SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8605 (MISSES' JACKET, SKIRT AND PANT)

8 more reviews
Viewed 478 times 
Reviewed by:Wachovia
photo

 
 
About Wachovia
CA USA
Member since: 6/23/10
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/28/10 10:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HLT said...
This looks like a very nice jacket. When I click on your picture, an error page appears. Congrats on your first review!
6/28/10 11:01 PM
BillieJean said...
Would love more detail about the ones you made from the lighter fabric. I've made this in the heavier fabric and just love it. Wish your thumbnail would enlarge. Welcome to PR.
6/29/10 5:48 AM
Rebecca D said...
I, too, would love to see the other variations, and a bigger picture of this one. Welcome!
6/29/10 6:33 AM
CynthiaSue said...
you look lovely! amazing sewing!
6/29/10 11:41 AM
Wachovia said...
Thank you all for your sweet comments and support....trying to figure out how to get the photos of the other lighter fabric ones I made from same pattern........Thanks again.......*!Wach*.....
6/29/10 1:37 PM
Wachovia said...
GO to my profile and find the URL link and other garments are there....Thanks again....*Wach*
6/29/10 1:45 PM
BillieJean said...
I just looked at your other garments and they are just beautiful. I must try this in a lighter fabric.
6/29/10 9:23 PM
narcissaqtpie said...
Very nice! Love the blue floral one.
6/30/10 11:35 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Simplicity 9958

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Buy Now
Other Hospital Doll

photo
by: Trephas200...

Review