SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> PTN-018 (Star Trek Starfleet Officer)

8 more reviews
Viewed 245 times 
Reviewed by:guillorypr
photo

 
 
About guilloryprstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 3/11/03
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/16/10 11:52 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
regal80 said...
Beautiful! Great work and your review cracked me up :)
7/28/12 7:44 PM
jrizzoli said...
Fantastic job....looks great!!
7/20/10 1:36 AM
guillorypr said...
Thanks for all the lovely comments! This was truly a labor of love.
7/17/10 10:45 PM
Trephas2003 said...
It looks beautiful!
7/17/10 1:21 PM
Diane333 said...
You look so good! Great job.
7/17/10 8:42 AM
wsm2408 said...
What a knock out job! Very cool and you look gorgeous.
7/16/10 5:59 PM
stitchywitch said...
You look great! I've been tempted by this pattern too, since I'm also a big fan. Great job puzzling out the pattern!
7/16/10 4:36 PM
21wale said...
Very cool costume. The shaping, seamlines, collar, etc. are all great.
7/16/10 2:21 PM
Jacqui315 said...
I've read the other reviews about how bad this pattern is but everyone has made it work. I love your costume and I'm even more tempted to buy just because you made it look so cool!
7/16/10 1:26 PM
drsue said...
OMG! You look fabulous!!! I had no idea these patterns are out there, awful or not. Great job and great review.
7/16/10 1:08 PM
Aroura said...
Awesome! I love your costume. Sounds like it was a royal pain, but totally worth the effort! You totally deserve a prize, I agree. I've always wanted a ST TOS costume. Yours really rocks, and the collar is perfect! Great job!
7/16/10 12:36 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

McCall's 6139

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
Butterick 5678

photo
by: Jrhee

Review
Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

Buy Now