SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3658 ( Misses' Dress & Top)

26 more reviews
Viewed 524 times 
Reviewed by:JETrinity
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JETrinitystarstar
MI USA
Member since: 8/23/09
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/25/10 6:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
julie w said...
How great is that, a very flattering top with no alterations and quick too! This top would look great in a variety of prints.
6/25/10 8:10 PM
Miranda said...
Well done! This pattern has been on my "should I buy it?" list, and now it is on my "Buy!!!" list!
6/25/10 9:56 PM
Heatherrique said...
Fine looking top!
6/26/10 1:31 AM
Rebecca D said...
Cute top. Come up to Deb's and buy yourself some fabric!
6/26/10 6:55 AM
lamstu said...
This style is very nice, so it's good to find out how easy it was to sew. Thanks for bringing it to my attention.
6/26/10 7:09 AM
craftygamma said...
Great top. It looks like the v is cut really low on the pattern pic, but not your top. Is the pattern picture deceiving, or did you bring it up a bit? I love the icycle picture.
6/26/10 10:31 AM
JETrinity said...
To Craftygamma - The front opening is not that low but it is too low for me. I have center front a little black tattoo dot that a radiologist gave me. So I normally try to hide it. So I went pass the stop sign (dot) on the pattern to hide the dot on my body. The icicle broke after the photo. So sad.
6/26/10 11:13 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Butterick 5556

photo
by: Kiwi Natio...

Review

Pattern

Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Buy Now
Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Buy Now
La Mia Boutique Taglie Forti 09-2012-109

photo
by: wsm2408

Review