SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3790 (Asymmetric Tops)

14 more reviews
Viewed 702 times 
Reviewed by:mrsbewley
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mrsbewleystarstar
OH USA
Member since: 8/14/08
Reviews written: 65
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 65
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/18/10 10:43 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aroura said...
I recently passed up this pattern, but yours is so much nicer than the envelope photo, I may have to rethink that. Lovely!
7/18/10 11:48 PM
BillieJean said...
Really pretty.
7/19/10 6:15 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Really like this top also. Another one in my stash to make. You are inspiring me to get moving on this top also. Neat fabric
7/19/10 7:02 AM
DreinPA said...
Great fabric!
7/19/10 10:15 AM
RLL said...
I really like this too!
7/19/10 2:20 PM
Deepika said...
I am so making this top. I love how well your top fits you. Looks like a million bucks.
7/19/10 3:48 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Cute top.
7/20/10 12:52 PM
MareeAlison said...
This is a fantastic top on you. I like your choice of fabric too.
11/9/10 0:17 AM
imsewcrazy said...
Love this top!!! I hope this pattern is still available. Your fabric choice is perfect and so is the fit.
9/29/12 11:22 AM
imsewcrazy said...
Love this top!!! I hope this pattern is still available. Your fabric choice is perfect and so is the fit.
9/29/12 11:22 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Colette Patterns Licorice

photo
by: punkmik

Review
Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Buy Now
Simplicity 2568

photo
by: MissCelie

Review