SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1001 (Macaron)

58 more reviews
Viewed 483 times 
Reviewed by:embaby
photo

 
 
About embabystar
SINGAPORE
Member since: 11/10/08
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 24 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/19/10 0:45 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kchow said...
I love your fabric choices! And it fits you so well!
8/18/11 2:52 PM
michalklimer said...
cute cute dress! love the colors!
7/21/10 6:29 AM
KiarasMom said...
You're rocking this dress! It looks FABULOUS
7/20/10 3:00 AM
Annette1 said...
This is SO cute, especially with the color combinations/prints you've chosen. :o)
7/20/10 0:53 AM
Time4me said...
So very lovely. I like how you widened the waistband.
7/19/10 12:08 PM
CCQ said...
I love the fabric combinations too; it looks great on you!
7/19/10 12:04 PM
AuntieShel said...
OMG this is the cutest dress ever. I wish my "gut" spoke to me like yours does, if this is the result.
7/19/10 11:21 AM
Elizabeth made this said...
What a beautiful combination of fabrics!
7/19/10 11:18 AM
Aroura said...
I love this version of the dress, so sunny an beautiful. The fabrics really work well together, and are very falttering on you. Fantastic job!
7/19/10 10:43 AM
ryansmumAria said...
I absolutely love this most darling of dresses! The color combination is so sweet and looks terrific on you. congratulations
7/19/10 9:28 AM
squirrellypoo said...
I love the colour combination on you, and using a print on the top half was so inspired! It looks great on you!
7/19/10 5:53 AM
Erin D said...
I love these two fabrics together. They really show a sense of style.
7/19/10 0:49 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3199

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

More Info
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

More Info
Simplicity 2211

photo
by: brissmith

Review