SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Urban T-Shirt & Pants (Urban T-Shirt & Pants)

10 more reviews
Viewed 668 times 
Reviewed by:Mushywear
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mushywearstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 5/13/08
Reviews written: 111
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 57 people
patterns reviewed: 111
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/7/10 0:38 AM
Last Updated:7/7/10 1:01 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Danvillegirl said... (7/10/10 7:58 AM) Reply
The more I see of this pattern, the more I like it which will lead to I will buy it. They look cute on you and like the top as well with them
Rustybobn said... (7/8/10 9:41 AM) Reply
Those are very cute--oh, did someone already say that?? They're right!
Terri Smith said... (7/7/10 4:11 PM) Reply
Really cute ensemble!
marthamyers said... (7/7/10 10:20 AM) Reply
totally cute! I love your version. And it looks great with your knit top. thanks for the review!
marec said... (7/7/10 9:45 AM) Reply
These are great pants, especially the length with the front vent and tab. Just darling.
AnneMarie60 said... (7/7/10 8:39 AM) Reply
Very stylish cropped pant. Love the subtle stripes and the buttoned-up vent. Your ensemble looks great with your top and braided belt.
Catbird said... (7/7/10 8:31 AM) Reply
Great beach look! I like that vent detail and agree about the fit of the pants. Anything gathered in the waist usually gives me hives, but this is well-proportioned and contained by the flat front. This looks great on you.
AuntieShel said... (7/7/10 8:12 AM) Reply
Wow, those are sooooo cute!!! Have been looking at this pattern for a while. The pants look like they fit very well--I was worried they might look voluminous, but yours look fabulous!!!
MNBarb said... (7/7/10 7:18 AM) Reply
Look at these great pants. I just searched everywhere for pants that had a flat front and elastic back but didn't get beyond the big 4. I love the front vent and the fabric.
susiestitcher said... (7/7/10 6:37 AM) Reply
These are so cute. You look great in this outfit! I love the front vent, too.
Peggy L said... (7/7/10 2:44 AM) Reply
Very nice - great fit!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Marfy 2264

photo
by: yorkshire ...

Review
Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Pattern Details
Serendipity Studio Sew Serendipity Bag (book

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review