Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Urban T-Shirt & Pants (Urban T-Shirt & Pants)

10 more reviews
Viewed 689 times 
Reviewed by:Mushywear
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mushywearstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 5/13/08
Reviews: 114 (patterns: 114)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 62 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/7/10 0:38 AM
Last Updated:7/7/10 1:01 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Danvillegirl said... (7/10/10 7:58 AM) Reply
The more I see of this pattern, the more I like it which will lead to I will buy it. They look cute on you and like the top as well with them
Rustybobn said... (7/8/10 9:41 AM) Reply
Those are very cute--oh, did someone already say that?? They're right!
Terri Smith said... (7/7/10 4:11 PM) Reply
Really cute ensemble!
marthamyers said... (7/7/10 10:20 AM) Reply
totally cute! I love your version. And it looks great with your knit top. thanks for the review!
marec said... (7/7/10 9:45 AM) Reply
These are great pants, especially the length with the front vent and tab. Just darling.
AnneMarie60 said... (7/7/10 8:39 AM) Reply
Very stylish cropped pant. Love the subtle stripes and the buttoned-up vent. Your ensemble looks great with your top and braided belt.
Catbird said... (7/7/10 8:31 AM) Reply
Great beach look! I like that vent detail and agree about the fit of the pants. Anything gathered in the waist usually gives me hives, but this is well-proportioned and contained by the flat front. This looks great on you.
AuntieShel said... (7/7/10 8:12 AM) Reply
Wow, those are sooooo cute!!! Have been looking at this pattern for a while. The pants look like they fit very well--I was worried they might look voluminous, but yours look fabulous!!!
MNBarb said... (7/7/10 7:18 AM) Reply
Look at these great pants. I just searched everywhere for pants that had a flat front and elastic back but didn't get beyond the big 4. I love the front vent and the fabric.
susiestitcher said... (7/7/10 6:37 AM) Reply
These are so cute. You look great in this outfit! I love the front vent, too.
Peggy L said... (7/7/10 2:44 AM) Reply
Very nice - great fit!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2010-7

photo
by: jent

Review
Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Pattern Details
Margo Handbag Paper Pattern

Margo Handbag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 1913

photo
by: Muggiesew

Review