Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
McCall's: 6078 (Misses' Tops) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 562 times 79 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:Lucinda
photo
About Lucindastar
MA
Member since: 7/13/04
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:7/17/10 10:59 PM
Last Updated:7/17/10 11:04 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sangerin said...
Great top. I love the bolero too- did you sew it, and if so do you recall the pattern you used? Thanks.
7/17/10 11:29 PM
marec said...
That's a great outfit! Terrific fabric, print and bolero.
7/17/10 11:31 PM
Kaelha said...
I also love the whole outfit. The bolero is perfect with that top.
7/18/10 0:16 AM
trinicity said...
cute top and nice bolero
7/18/10 1:09 AM
Mazzygirl said...
your top is really nice, love the fabric too!
7/18/10 2:32 AM
Lori V said...
Darling top.
7/18/10 6:55 AM
nellc said...
Lovely top in a great print.
7/18/10 7:26 AM
Jali said...
Love your fabric choice and the bolero's a great addition for the pattern. Fun photo too!
7/18/10 11:10 AM
Heatherrique said...
Upbeat and chic top!
7/18/10 11:26 AM
1SewSweet said...
Beautiful top! I love this pattern too, just because it's soooo quick and easy! Awesome fabric selection on your part too!
7/18/10 12:30 PM
onebyone said...
Love your top! Great fabric choice.
7/18/10 8:08 PM
MNBarb said...
Really cute, the whole photo.
7/18/10 10:36 PM
mochimo said...
Beautiful! I have this pattern too and now I think I really need to use it at once...
7/19/10 5:11 PM
obsessed with sewing said...
Very cute, I love the playful polka dot fabric you chose to use. I wish I wasn't so afraid to sew on knits, I'd put this on my wish list!
7/20/10 6:34 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

McCall's 5527
photo
Review by SueV on 5/25/08
Read Review

Burda 6972 Pattern
Burda 6972 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5153 Pattern ( Size SML-MED-LRG-XLG )
Butterick 5153 Pattern ( Size SML-MED-LRG-XLG )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2006-111B coat #111b
photo
Review by LMH on 4/16/07
Read Review

Blank Slate Super Skinny Pants Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Super Skinny Pants Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Megan Nielsen Ruched Maternity Skirt Digital Pattern
Megan Nielsen Ruched Maternity Skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King
ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Details
Price: $24.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern
Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us