SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1001 (Macaron)

58 more reviews
Viewed 483 times 
Reviewed by:embaby
photo

 
 
About embabystar
SINGAPORE
Member since: 11/10/08
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 24 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/19/10 0:45 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Erin D said...
I love these two fabrics together. They really show a sense of style.
7/19/10 0:49 AM
squirrellypoo said...
I love the colour combination on you, and using a print on the top half was so inspired! It looks great on you!
7/19/10 5:53 AM
ryansmumAria said...
I absolutely love this most darling of dresses! The color combination is so sweet and looks terrific on you. congratulations
7/19/10 9:28 AM
Aroura said...
I love this version of the dress, so sunny an beautiful. The fabrics really work well together, and are very falttering on you. Fantastic job!
7/19/10 10:43 AM
Elizabeth made this said...
What a beautiful combination of fabrics!
7/19/10 11:18 AM
AuntieShel said...
OMG this is the cutest dress ever. I wish my "gut" spoke to me like yours does, if this is the result.
7/19/10 11:21 AM
CCQ said...
I love the fabric combinations too; it looks great on you!
7/19/10 12:04 PM
Time4me said...
So very lovely. I like how you widened the waistband.
7/19/10 12:08 PM
Annette1 said...
This is SO cute, especially with the color combinations/prints you've chosen. :o)
7/20/10 0:53 AM
KiarasMom said...
You're rocking this dress! It looks FABULOUS
7/20/10 3:00 AM
michalklimer said...
cute cute dress! love the colors!
7/21/10 6:29 AM
kchow said...
I love your fabric choices! And it fits you so well!
8/18/11 2:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

Buy Now