SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Patrones Magazine> 292-19 (bias cowl top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 251 times 
Reviewed by:Sigrid.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sigrid.starstarstarstar
Netherlands
Member since: 11/14/06
Reviews written: 150
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 137 people
patterns reviewed: 144
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/12/10 2:37 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mahler said...
Sigrid, this top is fabulous !!! The fit, the fabric, the pattern, everything is perfect. I really want one !!
7/13/10 10:33 PM
Levone said...
Pretty top...love your entire outfit.
7/13/10 9:26 PM
Annette1 said...
Oh, what a GREAT outfit, not ONLY this lovely top, but the skirt and the belt, too! Very, very nice. :o)
7/12/10 7:07 PM
margk said...
I hope this is comfortable to wear because it is a cool style and the fabric is beautiful. Well done!
7/12/10 6:41 PM
HLT said...
What a smashing blouse! The fabric is so pretty!
7/12/10 4:12 PM
Nessa09 said...
Beautiful! I love the combo of the shirt and skirt!
7/12/10 2:57 PM
ChristinePDX said...
Really cute, I love the fabric. (I ordered a Patrones subscription recently, I can hardly wait to start receiving it)
7/12/10 2:55 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Butterick 5576

photo
by: MissMarnie

Review
Marfy 2748

photo
by: Jazzhot

Review
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

More Info