SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> PTN-018 (Star Trek Starfleet Officer)

8 more reviews
Viewed 245 times 
Reviewed by:guillorypr
photo

 
 
About guilloryprstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 3/11/03
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/16/10 11:52 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
regal80 said...
Beautiful! Great work and your review cracked me up :)
7/28/12 7:44 PM
jrizzoli said...
Fantastic job....looks great!!
7/20/10 1:36 AM
guillorypr said...
Thanks for all the lovely comments! This was truly a labor of love.
7/17/10 10:45 PM
Trephas2003 said...
It looks beautiful!
7/17/10 1:21 PM
Diane333 said...
You look so good! Great job.
7/17/10 8:42 AM
wsm2408 said...
What a knock out job! Very cool and you look gorgeous.
7/16/10 5:59 PM
stitchywitch said...
You look great! I've been tempted by this pattern too, since I'm also a big fan. Great job puzzling out the pattern!
7/16/10 4:36 PM
21wale said...
Very cool costume. The shaping, seamlines, collar, etc. are all great.
7/16/10 2:21 PM
Jacqui315 said...
I've read the other reviews about how bad this pattern is but everyone has made it work. I love your costume and I'm even more tempted to buy just because you made it look so cool!
7/16/10 1:26 PM
drsue said...
OMG! You look fabulous!!! I had no idea these patterns are out there, awful or not. Great job and great review.
7/16/10 1:08 PM
Aroura said...
Awesome! I love your costume. Sounds like it was a royal pain, but totally worth the effort! You totally deserve a prize, I agree. I've always wanted a ST TOS costume. Yours really rocks, and the collar is perfect! Great job!
7/16/10 12:36 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8590

photo
by: Fabric Hog

Review
Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

More Info
Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

More Info