SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2370 (Misses' / Miss Petite Sportswe)

5 more reviews
Viewed 525 times 
Reviewed by:Elle B
photo

 
 
About Elle Bstar
GA USA
Member since: 1/1/10
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/23/10 10:33 AM
Last Updated:5/31/11 4:11 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nicegirl said...
Too bad they didn't work for you. In my opinion, the style looks fine on you and very comfortable for hot weather, but if you don't like them don't keep them!
7/23/10 11:28 AM
frame said...
Thanks for reviewing these even though you are not happy with them. Denim grows and grows anyway.
7/23/10 3:05 PM
Annette1 said...
These look like the perfect HOT WEATHER shorts to me, loose and comfortable! I hope you get to liking them better after you've had a little soak time. :o) I like your top, too!
7/23/10 11:55 PM
memawi said...
You look great! The whole outfit looks amazing on you, no matter what you say about this looking "better" on slimmer women!
11/6/10 1:28 AM
marec said...
Good save!! I like your "new" skirt. My shorts from this pattern were worn last winter when traveling and they were super comfy but NOT stylish. I'm going to try the pattern again with a better fabric.
6/1/11 1:28 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Kwik Sew 3462

photo
by: cleverclog...

Review
SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

Buy Now