SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3521 

13 more reviews
Viewed 648 times 
Reviewed by:Mushywear
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mushywearstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 5/13/08
Reviews written: 111
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 57 people
patterns reviewed: 111
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/3/10 11:57 PM
Last Updated:7/4/10 0:03 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
andread said...
oh also -- any tips for the best resource for the swayback adjustment?
7/8/10 5:44 PM
andread said...
Beeeeautiful!
7/8/10 5:43 PM
MNBarb said...
I've had my eye on this Kwik Sew pattern. Yours is great. Thanks for the heads-up on fitting the bodice.
7/6/10 9:12 AM
valgal said...
Love your dress. I am such a big fan of floral dresses. Great job.
7/5/10 7:43 PM
persevering said...
Thanks for another review. I admire (every time I see something you sew) your skills in getting such a fabulous fit and making such a pretty garment.
7/5/10 10:38 AM
sewbehind said...
Beautiful dress. Gorgeous on you.
7/4/10 10:36 AM
RLL said...
What a beautiful way to show your colors and celebrate the 4th. Great fabric and superb fit.
7/4/10 10:28 AM
Paris75008 said...
Really, really pretty dress. Could almost be a vintage style. And the fabric choice is just perfect. I LOVE that fabric. It looks really pretty on you. Happy Fourth of July!
7/4/10 10:03 AM
Catbird said...
This is lovely! So fresh and pretty. It's a great style for you, and now that you have it fitted so nicely you can make other versions in different fabrics. This will never go out of style. Enjoy looking beautiful while you celebrate today. Happy Fourth!
7/4/10 8:54 AM
Sanibelle said...
Beautiful dress and impeccable fitting!
7/4/10 3:10 AM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
Fireworks!! Very pretty!! Beautiful fit!! Enjoy!!
7/4/10 3:01 AM
RadarRadiance said...
The fabric is perfect for the 4th. I love the little dot I see in the close up and how you centered the large red flower. Excellent fit and very pretty on you.
7/4/10 0:47 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Kwik Sew 3873

photo
by: ClaireEmil...

Review

Pattern

Lily Pocket Purse

Lily Pocket Purse

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Buy Now