
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/25/10 6:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JETrinity said... (6/26/10 11:13 AM) Reply
To Craftygamma - The front opening is not that low but it is too low for me. I have center front a little black tattoo dot that a radiologist gave me. So I normally try to hide it. So I went pass the stop sign (dot) on the pattern to hide the dot on my body. The icicle broke after the photo. So sad.
craftygamma said... (6/26/10 10:31 AM) Reply
Great top. It looks like the v is cut really low on the pattern pic, but not your top. Is the pattern picture deceiving, or did you bring it up a bit? I love the icycle picture.
lamstu said... (6/26/10 7:09 AM) Reply
This style is very nice, so it's good to find out how easy it was to sew. Thanks for bringing it to my attention.
Rebecca D said... (6/26/10 6:55 AM) Reply
Cute top. Come up to Deb's and buy yourself some fabric!
Heatherrique said... (6/26/10 1:31 AM) Reply
Fine looking top!
Miranda said... (6/25/10 9:56 PM) Reply
Well done! This pattern has been on my "should I buy it?" list, and now it is on my "Buy!!!" list!
julie w said... (6/25/10 8:10 PM) Reply
How great is that, a very flattering top with no alterations and quick too! This top would look great in a variety of prints.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 4273

photo
by: Silk Chall...

Review