SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> Simplicity (4915 OOP Animal Toys (1955))

5 more reviews
Viewed 172 times 
Reviewed by:andread
photo

 
 
About andreadstarstar
AZ USA
Member since: 1/30/06
Reviews written: 54
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 52
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/5/10 9:15 PM
Last Updated:7/5/10 9:39 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RLL said...
Too cute! Too funny!
7/6/10 11:33 AM
lynne1nor said...
Oh how cute! Makes me want to go sew a stuffy!
7/6/10 11:15 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Ahhh wonderful photo!
7/6/10 7:46 AM
SewSho said...
Sweeeeeeeet!
7/6/10 1:40 AM
p1xie said...
That is so cute and a great shot!
7/6/10 1:23 AM
DoggyGirl said...
This is adorable - it reminds me of toys my grandmother use to make for us grand-brats. I love Fitzgerald's expression - he looks like he's thinking "you've got to be kidding me!".
7/5/10 11:20 PM
Re Becca said...
Tahat is super cute. I actually haven't seen a modern cat pattern that looked that good. Itsty doesn't look thrilled! You nailed grumpy.
7/5/10 10:12 PM
Awi said...
thank you for making my day, that is too precious for words!
7/5/10 10:10 PM
andread said...
Thank you! I am going to move the ears up a touch. I was trying to make him look grumpy and rankled like his real counterpart, but instead he just looks ... bizarre. So Itsy Bitsy Fitzy is at the vet for the time being!
7/5/10 9:56 PM
Aroura said...
That is sooooo cute! I love that you made it look just like your cat, white spot and all. Great job! Completely adorable. Sounds like a wonderful pattern! Oh, and that is the BEST picture! :D
7/5/10 9:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Folkwear 240

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
McCall's M5095

photo
by: LOST_kitty...

Review
Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

More Info
NECKLINES AND DRAPING - A CD Book by Kenneth King

NECKLINES AND DRAPING - A CD Book by Kenneth King

More Info