SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2683 (Childs' and Girls' Dress)

16 more reviews
Viewed 162 times 
Reviewed by:lnwmelon
photo

 
 
About lnwmelonstar
UT USA
Member since: 8/14/09
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/19/10 1:30 PM
Last Updated:7/21/10 0:12 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Snoo said...
I'm getting ready to make this for my size 6 (but taller) granddaughter this week. How lucky you are to have 5 ~ and how lucky they are to have you ! Thanks for your thoughtful review.
9/4/11 10:06 AM
DesignsByDenise said...
The dresses are darling. The sleeves are really cute. I made the sundress from this pattern for my granddaughter. I'm going to try the jacket next. Fun to make, and they go together so fast!
8/1/10 8:38 PM
michalklimer said...
what a cute little dress!
7/21/10 5:30 AM
sewsunny37 said...
So adorable! The colors are so vibrant. Love the daisy chain embellishment.
7/21/10 2:07 AM
lnwmelon said...
I think I got the picture thing figured out, so you should be able to see more and bigger pictures of the dress now, by clicking on the thumbnail, without having to sign in. Thanks for the feedback!
7/21/10 0:16 AM
ClaireEmily said...
Great review - the dresses sound great. I'd love to see a bigger picture!
7/19/10 10:13 PM
Aroura said...
The thumbnail looks very cute, but I cannot see the larger image. It requires me to sign in? Very nice reveiw though, thanks!
7/19/10 5:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2004-102

photo
by: mkruszewsk...

Review
HotPatterns Fringe Festival Knit Top

photo
by: Stacie Thi...

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

More Info