SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8184 (MISSES/MISSES' PETITE DRESS)

29 more reviews
Viewed 417 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews written: 276
Favored by: 122 people
patterns reviewed: 232
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/27/10 1:25 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
VirginiasDghter said...
Cute dress. It's a winner! Don't you just LOVE a flared skirt? So feminine. Great job!
6/28/10 8:35 PM
Jennifer shaw said...
Your dress is just so gorgeous!! Thanks for sharing your review of this pretty pattern.
6/28/10 5:13 PM
Ann Smith said...
You are rocking this dress! Very pretty and the embroidery makes it super special.
6/28/10 12:01 PM
Ciclista said...
Stunning dress - beatiful work and fit.
6/28/10 8:56 AM
trinicity said...
so beautiful
6/28/10 6:15 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Nice dress and embroidery placement was perfect.
6/28/10 5:31 AM
Erin D said...
Wow, beautiful dress! Your embroidery adds something special to it.
6/27/10 11:20 PM
Schnauzer said...
What a beautiful dress, Nancy. I love it!
6/27/10 5:53 PM
Terri A said...
A very lovely dress!
6/27/10 5:30 PM
Athene said...
You look absolutely beautiful. The dress is gorgeous on you and I love the embroidery motif.
6/27/10 4:37 PM
Rhoda K said...
Gorgeous dress and looks so good on you. The embroidery is such a nice touch. I've been this on your blog.
6/27/10 12:17 PM
HLT said...
I think I need this pattern! It's nice to see an at waist strapless dress. Your insides look great! Thank for the class recommendation. Oh dear, you look marvelous!
6/27/10 11:33 AM
Jacqui315 said...
Such a beautiful dress! The fit is perfect.
6/27/10 10:55 AM
QuiltersFan said...
Nice work. Very flattering in fit and color.
6/27/10 10:14 AM
RLL said...
Really, really pretty dress. Perfect for a summer wedding.
6/27/10 8:18 AM
Immelu said...
Fantastic! I love the color!
6/27/10 8:13 AM
lakaribane said...
I love it, it looks really great! (And thanks for the inside shot in the photo album, enlightening!) I think the 50s silhouette would look good on me too: tight bodice, wider skirt. Very feminine! You must have been a hit at the party.
6/27/10 8:03 AM
FreyaStark said...
A lovely dress. I love the colour, too.
6/27/10 6:59 AM
Aroura said...
Really beautiful dress, and what a fantastic fit! The embroidery is very lovely, too. Oh, and your kitty-helper is a cutie!
6/27/10 2:12 AM
MaryDB said...
Looks great on you! Nice work, and I love the embroidery.
6/27/10 1:48 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

Buy Now