SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2377 (Child's Dresses')

26 more reviews
Viewed 205 times 
Reviewed by:Aroura
photo

 
 
About Arourastarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 7/30/09
Reviews written: 149
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 144
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/17/10 4:16 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
desertana said...
You have a knack for picking the perfect patterns/fabric for that angelic daughter of yours. Love it!
11/11/10 0:24 AM
Snoo said...
Hi - have been trying to catch this pattern on sale for some time now. Yesterday went on the first day of the sale and YIPPEE ! - there it was in the size I needed. Love both of your reviews. Thanks so much for including the photos.
9/3/10 12:41 PM
JEF said...
Both the dress and the daughter are totally adorable!!
7/29/10 7:12 AM
callmeRuth said...
What a cutie pie! A pretty dress for a pretty little girl.
7/28/10 11:27 AM
Annette1 said...
Well, I wish you'd look at this little cherub in her buttercup dress, which just happens to match her buttercup hair! This is just as cute as it can be. I can tell your daughter loves it, too. :o)
7/20/10 2:19 AM
Sewnsewmom said...
Super cute! Your daughter looks absolutely darling. I just saw this pattern today. Unfortunately not in the size that I needed. I may have to back and look again another time. :-)
7/18/10 1:22 AM
ClaireEmily said...
Gorgeous! The green ribbon trim is just perfect. Your daughter looks adorable.
7/18/10 1:20 AM
marec said...
OK, I need a little girl in my life in order to sew such darling dresses. Really nice Aroura.
7/17/10 11:29 PM
PresentMama said...
This dress and your daughter are absolutely adorable! I'm just about to embark on making several versions of this pattern for my daughter and I was really only considering view C but this version of yours is really making me think I should make view A as well. Thanks!
7/17/10 4:26 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8414

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
McCall's 5962

photo
by: marvelous

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

More Info
Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

More Info