SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2377 (Child's Dresses')

26 more reviews
Viewed 210 times 
Reviewed by:Aroura
photo

 
 
About Arourastarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 7/30/09
Reviews: 149 (patterns: 144)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/17/10 4:16 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
desertana said... (11/11/10 0:24 AM) Reply
You have a knack for picking the perfect patterns/fabric for that angelic daughter of yours. Love it!
Snoo said... (9/3/10 12:41 PM) Reply
Hi - have been trying to catch this pattern on sale for some time now. Yesterday went on the first day of the sale and YIPPEE ! - there it was in the size I needed. Love both of your reviews. Thanks so much for including the photos.
JEF said... (7/29/10 7:12 AM) Reply
Both the dress and the daughter are totally adorable!!
callmeRuth said... (7/28/10 11:27 AM) Reply
What a cutie pie! A pretty dress for a pretty little girl.
Annette1 said... (7/20/10 2:19 AM) Reply
Well, I wish you'd look at this little cherub in her buttercup dress, which just happens to match her buttercup hair! This is just as cute as it can be. I can tell your daughter loves it, too. :o)
Sewnsewmom said... (7/18/10 1:22 AM) Reply
Super cute! Your daughter looks absolutely darling. I just saw this pattern today. Unfortunately not in the size that I needed. I may have to back and look again another time. :-)
ClaireEmily said... (7/18/10 1:20 AM) Reply
Gorgeous! The green ribbon trim is just perfect. Your daughter looks adorable.
marec said... (7/17/10 11:29 PM) Reply
OK, I need a little girl in my life in order to sew such darling dresses. Really nice Aroura.
PresentMama said... (7/17/10 4:26 PM) Reply
This dress and your daughter are absolutely adorable! I'm just about to embark on making several versions of this pattern for my daughter and I was really only considering view C but this version of yours is really making me think I should make view A as well. Thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Butterick 5997

photo
by: ButtonFait...

Review
Runaround Bag Paper Pattern

Runaround Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Pattern Details