SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8605 (MISSES' JACKET, SKIRT AND PANT)

8 more reviews
Viewed 485 times 
Reviewed by:Wachovia
photo

 
 
About Wachovia
CA USA
Member since: 6/23/10
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/28/10 10:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
narcissaqtpie said...
Very nice! Love the blue floral one.
6/30/10 11:35 AM
BillieJean said...
I just looked at your other garments and they are just beautiful. I must try this in a lighter fabric.
6/29/10 9:23 PM
Wachovia said...
GO to my profile and find the URL link and other garments are there....Thanks again....*Wach*
6/29/10 1:45 PM
Wachovia said...
Thank you all for your sweet comments and support....trying to figure out how to get the photos of the other lighter fabric ones I made from same pattern........Thanks again.......*!Wach*.....
6/29/10 1:37 PM
CynthiaSue said...
you look lovely! amazing sewing!
6/29/10 11:41 AM
Rebecca D said...
I, too, would love to see the other variations, and a bigger picture of this one. Welcome!
6/29/10 6:33 AM
BillieJean said...
Would love more detail about the ones you made from the lighter fabric. I've made this in the heavier fabric and just love it. Wish your thumbnail would enlarge. Welcome to PR.
6/29/10 5:48 AM
HLT said...
This looks like a very nice jacket. When I click on your picture, an error page appears. Congrats on your first review!
6/28/10 11:01 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

New Look 6867

photo
by: tiffandrea

Review
10 inch Professional Shears

10 inch Professional Shears

Buy Now
SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

Buy Now