Online Sewing Class: Sewing Basics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2370 (Misses' / Miss Petite Sportswe)

5 more reviews
Viewed 532 times 
Reviewed by:Elle B
photo

 
 
About Elle Bstar
GA USA
Member since: 1/1/10
Reviews: 31 (patterns: 31)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 13 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/23/10 10:33 AM
Last Updated:5/31/11 4:11 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
marec said... (6/1/11 1:28 AM) Reply
Good save!! I like your "new" skirt. My shorts from this pattern were worn last winter when traveling and they were super comfy but NOT stylish. I'm going to try the pattern again with a better fabric.
memawi said... (11/6/10 1:28 AM) Reply
You look great! The whole outfit looks amazing on you, no matter what you say about this looking "better" on slimmer women!
Annette1 said... (7/23/10 11:55 PM) Reply
These look like the perfect HOT WEATHER shorts to me, loose and comfortable! I hope you get to liking them better after you've had a little soak time. :o) I like your top, too!
frame said... (7/23/10 3:05 PM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing these even though you are not happy with them. Denim grows and grows anyway.
nicegirl said... (7/23/10 11:28 AM) Reply
Too bad they didn't work for you. In my opinion, the style looks fine on you and very comfortable for hot weather, but if you don't like them don't keep them!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

New Look 6095

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Pattern Details
Other 50s Mail Order

photo
by: JetSetSewi...

Review