SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Patrones Magazine> 292-19 (bias cowl top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 254 times 
Reviewed by:Sigrid.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sigrid.starstarstarstar
Netherlands
Member since: 11/14/06
Reviews: 157 (patterns: 150)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 147 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/12/10 2:37 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Mahler said... (7/13/10 10:33 PM) Reply
Sigrid, this top is fabulous !!! The fit, the fabric, the pattern, everything is perfect. I really want one !!
Levone said... (7/13/10 9:26 PM) Reply
Pretty top...love your entire outfit.
Annette1 said... (7/12/10 7:07 PM) Reply
Oh, what a GREAT outfit, not ONLY this lovely top, but the skirt and the belt, too! Very, very nice. :o)
margk said... (7/12/10 6:41 PM) Reply
I hope this is comfortable to wear because it is a cool style and the fabric is beautiful. Well done!
HLT said... (7/12/10 4:12 PM) Reply
What a smashing blouse! The fabric is so pretty!
Nessa09 said... (7/12/10 2:57 PM) Reply
Beautiful! I love the combo of the shirt and skirt!
ChristinePDX said... (7/12/10 2:55 PM) Reply
Really cute, I love the fabric. (I ordered a Patrones subscription recently, I can hardly wait to start receiving it)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details