SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2006-05 (Basic Shirt Blouse)

1 more reviews
Viewed 207 times 
Reviewed by:blue mooney
photo

 
 
About blue mooneystarstarstar
Member since: 12/21/02
Reviews: 96 (patterns: 93)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/29/10 7:24 PM
Last Updated:6/29/10 8:26 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KathySews said... (7/1/10 8:22 AM) Reply
Nice shirt. Thanks for those links - I was lost in them for a while! Also - Coldwater Creek mill ends? are those online somewhere?
Ericaeli said... (6/30/10 11:59 AM) Reply
This is a very nice shirt. I have this issue maybe I will give it a try. Thank you for the helpful links too.
FreyaStark said... (6/30/10 5:42 AM) Reply
A very smart shirt. You're lucky to have found a favourite pattern.
Peggy L said... (6/30/10 1:29 AM) Reply
Great pattern. I love the fact that it has a collar stand. Looks like you've got a winner and I think I know what pretty silks you are talking about:)
marec said... (6/30/10 1:06 AM) Reply
Great review! Thanks so much for the helpful linkies. Your shirt is so pretty and the fabric is wonderful.
Levone said... (6/29/10 9:20 PM) Reply
Nice shirt and pretty fabric!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Kwik Sew 2952

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Pattern Details