SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3760 (Dresses)

8 more reviews
Viewed 485 times 
Reviewed by:andread
photo

 
 
About andreadstarstar
AZ USA
Member since: 1/30/06
Reviews written: 54
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 52
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/8/10 11:09 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
EMSB said... (7/7/11 4:07 PM) Reply
Your pink dress tempts me to try it in an equally bright color. I love your version. It is very Jackie O and that is definitely a complement.
ChristineX said... (7/15/10 11:03 AM) Reply
Great dress. I love the retro vibe.
barbcl said... (7/9/10 11:07 AM) Reply
Adorable, and the trim looks great!
becca a said... (7/9/10 8:40 AM) Reply
What a cute dress! I love your trim and buttons with the pink. You look great in pink, so need to "outgrow it" for your sister.
ChristmasHills said... (7/9/10 5:25 AM) Reply
I love pink too, therefore dress very gorgeous, I like the button trim too, nice save.
Shari B said... (7/8/10 7:49 PM) Reply
Cute dress! Love that colour of pink on you. I need to get that pattern :)
MNBarb said... (7/8/10 3:30 PM) Reply
This is one of my favorite patterns. I've made some version of it 3 times. Live it up and go for view B to avoid those nasty mitred corners. I love your pink dress, very cute on you. Love the trim and buttons. I'm always getting more pink in my wardrobe and then remembering that I'm almost 50. Who cares?
birdmcfarland said... (7/8/10 12:17 PM) Reply
I made this dress two weeks ago and I love it. I really like your version, although at 40 I don't think I could get away with the pink, as much as I like it. I settled for pink trim on mine. Looks fantastic!
MissTaraTara said... (7/8/10 12:17 PM) Reply
I love the whole package . . . the dress, the glasses, the shoes... It all came together beautifully. I've seen this pattern before and quickly dismissed it; I've got to stop doing that. Great dress . . . luvin it!
nicegirl said... (7/8/10 11:58 AM) Reply
So adorable! Your trim is really perfect. You are tempting me with this pattern.
sewing for fun said... (7/8/10 11:11 AM) Reply
SO cute! LOVE that trim, too! Very retro... and the glasses:)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Violette Field Threads Stella

photo
by: busymomof3

Review
Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 5553

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review