SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2588 (Misses and Miss Petite Dresses)

49 more reviews
Viewed 656 times 
Reviewed by:imsewcrazy
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About imsewcrazystarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/10/08
Reviews written: 90
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 156 people
patterns reviewed: 90
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/1/10 11:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
crazygrad said...
OHHHHH I love that dress you're wearing! Dibs when you tire of it! (drat... it is so gorgeous that will never happen)
9/8/12 10:08 AM
Scheri said...
OMG Advanced beginner.......you are so talented. Love your choice of pattern and fabrics. I will be keeping an eye on you :)
2/21/11 4:45 PM
mystrygirl87 said...
Your dress is beautiful! I love that fabric, and it looks great on you.
2/12/11 5:32 PM
Patty the Snug Bug said...
awesome dress! love the color, the buttons. Great call to remove the pleats and do darts. Super cute in a almost school uniform meets the tropics (and, you know, age appropriate!!) sort of way. Foxy and classic! Love it!
7/3/10 11:36 AM
aireal said...
Very nice dresses on you. My fave is the one that looks like paint strokes. Lovely dresses.
7/2/10 5:12 PM
Levone said...
Pretty dress and fits your perfectly.
7/2/10 2:47 PM
JanieBee said...
Well done!
7/2/10 1:28 PM
Nancywin said...
2 more fantastic dresses! I love the fabric on both of them. The one you are wearing is very interesting.
7/2/10 12:31 PM
sunnysewer said...
perfect match of style and fabric, love it!
7/2/10 11:33 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Another cute dress.
7/2/10 11:27 AM
mochalover said...
Very cute dress and I do love the fabric.
7/2/10 11:04 AM
dwindy said...
very pretty dresses
7/2/10 10:24 AM
Woolygal said...
Perfect. Love it.
7/2/10 8:27 AM
Gold said...
Wow love the fabric! Good job.
7/2/10 7:38 AM
Mazzygirl said...
very nice!
7/2/10 3:15 AM
trinicity said...
beautiful fabric choice
7/2/10 2:15 AM
Immelu said...
I LOVE THAT FABRIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Great job on the dress. It's perfect!
7/1/10 11:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Butterick 4609

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Chloe Handbag

Chloe Handbag

More Info
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

More Info