Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
You Sew Girl: BO365 (City Bag) - Type:Accessories    printable version
Viewed 488 times
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:FJT
photo
Friend of PR
About FJTstar
MO USA
Member since: 9/30/09
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 29
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/2/10 2:32 PM
Last Updated:7/11/10 5:45 PM


See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $19.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
margk said...
Gorgeous bag! Yes, Nicole's patterns are fantastic.
7/2/10 5:38 PM
ClaireEmily said...
Your bag looks great and that fabric is amazing! I have this pattern so maybe I should make it up!!!
7/2/10 5:47 PM
SewSho said...
Lovely!
7/2/10 10:39 PM
Catbird said...
Oooh ... I love this fabric!! What an outstanding bag. I think I need one. Beautiful!
7/3/10 9:10 PM
Mahler said...
I want one... no two !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
7/5/10 12:31 PM
donna mel said...
Love it. I'd love a side view...how wide is it? Any pockets on the inside?
7/7/10 7:28 PM
FJT said...
I'll take a side view photo of the one I've got on the cutting board at the moment when it's finished for you. It's about 9 cm deep at the base. Tere are two pckets inside, one with a zip closure.
7/8/10 6:32 AM
FJT said...
Photo of side view added
7/11/10 5:46 PM
donna mel said...
Thanks for adding the side view photo. Really cute bag.
7/12/10 8:26 AM
MareeAlison said...
That's a gorgeous bag. Thanks very much for the review.
8/1/10 2:03 AM
ElizabethDee said...
Terrific bag! I've made one Nicole M pattern (90 mm coin purse frame) and loved it. Your beautiful bag makes me want to try this pattern next.
8/4/10 1:02 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Jalie 2682 Women's Tops
photo
Review by lynne1nor on 2/16/10
Read Review

Cake Patterns Cabarita Knit Top Digital Pattern
Cake Patterns Cabarita Knit Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Little Gentelman Suit Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Little Gentelman Suit Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 8287
photo
Review by leanmeanse... on 10/17/09
Read Review

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One
Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

PerfectFuse Medium White
PerfectFuse Medium White

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6812 Pattern ( Size 1/2-1-2-3-4 )
McCalls 6812 Pattern ( Size 1/2-1-2-3-4 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6504 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
McCalls 6504 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us