SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2377 (Child's Dresses')

26 more reviews
Viewed 210 times 
Reviewed by:Aroura
photo

 
 
About Arourastarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 7/30/09
Reviews written: 149
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 144
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/17/10 4:16 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
desertana said... (11/11/10 0:24 AM) Reply
You have a knack for picking the perfect patterns/fabric for that angelic daughter of yours. Love it!
Snoo said... (9/3/10 12:41 PM) Reply
Hi - have been trying to catch this pattern on sale for some time now. Yesterday went on the first day of the sale and YIPPEE ! - there it was in the size I needed. Love both of your reviews. Thanks so much for including the photos.
JEF said... (7/29/10 7:12 AM) Reply
Both the dress and the daughter are totally adorable!!
callmeRuth said... (7/28/10 11:27 AM) Reply
What a cutie pie! A pretty dress for a pretty little girl.
Annette1 said... (7/20/10 2:19 AM) Reply
Well, I wish you'd look at this little cherub in her buttercup dress, which just happens to match her buttercup hair! This is just as cute as it can be. I can tell your daughter loves it, too. :o)
Sewnsewmom said... (7/18/10 1:22 AM) Reply
Super cute! Your daughter looks absolutely darling. I just saw this pattern today. Unfortunately not in the size that I needed. I may have to back and look again another time. :-)
ClaireEmily said... (7/18/10 1:20 AM) Reply
Gorgeous! The green ribbon trim is just perfect. Your daughter looks adorable.
marec said... (7/17/10 11:29 PM) Reply
OK, I need a little girl in my life in order to sew such darling dresses. Really nice Aroura.
PresentMama said... (7/17/10 4:26 PM) Reply
This dress and your daughter are absolutely adorable! I'm just about to embark on making several versions of this pattern for my daughter and I was really only considering view C but this version of yours is really making me think I should make view A as well. Thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1046

photo
by: petro

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details