SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2370 (Misses' / Miss Petite Sportswe)

5 more reviews
Viewed 526 times 
Reviewed by:Elle B
photo

 
 
About Elle Bstar
GA USA
Member since: 1/1/10
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/23/10 10:33 AM
Last Updated:5/31/11 4:11 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nicegirl said...
Too bad they didn't work for you. In my opinion, the style looks fine on you and very comfortable for hot weather, but if you don't like them don't keep them!
7/23/10 11:28 AM
frame said...
Thanks for reviewing these even though you are not happy with them. Denim grows and grows anyway.
7/23/10 3:05 PM
Annette1 said...
These look like the perfect HOT WEATHER shorts to me, loose and comfortable! I hope you get to liking them better after you've had a little soak time. :o) I like your top, too!
7/23/10 11:55 PM
memawi said...
You look great! The whole outfit looks amazing on you, no matter what you say about this looking "better" on slimmer women!
11/6/10 1:28 AM
marec said...
Good save!! I like your "new" skirt. My shorts from this pattern were worn last winter when traveling and they were super comfy but NOT stylish. I'm going to try the pattern again with a better fabric.
6/1/11 1:28 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Ottobre Design 03-2011-34

photo
by: A Beginner...

Review
Wild Ginger 1101

photo
by: SandraB

Review
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Buy Now