SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Patrones Magazine> 292-19 (bias cowl top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 254 times 
Reviewed by:Sigrid.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sigrid.starstarstarstar
Netherlands
Member since: 11/14/06
Reviews: 157 (patterns: 150)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 147 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/12/10 2:37 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Mahler said... (7/13/10 10:33 PM) Reply
Sigrid, this top is fabulous !!! The fit, the fabric, the pattern, everything is perfect. I really want one !!
Levone said... (7/13/10 9:26 PM) Reply
Pretty top...love your entire outfit.
Annette1 said... (7/12/10 7:07 PM) Reply
Oh, what a GREAT outfit, not ONLY this lovely top, but the skirt and the belt, too! Very, very nice. :o)
margk said... (7/12/10 6:41 PM) Reply
I hope this is comfortable to wear because it is a cool style and the fabric is beautiful. Well done!
HLT said... (7/12/10 4:12 PM) Reply
What a smashing blouse! The fabric is so pretty!
Nessa09 said... (7/12/10 2:57 PM) Reply
Beautiful! I love the combo of the shirt and skirt!
ChristinePDX said... (7/12/10 2:55 PM) Reply
Really cute, I love the fabric. (I ordered a Patrones subscription recently, I can hardly wait to start receiving it)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 1710

photo
by: mscstone

Review