Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2006-05 (Basic Shirt Blouse)

1 more reviews
Viewed 207 times 
Reviewed by:blue mooney
photo

 
 
About blue mooneystarstarstar
Member since: 12/21/02
Reviews: 96 (patterns: 93)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/29/10 7:24 PM
Last Updated:6/29/10 8:26 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KathySews said... (7/1/10 8:22 AM) Reply
Nice shirt. Thanks for those links - I was lost in them for a while! Also - Coldwater Creek mill ends? are those online somewhere?
Ericaeli said... (6/30/10 11:59 AM) Reply
This is a very nice shirt. I have this issue maybe I will give it a try. Thank you for the helpful links too.
FreyaStark said... (6/30/10 5:42 AM) Reply
A very smart shirt. You're lucky to have found a favourite pattern.
Peggy L said... (6/30/10 1:29 AM) Reply
Great pattern. I love the fact that it has a collar stand. Looks like you've got a winner and I think I know what pretty silks you are talking about:)
marec said... (6/30/10 1:06 AM) Reply
Great review! Thanks so much for the helpful linkies. Your shirt is so pretty and the fabric is wonderful.
Levone said... (6/29/10 9:20 PM) Reply
Nice shirt and pretty fabric!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Drafted from RTW Ruffled neck top

photo
by: Passion4Se...

Review
You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Pattern Details