SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Patrones Magazine> 292-19 (bias cowl top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 251 times 
Reviewed by:Sigrid.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sigrid.starstarstarstar
Netherlands
Member since: 11/14/06
Reviews written: 151
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 137 people
patterns reviewed: 145
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/12/10 2:37 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mahler said...
Sigrid, this top is fabulous !!! The fit, the fabric, the pattern, everything is perfect. I really want one !!
7/13/10 10:33 PM
Levone said...
Pretty top...love your entire outfit.
7/13/10 9:26 PM
Annette1 said...
Oh, what a GREAT outfit, not ONLY this lovely top, but the skirt and the belt, too! Very, very nice. :o)
7/12/10 7:07 PM
margk said...
I hope this is comfortable to wear because it is a cool style and the fabric is beautiful. Well done!
7/12/10 6:41 PM
HLT said...
What a smashing blouse! The fabric is so pretty!
7/12/10 4:12 PM
Nessa09 said...
Beautiful! I love the combo of the shirt and skirt!
7/12/10 2:57 PM
ChristinePDX said...
Really cute, I love the fabric. (I ordered a Patrones subscription recently, I can hardly wait to start receiving it)
7/12/10 2:55 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Simplicity 7520 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

Buy Now