SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8184 (MISSES/MISSES' PETITE DRESS)

27 more reviews
Viewed 417 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews written: 273
Favored by: 121 people
patterns reviewed: 229
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/27/10 1:25 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MaryDB said...
Looks great on you! Nice work, and I love the embroidery.
6/27/10 1:48 AM
Aroura said...
Really beautiful dress, and what a fantastic fit! The embroidery is very lovely, too. Oh, and your kitty-helper is a cutie!
6/27/10 2:12 AM
FreyaStark said...
A lovely dress. I love the colour, too.
6/27/10 6:59 AM
lakaribane said...
I love it, it looks really great! (And thanks for the inside shot in the photo album, enlightening!) I think the 50s silhouette would look good on me too: tight bodice, wider skirt. Very feminine! You must have been a hit at the party.
6/27/10 8:03 AM
Immelu said...
Fantastic! I love the color!
6/27/10 8:13 AM
RLL said...
Really, really pretty dress. Perfect for a summer wedding.
6/27/10 8:18 AM
QuiltersFan said...
Nice work. Very flattering in fit and color.
6/27/10 10:14 AM
Jacqui315 said...
Such a beautiful dress! The fit is perfect.
6/27/10 10:55 AM
HLT said...
I think I need this pattern! It's nice to see an at waist strapless dress. Your insides look great! Thank for the class recommendation. Oh dear, you look marvelous!
6/27/10 11:33 AM
Rhoda K said...
Gorgeous dress and looks so good on you. The embroidery is such a nice touch. I've been this on your blog.
6/27/10 12:17 PM
Athene said...
You look absolutely beautiful. The dress is gorgeous on you and I love the embroidery motif.
6/27/10 4:37 PM
Terri A said...
A very lovely dress!
6/27/10 5:30 PM
Schnauzer said...
What a beautiful dress, Nancy. I love it!
6/27/10 5:53 PM
Erin D said...
Wow, beautiful dress! Your embroidery adds something special to it.
6/27/10 11:20 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Nice dress and embroidery placement was perfect.
6/28/10 5:31 AM
trinicity said...
so beautiful
6/28/10 6:15 AM
Ciclista said...
Stunning dress - beatiful work and fit.
6/28/10 8:56 AM
Ann Smith said...
You are rocking this dress! Very pretty and the embroidery makes it super special.
6/28/10 12:01 PM
Jennifer shaw said...
Your dress is just so gorgeous!! Thanks for sharing your review of this pretty pattern.
6/28/10 5:13 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
Cute dress. It's a winner! Don't you just LOVE a flared skirt? So feminine. Great job!
6/28/10 8:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8825

photo
by: SewWil

Review