SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1001 (Macaron)

58 more reviews
Viewed 483 times 
Reviewed by:embaby
photo

 
 
About embabystar
SINGAPORE
Member since: 11/10/08
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 24 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/19/10 0:45 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kchow said...
I love your fabric choices! And it fits you so well!
8/18/11 2:52 PM
michalklimer said...
cute cute dress! love the colors!
7/21/10 6:29 AM
KiarasMom said...
You're rocking this dress! It looks FABULOUS
7/20/10 3:00 AM
Annette1 said...
This is SO cute, especially with the color combinations/prints you've chosen. :o)
7/20/10 0:53 AM
Time4me said...
So very lovely. I like how you widened the waistband.
7/19/10 12:08 PM
CCQ said...
I love the fabric combinations too; it looks great on you!
7/19/10 12:04 PM
AuntieShel said...
OMG this is the cutest dress ever. I wish my "gut" spoke to me like yours does, if this is the result.
7/19/10 11:21 AM
Elizabeth made this said...
What a beautiful combination of fabrics!
7/19/10 11:18 AM
Aroura said...
I love this version of the dress, so sunny an beautiful. The fabrics really work well together, and are very falttering on you. Fantastic job!
7/19/10 10:43 AM
ryansmumAria said...
I absolutely love this most darling of dresses! The color combination is so sweet and looks terrific on you. congratulations
7/19/10 9:28 AM
squirrellypoo said...
I love the colour combination on you, and using a print on the top half was so inspired! It looks great on you!
7/19/10 5:53 AM
Erin D said...
I love these two fabrics together. They really show a sense of style.
7/19/10 0:49 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Kwik Sew Sewing for Toddlers

photo
by: KAHooke

Review
Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

More Info