SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3790 (Asymmetric Tops)

14 more reviews
Viewed 705 times 
Reviewed by:mrsbewley
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mrsbewleystarstar
OH USA
Member since: 8/14/08
Reviews written: 65
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 65
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/18/10 10:43 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
imsewcrazy said... (9/29/12 11:22 AM) Reply
Love this top!!! I hope this pattern is still available. Your fabric choice is perfect and so is the fit.
imsewcrazy said... (9/29/12 11:22 AM) Reply
Love this top!!! I hope this pattern is still available. Your fabric choice is perfect and so is the fit.
MareeAlison said... (11/9/10 0:17 AM) Reply
This is a fantastic top on you. I like your choice of fabric too.
Mahogany Stylist said... (7/20/10 12:52 PM) Reply
Cute top.
Deepika said... (7/19/10 3:48 PM) Reply
I am so making this top. I love how well your top fits you. Looks like a million bucks.
RLL said... (7/19/10 2:20 PM) Reply
I really like this too!
DreinPA said... (7/19/10 10:15 AM) Reply
Great fabric!
Danvillegirl said... (7/19/10 7:02 AM) Reply
Really like this top also. Another one in my stash to make. You are inspiring me to get moving on this top also. Neat fabric
BillieJean said... (7/19/10 6:15 AM) Reply
Really pretty.
Aroura said... (7/18/10 11:48 PM) Reply
I recently passed up this pattern, but yours is so much nicer than the envelope photo, I may have to rethink that. Lovely!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

No Pattern Used Mia\'s Bag

photo
by: addicted2f...

Review
PerfectFuse Light White

PerfectFuse Light White

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details