SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3790 (Asymmetric Tops)

15 more reviews
Viewed 708 times 
Reviewed by:mrsbewley
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mrsbewleystarstar
Member since: 8/14/08
Reviews: 67 (patterns: 67)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 25 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/18/10 10:43 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
imsewcrazy said... (9/29/12 11:22 AM) Reply
Love this top!!! I hope this pattern is still available. Your fabric choice is perfect and so is the fit.
imsewcrazy said... (9/29/12 11:22 AM) Reply
Love this top!!! I hope this pattern is still available. Your fabric choice is perfect and so is the fit.
MareeAlison said... (11/9/10 0:17 AM) Reply
This is a fantastic top on you. I like your choice of fabric too.
Mahogany Stylist said... (7/20/10 12:52 PM) Reply
Cute top.
Deepika said... (7/19/10 3:48 PM) Reply
I am so making this top. I love how well your top fits you. Looks like a million bucks.
RLL said... (7/19/10 2:20 PM) Reply
I really like this too!
DreinPA said... (7/19/10 10:15 AM) Reply
Great fabric!
Danvillegirl said... (7/19/10 7:02 AM) Reply
Really like this top also. Another one in my stash to make. You are inspiring me to get moving on this top also. Neat fabric
BillieJean said... (7/19/10 6:15 AM) Reply
Really pretty.
Aroura said... (7/18/10 11:48 PM) Reply
I recently passed up this pattern, but yours is so much nicer than the envelope photo, I may have to rethink that. Lovely!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2014-122

photo
by: popo

Review
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
StyleArc Monica Pant

photo
by: lah119

Review