SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Patrones Magazine> 292-19 (bias cowl top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 254 times 
Reviewed by:Sigrid.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sigrid.starstarstarstar
Netherlands
Member since: 11/14/06
Reviews: 158 (patterns: 151)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 149 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/12/10 2:37 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Mahler said... (7/13/10 10:33 PM) Reply
Sigrid, this top is fabulous !!! The fit, the fabric, the pattern, everything is perfect. I really want one !!
Levone said... (7/13/10 9:26 PM) Reply
Pretty top...love your entire outfit.
Annette1 said... (7/12/10 7:07 PM) Reply
Oh, what a GREAT outfit, not ONLY this lovely top, but the skirt and the belt, too! Very, very nice. :o)
margk said... (7/12/10 6:41 PM) Reply
I hope this is comfortable to wear because it is a cool style and the fabric is beautiful. Well done!
HLT said... (7/12/10 4:12 PM) Reply
What a smashing blouse! The fabric is so pretty!
Nessa09 said... (7/12/10 2:57 PM) Reply
Beautiful! I love the combo of the shirt and skirt!
ChristinePDX said... (7/12/10 2:55 PM) Reply
Really cute, I love the fabric. (I ordered a Patrones subscription recently, I can hardly wait to start receiving it)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Daisy Kingdom 2431

photo
by: kathieh9

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns Softly Pleated Dress Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Softly Pleated Dress Pattern

Pattern Details