SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2401 

16 more reviews
Viewed 354 times 
Reviewed by:ladylola
photo

 
 
About ladylolastar
QC CANADA
Member since: 2/10/04
Reviews written: 64
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 59
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/4/10 4:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rhonda in Montreal said...
Bathroom... that was my 1st thought!! I love jumpsuits, too!! MISSED you at the Montreal PR Week-End!!
7/4/10 7:03 PM
Aroura said...
Great outfit! Thanks for the thorough reveiw, too.
7/4/10 10:39 PM
CypGrl said...
That looks comfy and stylish. Thanks for the good review.
7/4/10 11:39 PM
Handmade by Carla said...
This turned out really nice. I'll have to try this pattern after having an issue with my McCall's jumpsuit pattern (6083)
7/5/10 12:26 PM
Jacqui315 said...
This is on my to sew list - thank you for the great review. I love your jumpsuit! Especially with the red belt.
7/5/10 1:29 PM
kcstarr49 said...
I have this in my queue. Thanks for your review!
7/5/10 7:09 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
This is soooooo cute! You did a great job. I've started this jumpsuit and wish I had read this review first. Those straps! Ugh! I had to contruct them several times to get a continuous flow and STILL they are not perfect. Your jumpsuit looks GREAT! Thanks for the good review!
7/10/10 8:59 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
I just picked up this pattern. I too, have always loved jumpsuits--but have to remember that bathroom comment--my bladder is not as young as it used to be! LOL Love it in the black with red belt and the jumpsuit fits you to a tee! Thanks for the tips on neck strap.
8/21/10 6:15 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
I just picked up this pattern. I too, have always loved jumpsuits--but have to remember that bathroom comment--my bladder is not as young as it used to be! LOL Love it in the black with red belt and the jumpsuit fits you to a tee! Thanks for the tips on neck strap.
8/21/10 6:15 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Vogue Patterns 1020

photo
by: Timmithea

Review
Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

Buy Now