Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2683 (Childs' and Girls' Dress)

16 more reviews
Viewed 164 times 
Reviewed by:lnwmelon
photo

 
 
About lnwmelonstar
UT USA
Member since: 8/14/09
Reviews: 20 (patterns: 20)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/19/10 1:30 PM
Last Updated:7/21/10 0:12 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Snoo said... (9/4/11 10:06 AM) Reply
I'm getting ready to make this for my size 6 (but taller) granddaughter this week. How lucky you are to have 5 ~ and how lucky they are to have you ! Thanks for your thoughtful review.
DesignsByDenise said... (8/1/10 8:38 PM) Reply
The dresses are darling. The sleeves are really cute. I made the sundress from this pattern for my granddaughter. I'm going to try the jacket next. Fun to make, and they go together so fast!
michalklimer said... (7/21/10 5:30 AM) Reply
what a cute little dress!
sewsunny37 said... (7/21/10 2:07 AM) Reply
So adorable! The colors are so vibrant. Love the daisy chain embellishment.
lnwmelon said... (7/21/10 0:16 AM) Reply
I think I got the picture thing figured out, so you should be able to see more and bigger pictures of the dress now, by clicking on the thumbnail, without having to sign in. Thanks for the feedback!
ClaireEmily said... (7/19/10 10:13 PM) Reply
Great review - the dresses sound great. I'd love to see a bigger picture!
Aroura said... (7/19/10 5:24 PM) Reply
The thumbnail looks very cute, but I cannot see the larger image. It requires me to sign in? Very nice reveiw though, thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Siena & Cortona Shirts

Sewing Workshop Siena & Cortona Shirts

Pattern Details
Summer Tote Paper Pattern

Summer Tote Paper Pattern

Pattern Details