SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2588 (Misses and Miss Petite Dresses)

49 more reviews
Viewed 654 times 
Reviewed by:imsewcrazy
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About imsewcrazystarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/10/08
Reviews written: 84
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 155 people
patterns reviewed: 84
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/1/10 11:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Immelu said...
I LOVE THAT FABRIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Great job on the dress. It's perfect!
7/1/10 11:46 PM
trinicity said...
beautiful fabric choice
7/2/10 2:15 AM
Mazzygirl said...
very nice!
7/2/10 3:15 AM
Gold said...
Wow love the fabric! Good job.
7/2/10 7:38 AM
Woolygal said...
Perfect. Love it.
7/2/10 8:27 AM
dwindy said...
very pretty dresses
7/2/10 10:24 AM
mochalover said...
Very cute dress and I do love the fabric.
7/2/10 11:04 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Another cute dress.
7/2/10 11:27 AM
sunnysewer said...
perfect match of style and fabric, love it!
7/2/10 11:33 AM
Nancywin said...
2 more fantastic dresses! I love the fabric on both of them. The one you are wearing is very interesting.
7/2/10 12:31 PM
JanieBee said...
Well done!
7/2/10 1:28 PM
Levone said...
Pretty dress and fits your perfectly.
7/2/10 2:47 PM
aireal said...
Very nice dresses on you. My fave is the one that looks like paint strokes. Lovely dresses.
7/2/10 5:12 PM
Patty the Snug Bug said...
awesome dress! love the color, the buttons. Great call to remove the pleats and do darts. Super cute in a almost school uniform meets the tropics (and, you know, age appropriate!!) sort of way. Foxy and classic! Love it!
7/3/10 11:36 AM
mystrygirl87 said...
Your dress is beautiful! I love that fabric, and it looks great on you.
2/12/11 5:32 PM
Scheri said...
OMG Advanced beginner.......you are so talented. Love your choice of pattern and fabrics. I will be keeping an eye on you :)
2/21/11 4:45 PM
crazygrad said...
OHHHHH I love that dress you're wearing! Dibs when you tire of it! (drat... it is so gorgeous that will never happen)
9/8/12 10:08 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

McCall's 4776

photo
by: regal80

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2005-112

photo
by: Red Dragon

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Buy Now