SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Lutterloh> 276-01 (Knit top or knit dress)

Viewed 281 times 
Reviewed by:Danvillegirl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Danvillegirlstarstarstarstar
VA United States
Member since: 7/6/03
Reviews: 219 (patterns: 206)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 65 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/4/10 7:02 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Mufffet said... (10/12/10 7:58 PM) Reply
Nice work! Pretty fabric as well. The Lutterlohs are fun to work with.
Annette1 said... (7/6/10 6:00 PM) Reply
VERY nice! YEARS ago, I had the Lutterloh system, and now I can't even remember what I did with it. :o) Your top has turned out perfectly, with a wonderful fit!
lynne1nor said... (7/6/10 11:44 AM) Reply
Very interesting to hear about the Lutterloh system. Nice looking top!
maespinoza28 said... (7/5/10 4:46 PM) Reply
This looks great! I have the Lutterloh system waiting for me to try it out as well. Still haven't figured it all out yet or given it a whirl.
maedchen said... (7/4/10 8:40 PM) Reply
looks great. I might have to try this top and perhaps do the high bust measurements as you mentioned since I have found the tops being loose and revealing above the center bustline.
JEF said... (7/4/10 8:22 PM) Reply
Thanks so much for the review! I just (and I mean this afternoon) bought the tape and this supplement b/c I wanted to make this top. Your timing of a review couldn't be better. It looks very nice on you.
msladyj said... (7/4/10 7:44 PM) Reply
Thanks for the great review. The top looks very nice.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8950

photo
by: Lori V

Review
Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 3386

photo
by: Jozigirl

Review