SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1086 (MISSES' DRESS)

28 more reviews
Viewed 703 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 452
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 119 people
patterns reviewed: 419
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/28/10 12:27 PM
Last Updated:6/28/10 12:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MNBarb said...
This is a beautiful style and the fabric is lovely, thanks for the link.
6/28/10 12:34 PM
Aroura said...
This really is a beautiful dress, and gorgeous fabric! Fantastic job.
6/28/10 1:28 PM
Nan Kay said...
Oh dear, I had decided not to buy another pattern till at least fall, but this is really nice and I may really need it, well I'll settle for want it......
6/28/10 4:11 PM
annie11 said...
Beautiful dress! I have this fabric too, and it is luscious to wear.
6/28/10 4:21 PM
Terri A said...
Really nice!
6/28/10 4:55 PM
imsewcrazy said...
This is a beautiful dress and it looks great on you!
6/28/10 5:51 PM
Kathi R said...
Thanks for the review - again, you made another winning dress.....I'm so lucky, I picked up this pattern at the PR Montreal weekend, so now all I need to do is find time to make it from stash.
6/29/10 1:11 AM
Secretsugar said...
This might be my favorite version of this dress so far. What a beautiful fabric choice, and it fits you so nicely!
6/29/10 8:27 AM
becca a said...
What a lovely dress, and the fabric is a perfect match for it.
6/29/10 8:56 AM
Terri Smith said...
I am seriously considering this pattern, and appreciate your review so much! Thanks for the tips on the neck line and the fabric.
7/1/10 3:40 PM
CynthiaSue said...
this is stunning. I covet Sue!!!
8/29/10 1:21 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Burda 7739

photo
by: megumi

Review
SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Buy Now