SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Lutterloh> 276-01 (Knit top or knit dress)

Viewed 276 times 
Reviewed by:Danvillegirl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Danvillegirlstarstarstarstar
Member since: 7/6/03
Reviews written: 202
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 53 people
patterns reviewed: 189
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/4/10 7:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mufffet said... (10/12/10 7:58 PM) Reply
Nice work! Pretty fabric as well. The Lutterlohs are fun to work with.
Annette1 said... (7/6/10 6:00 PM) Reply
VERY nice! YEARS ago, I had the Lutterloh system, and now I can't even remember what I did with it. :o) Your top has turned out perfectly, with a wonderful fit!
lynne1nor said... (7/6/10 11:44 AM) Reply
Very interesting to hear about the Lutterloh system. Nice looking top!
maespinoza28 said... (7/5/10 4:46 PM) Reply
This looks great! I have the Lutterloh system waiting for me to try it out as well. Still haven't figured it all out yet or given it a whirl.
maedchen said... (7/4/10 8:40 PM) Reply
looks great. I might have to try this top and perhaps do the high bust measurements as you mentioned since I have found the tops being loose and revealing above the center bustline.
JEF said... (7/4/10 8:22 PM) Reply
Thanks so much for the review! I just (and I mean this afternoon) bought the tape and this supplement b/c I wanted to make this top. Your timing of a review couldn't be better. It looks very nice on you.
msladyj said... (7/4/10 7:44 PM) Reply
Thanks for the great review. The top looks very nice.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Simplicity 2512

photo
by: Mia007

Review
SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

Pattern Details