SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Patrones Magazine> 292-19 (bias cowl top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 250 times 
Reviewed by:Sigrid.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sigrid.starstarstarstar
NETHERLANDS
Member since: 11/14/06
Reviews written: 147
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 134 people
patterns reviewed: 142
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/12/10 2:37 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ChristinePDX said...
Really cute, I love the fabric. (I ordered a Patrones subscription recently, I can hardly wait to start receiving it)
7/12/10 2:55 PM
Nessa09 said...
Beautiful! I love the combo of the shirt and skirt!
7/12/10 2:57 PM
HLT said...
What a smashing blouse! The fabric is so pretty!
7/12/10 4:12 PM
margk said...
I hope this is comfortable to wear because it is a cool style and the fabric is beautiful. Well done!
7/12/10 6:41 PM
Annette1 said...
Oh, what a GREAT outfit, not ONLY this lovely top, but the skirt and the belt, too! Very, very nice. :o)
7/12/10 7:07 PM
Levone said...
Pretty top...love your entire outfit.
7/13/10 9:26 PM
Mahler said...
Sigrid, this top is fabulous !!! The fit, the fabric, the pattern, everything is perfect. I really want one !!
7/13/10 10:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

Buy Now