Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8605 (MISSES' JACKET, SKIRT AND PANT)

8 more reviews
Viewed 492 times 
Reviewed by:Wachovia
photo

 
 
About Wachovia
CA USA
Member since: 6/23/10
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Advanced
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/28/10 10:28 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
narcissaqtpie said... (6/30/10 11:35 AM) Reply
Very nice! Love the blue floral one.
BillieJean said... (6/29/10 9:23 PM) Reply
I just looked at your other garments and they are just beautiful. I must try this in a lighter fabric.
Wachovia said... (6/29/10 1:45 PM) Reply
GO to my profile and find the URL link and other garments are there....Thanks again....*Wach*
Wachovia said... (6/29/10 1:37 PM) Reply
Thank you all for your sweet comments and support....trying to figure out how to get the photos of the other lighter fabric ones I made from same pattern........Thanks again.......*!Wach*.....
CynthiaSue said... (6/29/10 11:41 AM) Reply
you look lovely! amazing sewing!
Rebecca D said... (6/29/10 6:33 AM) Reply
I, too, would love to see the other variations, and a bigger picture of this one. Welcome!
BillieJean said... (6/29/10 5:48 AM) Reply
Would love more detail about the ones you made from the lighter fabric. I've made this in the heavier fabric and just love it. Wish your thumbnail would enlarge. Welcome to PR.
HLT said... (6/28/10 11:01 PM) Reply
This looks like a very nice jacket. When I click on your picture, an error page appears. Congrats on your first review!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

New Look 6216

photo
by: Sarah Liz

Review
Butterick 5922

photo
by: mnitts

Review
Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Sheer White

PerfectFuse Sheer White

Pattern Details