SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3790 (Asymmetric Tops)

14 more reviews
Viewed 691 times 
Reviewed by:mrsbewley
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mrsbewleystarstar
OH USA
Member since: 8/14/08
Reviews written: 63
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 63
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/18/10 10:43 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aroura said...
I recently passed up this pattern, but yours is so much nicer than the envelope photo, I may have to rethink that. Lovely!
7/18/10 11:48 PM
BillieJean said...
Really pretty.
7/19/10 6:15 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Really like this top also. Another one in my stash to make. You are inspiring me to get moving on this top also. Neat fabric
7/19/10 7:02 AM
DreinPA said...
Great fabric!
7/19/10 10:15 AM
RLL said...
I really like this too!
7/19/10 2:20 PM
Deepika said...
I am so making this top. I love how well your top fits you. Looks like a million bucks.
7/19/10 3:48 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Cute top.
7/20/10 12:52 PM
MareeAlison said...
This is a fantastic top on you. I like your choice of fabric too.
11/9/10 0:17 AM
imsewcrazy said...
Love this top!!! I hope this pattern is still available. Your fabric choice is perfect and so is the fit.
9/29/12 11:22 AM
imsewcrazy said...
Love this top!!! I hope this pattern is still available. Your fabric choice is perfect and so is the fit.
9/29/12 11:22 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Sewing Workshop eDress

photo
by: jannw

Review
J Stern Designs The Tee Pattern

J Stern Designs The Tee Pattern

Buy Now
Wonder Wallet

Wonder Wallet

Buy Now
New Look 6184

photo
by: jpalmerant...

Review

Pattern