SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Patrones Magazine> 292-19 (bias cowl top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 251 times 
Reviewed by:Sigrid.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sigrid.starstarstarstar
Netherlands
Member since: 11/14/06
Reviews written: 153
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 143 people
patterns reviewed: 147
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/12/10 2:37 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mahler said... (7/13/10 10:33 PM) Reply
Sigrid, this top is fabulous !!! The fit, the fabric, the pattern, everything is perfect. I really want one !!
Levone said... (7/13/10 9:26 PM) Reply
Pretty top...love your entire outfit.
Annette1 said... (7/12/10 7:07 PM) Reply
Oh, what a GREAT outfit, not ONLY this lovely top, but the skirt and the belt, too! Very, very nice. :o)
margk said... (7/12/10 6:41 PM) Reply
I hope this is comfortable to wear because it is a cool style and the fabric is beautiful. Well done!
HLT said... (7/12/10 4:12 PM) Reply
What a smashing blouse! The fabric is so pretty!
Nessa09 said... (7/12/10 2:57 PM) Reply
Beautiful! I love the combo of the shirt and skirt!
ChristinePDX said... (7/12/10 2:55 PM) Reply
Really cute, I love the fabric. (I ordered a Patrones subscription recently, I can hardly wait to start receiving it)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Merchant & Mills Top 64

photo
by: Kate 88

Review
Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Pattern Details