SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1086 (MISSES' DRESS)

28 more reviews
Viewed 713 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews: 466 (patterns: 433)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 127 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/28/10 12:27 PM
Last Updated:6/28/10 12:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by SueV using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CynthiaSue said... (8/29/10 1:21 AM) Reply
this is stunning. I covet Sue!!!
Terri Smith said... (7/1/10 3:40 PM) Reply
I am seriously considering this pattern, and appreciate your review so much! Thanks for the tips on the neck line and the fabric.
becca a said... (6/29/10 8:56 AM) Reply
What a lovely dress, and the fabric is a perfect match for it.
Secretsugar said... (6/29/10 8:27 AM) Reply
This might be my favorite version of this dress so far. What a beautiful fabric choice, and it fits you so nicely!
Kathi R said... (6/29/10 1:11 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review - again, you made another winning dress.....I'm so lucky, I picked up this pattern at the PR Montreal weekend, so now all I need to do is find time to make it from stash.
imsewcrazy said... (6/28/10 5:51 PM) Reply
This is a beautiful dress and it looks great on you!
Terri A said... (6/28/10 4:55 PM) Reply
Really nice!
annie11 said... (6/28/10 4:21 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress! I have this fabric too, and it is luscious to wear.
Nan Kay said... (6/28/10 4:11 PM) Reply
Oh dear, I had decided not to buy another pattern till at least fall, but this is really nice and I may really need it, well I'll settle for want it......
Aroura said... (6/28/10 1:28 PM) Reply
This really is a beautiful dress, and gorgeous fabric! Fantastic job.
MNBarb said... (6/28/10 12:34 PM) Reply
This is a beautiful style and the fabric is lovely, thanks for the link.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

McCall's 6362

photo
by: TyLamer

Review
Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Pattern Details
Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Pattern Details