SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2683 (Childs' and Girls' Dress)

16 more reviews
Viewed 160 times 
Reviewed by:lnwmelon
photo

 
 
About lnwmelonstar
UT USA
Member since: 8/14/09
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/19/10 1:30 PM
Last Updated:7/21/10 0:12 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aroura said...
The thumbnail looks very cute, but I cannot see the larger image. It requires me to sign in? Very nice reveiw though, thanks!
7/19/10 5:24 PM
ClaireEmily said...
Great review - the dresses sound great. I'd love to see a bigger picture!
7/19/10 10:13 PM
lnwmelon said...
I think I got the picture thing figured out, so you should be able to see more and bigger pictures of the dress now, by clicking on the thumbnail, without having to sign in. Thanks for the feedback!
7/21/10 0:16 AM
sewsunny37 said...
So adorable! The colors are so vibrant. Love the daisy chain embellishment.
7/21/10 2:07 AM
michalklimer said...
what a cute little dress!
7/21/10 5:30 AM
DesignsByDenise said...
The dresses are darling. The sleeves are really cute. I made the sundress from this pattern for my granddaughter. I'm going to try the jacket next. Fun to make, and they go together so fast!
8/1/10 8:38 PM
Snoo said...
I'm getting ready to make this for my size 6 (but taller) granddaughter this week. How lucky you are to have 5 ~ and how lucky they are to have you ! Thanks for your thoughtful review.
9/4/11 10:06 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

HotPatterns 1119

photo
by: alaskapsyc...

Review
TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Buy Now