SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1086 (MISSES' DRESS)

28 more reviews
Viewed 711 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews: 453 (patterns: 420)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 123 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/28/10 12:27 PM
Last Updated:6/28/10 12:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CynthiaSue said... (8/29/10 1:21 AM) Reply
this is stunning. I covet Sue!!!
Terri Smith said... (7/1/10 3:40 PM) Reply
I am seriously considering this pattern, and appreciate your review so much! Thanks for the tips on the neck line and the fabric.
becca a said... (6/29/10 8:56 AM) Reply
What a lovely dress, and the fabric is a perfect match for it.
Secretsugar said... (6/29/10 8:27 AM) Reply
This might be my favorite version of this dress so far. What a beautiful fabric choice, and it fits you so nicely!
Kathi R said... (6/29/10 1:11 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review - again, you made another winning dress.....I'm so lucky, I picked up this pattern at the PR Montreal weekend, so now all I need to do is find time to make it from stash.
imsewcrazy said... (6/28/10 5:51 PM) Reply
This is a beautiful dress and it looks great on you!
Terri A said... (6/28/10 4:55 PM) Reply
Really nice!
annie11 said... (6/28/10 4:21 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress! I have this fabric too, and it is luscious to wear.
Nan Kay said... (6/28/10 4:11 PM) Reply
Oh dear, I had decided not to buy another pattern till at least fall, but this is really nice and I may really need it, well I'll settle for want it......
Aroura said... (6/28/10 1:28 PM) Reply
This really is a beautiful dress, and gorgeous fabric! Fantastic job.
MNBarb said... (6/28/10 12:34 PM) Reply
This is a beautiful style and the fabric is lovely, thanks for the link.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7607

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details