SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2006-05 (Basic Shirt Blouse)

1 more reviews
Viewed 206 times 
Reviewed by:blue mooney
photo

 
 
About blue mooneystarstarstar
Member since: 12/21/02
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/29/10 7:24 PM
Last Updated:6/29/10 8:26 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KathySews said...
Nice shirt. Thanks for those links - I was lost in them for a while! Also - Coldwater Creek mill ends? are those online somewhere?
7/1/10 8:22 AM
Ericaeli said...
This is a very nice shirt. I have this issue maybe I will give it a try. Thank you for the helpful links too.
6/30/10 11:59 AM
FreyaStark said...
A very smart shirt. You're lucky to have found a favourite pattern.
6/30/10 5:42 AM
Peggy L said...
Great pattern. I love the fact that it has a collar stand. Looks like you've got a winner and I think I know what pretty silks you are talking about:)
6/30/10 1:29 AM
marec said...
Great review! Thanks so much for the helpful linkies. Your shirt is so pretty and the fabric is wonderful.
6/30/10 1:06 AM
Levone said...
Nice shirt and pretty fabric!
6/29/10 9:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Onion 5039

photo
by: Elizabeth ...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

More Info
Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

More Info
No Pattern Used Shirred Maxi Dress

photo
by: Deepika

Review