SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Other> PTN-018 (Star Trek Starfleet Officer)

8 more reviews
Viewed 245 times 
Reviewed by:guillorypr
photo

 
 
About guilloryprstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 3/11/03
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/16/10 11:52 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
regal80 said... (7/28/12 7:44 PM) Reply
Beautiful! Great work and your review cracked me up :)
jrizzoli said... (7/20/10 1:36 AM) Reply
Fantastic job....looks great!!
guillorypr said... (7/17/10 10:45 PM) Reply
Thanks for all the lovely comments! This was truly a labor of love.
Trephas2003 said... (7/17/10 1:21 PM) Reply
It looks beautiful!
Diane333 said... (7/17/10 8:42 AM) Reply
You look so good! Great job.
wsm2408 said... (7/16/10 5:59 PM) Reply
What a knock out job! Very cool and you look gorgeous.
stitchywitch said... (7/16/10 4:36 PM) Reply
You look great! I've been tempted by this pattern too, since I'm also a big fan. Great job puzzling out the pattern!
21wale said... (7/16/10 2:21 PM) Reply
Very cool costume. The shaping, seamlines, collar, etc. are all great.
Jacqui315 said... (7/16/10 1:26 PM) Reply
I've read the other reviews about how bad this pattern is but everyone has made it work. I love your costume and I'm even more tempted to buy just because you made it look so cool!
drsue said... (7/16/10 1:08 PM) Reply
OMG! You look fabulous!!! I had no idea these patterns are out there, awful or not. Great job and great review.
Aroura said... (7/16/10 12:36 PM) Reply
Awesome! I love your costume. Sounds like it was a royal pain, but totally worth the effort! You totally deserve a prize, I agree. I've always wanted a ST TOS costume. Yours really rocks, and the collar is perfect! Great job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Butterick 5997

photo
by: ButtonFait...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2015-109

photo
by: Lynnelle

Review
Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Pattern Details