SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2401 

16 more reviews
Viewed 353 times 
Reviewed by:ladylola
photo

 
 
About ladylolastar
QC CANADA
Member since: 2/10/04
Reviews written: 64
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 59
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/4/10 4:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rhonda in Montreal said...
Bathroom... that was my 1st thought!! I love jumpsuits, too!! MISSED you at the Montreal PR Week-End!!
7/4/10 7:03 PM
Aroura said...
Great outfit! Thanks for the thorough reveiw, too.
7/4/10 10:39 PM
CypGrl said...
That looks comfy and stylish. Thanks for the good review.
7/4/10 11:39 PM
Handmade by Carla said...
This turned out really nice. I'll have to try this pattern after having an issue with my McCall's jumpsuit pattern (6083)
7/5/10 12:26 PM
Jacqui315 said...
This is on my to sew list - thank you for the great review. I love your jumpsuit! Especially with the red belt.
7/5/10 1:29 PM
kcstarr49 said...
I have this in my queue. Thanks for your review!
7/5/10 7:09 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
This is soooooo cute! You did a great job. I've started this jumpsuit and wish I had read this review first. Those straps! Ugh! I had to contruct them several times to get a continuous flow and STILL they are not perfect. Your jumpsuit looks GREAT! Thanks for the good review!
7/10/10 8:59 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
I just picked up this pattern. I too, have always loved jumpsuits--but have to remember that bathroom comment--my bladder is not as young as it used to be! LOL Love it in the black with red belt and the jumpsuit fits you to a tee! Thanks for the tips on neck strap.
8/21/10 6:15 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
I just picked up this pattern. I too, have always loved jumpsuits--but have to remember that bathroom comment--my bladder is not as young as it used to be! LOL Love it in the black with red belt and the jumpsuit fits you to a tee! Thanks for the tips on neck strap.
8/21/10 6:15 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Lekala Patterns 5772

photo
by: mochimo

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Buy Now