Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 3790 (Misses Knit Tops) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 347 times 27 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:sew2006
photo
About sew2006star
ON CANADA
Member since: 6/24/06
Reviews written: 58
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/28/10 11:36 PM
Last Updated:6/30/10 1:38 PM


See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
michalklimer said...
it is a very pretty! thanks for the helpful review!
6/29/10 2:09 AM
mssewcrazy said...
Pretty top-also I never noticed all the variations in this pattern until now.
6/29/10 8:23 AM
nicegirl said...
That is a great t-shirt variation--will be perfect for work with a little more interest than a regular tee.
6/29/10 1:53 PM
Lynnelle said...
I have this pattern and must give it another try. I made view B and have since donated to charity. Thanks for the FBA and sizing tip. Nice top!
6/30/10 1:39 PM
RLL said...
I think I like the red version better than the pink
6/30/10 1:50 PM
lyndle said...
Love your tops. This is exactly what I'm looking for. I think both the red and the pink are great. Thanks for the sizing info, I agree tents aren't flattering and I too would have sewn a 20 so your tips are very helpful.
11/2/10 1:18 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Butterick 7646
photo
Review by unfinished... on 4/15/12
Read Review

Sis Boom Frayed Rosette Digital Pattern FREE
Sis Boom Frayed Rosette Digital Pattern FREE

Details
Price: $0
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Reversible Bucket Hat Digital Pattern
Oliver + S Reversible Bucket Hat Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $0
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2560 Knit Cardigan
photo
Review by CissieW on 10/5/09
Read Review

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Pattern (JC313MD)
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Pattern (JC313MD)

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 4646 Pattern ( Size 6-7-8 )
McCalls 4646 Pattern ( Size 6-7-8 )

Details
Price: $11.75
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2224 Pattern( Size XS-S-M-L-XL )
Simplicity 2224 Pattern( Size XS-S-M-L-XL )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us