SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3790 (Asymmetric Tops)

15 more reviews
Viewed 714 times 
Reviewed by:mrsbewley
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mrsbewleystarstar
Member since: 8/14/08
Reviews: 67 (patterns: 67)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/18/10 10:43 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
imsewcrazy said... (9/29/12 11:22 AM) Reply
Love this top!!! I hope this pattern is still available. Your fabric choice is perfect and so is the fit.
imsewcrazy said... (9/29/12 11:22 AM) Reply
Love this top!!! I hope this pattern is still available. Your fabric choice is perfect and so is the fit.
MareeAlison said... (11/9/10 0:17 AM) Reply
This is a fantastic top on you. I like your choice of fabric too.
Mahogany Stylist said... (7/20/10 12:52 PM) Reply
Cute top.
Deepika said... (7/19/10 3:48 PM) Reply
I am so making this top. I love how well your top fits you. Looks like a million bucks.
RLL said... (7/19/10 2:20 PM) Reply
I really like this too!
DreinPA said... (7/19/10 10:15 AM) Reply
Great fabric!
Danvillegirl said... (7/19/10 7:02 AM) Reply
Really like this top also. Another one in my stash to make. You are inspiring me to get moving on this top also. Neat fabric
BillieJean said... (7/19/10 6:15 AM) Reply
Really pretty.
Aroura said... (7/18/10 11:48 PM) Reply
I recently passed up this pattern, but yours is so much nicer than the envelope photo, I may have to rethink that. Lovely!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Butterick 5672

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Pattern Details
8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 9021

photo
by: gabc

Review