SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lutterloh> 276-01 (Knit top or knit dress)

Viewed 275 times 
Reviewed by:Danvillegirl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Danvillegirlstarstarstarstar
Member since: 7/6/03
Reviews written: 201
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 51 people
patterns reviewed: 188
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/4/10 7:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mufffet said...
Nice work! Pretty fabric as well. The Lutterlohs are fun to work with.
10/12/10 7:58 PM
Annette1 said...
VERY nice! YEARS ago, I had the Lutterloh system, and now I can't even remember what I did with it. :o) Your top has turned out perfectly, with a wonderful fit!
7/6/10 6:00 PM
lynne1nor said...
Very interesting to hear about the Lutterloh system. Nice looking top!
7/6/10 11:44 AM
maespinoza28 said...
This looks great! I have the Lutterloh system waiting for me to try it out as well. Still haven't figured it all out yet or given it a whirl.
7/5/10 4:46 PM
maedchen said...
looks great. I might have to try this top and perhaps do the high bust measurements as you mentioned since I have found the tops being loose and revealing above the center bustline.
7/4/10 8:40 PM
JEF said...
Thanks so much for the review! I just (and I mean this afternoon) bought the tape and this supplement b/c I wanted to make this top. Your timing of a review couldn't be better. It looks very nice on you.
7/4/10 8:22 PM
msladyj said...
Thanks for the great review. The top looks very nice.
7/4/10 7:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Butterick 5558

photo
by: nicegirl

Review
Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Buy Now